Business Solutions

2013 Honda Ridgeline

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(11 Reviews)

DW
DAVID W.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

Love this truck.

145k no problems. What else can I say. It pulls my 2200lb camper perfectly. The all wheel drive is a great feature when youre in a Florida rainstorm travelling on the interstate. Ac is nice and cold. Good view no real blind spots except the usual ones.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nate S.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

Since they came out, I always wanted a Ridgeline. I liked the idea of a truck for someone who really doesn’t need one. It’s great! It works well in the snow, it has some style, but not pretentious. Very proud to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Gary P.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Verified Review

One of the best reliable vehicles I have ever owned.

One of the best reliable vehicles I have ever owned. This truck is a beast it gets me through all different kinds of weather and I always Kimberli on it. It puts me at ease knowing I have it in my driveway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
David E.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Verified Review

The BEST and we love it.

Purchased this Ridgeline new and added numerous extra. This vehicle does it all. WE LOVE IT. Just exactly what we hoped for and since the 2013- we have not like the newer Ridgelines.This one is tops in many ways. We highly say purchase this year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

A GREAT TRUCK

This is our second Ridgeline and we have been very happy with both. They handle snow well and can act as more of a work truck than they may appear (pulling stumps, towing stuck vehicles and even doing a decent job towing our Lantz trailer). My only complaint with bot are the cloth seats stain very easily and our current truck seems to go through exterior lights on a regular basis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Verified Review

WE LOVE OUR RIDGELINE !

We love our truck and can’t say enough GOOD about how RELIABLE this truck has been. Other than the usual wear and tear it’s been excellent! It’s a 2013 with 93,000k miles ( mostly highway ) but stilllll runs GREAT !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STANLEY S.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Verified Review

2013 Ridgeline

Absolutely LOVE it! Had a competitor's brand formerly (Toyata) and couldn't believe the exceptional driving experience with my Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FRANCES W.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017
Verified Review

Honda 2013 Ridgeline

Love love love my Ridgeline. Sad they changed the contour.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KIM Y.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2016

2013 Honda Ridgeline

About how much I love the utility in the Honda Ridgeline. I have two big dogs one can ride in the back I can still have a passenger in the back and my second dog can ride in the far back. the only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is that the headlights do not automatically turn on and off. Love the trunk love the truck bed love the split rear seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOSEPH D.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2016

MY Honda

I was given the Honda as a company vehicle I did not think I would ever drive a Honda truck. I am pleasantly surprised. It handles great has decent power was well thought out and laid out. The storage in the bed was a great feature that makes having a pick up a practical choice for a work and or family vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEE M.
2013 Honda Ridgeline
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2015

Honda Ridgeline

Love it. Perfect size for us. Great ride. Very useful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)