Business Solutions

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)

NA
Naira A.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

Interesting vehicle

This vehicle is definitely comfortable and durable. But has flaws: the breaks often get rusty and need to be changed completely; the windshield has a design flow so can crack more often than on other vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TIM G.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Verified Review

Honda 4x4

Excellent ride and comfort ! Luxurious but functional as a truck !😷🇺🇸Heated front seats if needed and electronic windows, back window, and sun roof! Four wheel drive when needed and the locking trunk is exceptional!😷🇺🇸
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FORREST B.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Verified Review

Ridgeline

I brag about my truck all the time. It’s the best small truck. The shouldn’t have changed the look though. The older look was easy to spot as a Ridgeline (free advertising).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAN F.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

Good all round vehicle. Rides better than most SUVs and has a lot of power.

Comfortable yet powerful pickup truck but more comfortable than most SUVs and more power and torque too. Interiors plush with power seats, arm rest and multiple cup holders. Bed of truck large enough to carry good size payload, with hidden locked storage underneath bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Linda B.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Verified Review

10 years old ( bought in 2009) and it runs like new!

I have owned Hondas and Acura's for the past 40 years and the Honda Ridgeline is by far my favorite. Preventative maintenance has kept it running like new and I feel safe and secure when I drive it. Thank you Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROCCO P.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

Best vehicle I ever bought

I've my Ridgeline. I have had very little problems with it. It's quite versatile. I use it as an every day driver. It can also do double duty as a pickup truck. I have hauled everything from mulch to patio blocks, with nary a hiccup from my truck. It also rides quite smooth, like a car.( Its built on the Pilot chassis. I have driven Toyota, Nissan, Chevy and Ford. The ride can't compare to the Ridgeline.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAWN F.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Love it!!!

Love this truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PETER K.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017
Verified Review

Comfortable ride

We are very satisfied with our Honda Ridgeline. We have always maintained it according to manufacturer's manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marc S.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016

Comfortable, reliable, hard working truck.

I haven't had any problems with this truck since buying it used in 2011. It has all the bells and whistles, rides like a sedan, seats 5, and has a lockable weatherproof trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TAB S.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016

Love my Ridgeline

Awesome, very comfortable, easy to drive. We love the trunk and ease to get the spare tire. Sound system and navigation system is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2015

Best all around vehicle ever

the ridge line is perfect for someone who needs a pickup from time to time but doesn't want an uncomfortable ride or a land barge to drive around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MIKE S.
2010 Honda Ridgeline
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015

Best Truck Ever

Best ride, best comfort, best mileage, best performance, love riding in this truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)