Business Solutions

2012 Honda Ridgeline

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)

BB
Bobby B.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

New to me Ridgeline

My Ridgeline is comfortable and very easy to drive. Haven’t had the opportunity to test it on the beach. I like they way the back seat lifts out of the way. I’d prefer better gas mileage. Looking forward to driving it. Only owned it a couple of months, leaving my rating with room for improvement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
JOE J.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Verified Review

Honda reliability

A Neat, roomy, Truck. Dependable, reliable transportation. Unusual good looks. Pretty decent on gas. Way better on Gas than my GMC YUKON DENALI XL ever was. Fun to drive. All the truck I could ever need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
Joaquin V.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

2012 Ridgeline

I’m going to keep this truck forever. I like the exterior, interior and comfort in driving and riding. It rides like a car but heavy duty at the same time. Low gas consumption. It has a compartment on the bed and tail gate opens sideways too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROGER D.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018
Verified Review

And I love my vehicle can't ask for anything better

Now this vehicle for me is one of the best things keep me safe I had an accident years ago in a smaller car being in this Honda is really nice comfortable and reliable so far, the other thing is the heated seats are very comfortable for me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GRETCHEN K.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2018
Verified Review

Our Honda Truck

While light weight this guy can work. We have used our Ridgeline in a variety of ways. Most impressed with it's performance on our Great American road trips. We have pulled a 10' cargo trailer from Fort Worth, TX through several National Parks to Bellingham, WA. and back with ease. The only time our Honda truck didn't do what we asked was in the eight inches of snow covered ice our steep private road. With out chains on our tires and being inexperienced at driving in the those conditions, we had to park our Ridgeline at the bottom of the hill and walk home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICHARD K.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Verified Review

2012 Honda Ridgeline...

Just a great smaller truck with loads of cargo and storage space. Nice ride. Fair mileage (17-19 mpg).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOUGLAS B.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Verified Review

Honda Ridgeline

135,000 miles. still tight. runs great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2017
Verified Review

Ridgeline

For me, the Ridgeline has been overall an excellent vehicle. My only complaint is the inadequate head lights. I miss the creature comforts that were on my first Ridgeline. There could be more insulation to cut down on the road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2012 Honda Ridgeline
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016

Nice ride

Perfect truck for me. I need a light duty truck not a big truck. Has a car feel and ride. Part time pickup. Fit and finish is perfect. Only pickup with a two way tailgate and a trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(79 Reviews)