Business Solutions

2007 Honda Ridgeline

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
Julia B.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

A Really Good Truck

My truck is 14yrs old with no major repairs needed. It has a quality ride, comfortable back seat, numerous storage places, a locking trunk and the tailgate opens two ways for easy access. The truck bed is large enough to haul furniture and has multiple places and angles to place hooks for securing items in the truck bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

Best Ever Vehicle

Over the 60 years I've been driving I have to say this is the best vehicle I've owned. The maintenance has been minimal and after 14 years the ride quality is still there. Honda got a lot of things right with this model!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Lisa D.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Verified Review

Honda 2007 Ridgeline

Buying the right vehicle with the right design, safety features, and reliable performance ratings will sustain any repeat customer business every time. This also includes the type of human beings who support the maintenance and repair of those great engineering and automotive designs. God speed to them all. I feel pretty blessed these days to know a handful of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Rick W.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

2007 Honda Ridgeline

It has been a very dependable vehicle. Next pickup I get will be a Honda Ridgeline if this one ever needs to be replaced. I don’t need 200 words or more to say about this vehicle. Eeeeeeexxxxxxxceiient vehicle‼️‼️‼️‼️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Rick W.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Verified Review

Honda Ridgeline

One of the best vehicles I’ve owned. Very innovative, bought it brand new w/3 miles on it in 2006 and have had no problems other than general maintenance and tires and oil changed. If and when I get another pickup I’ll look at Honda first.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lanny C.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Verified Review

My 07 Ridgeline

Bought this Ridgeline new back in 07. I have 363K miles on it. It's a great truck! Probably will buy another one when it comes time. I always replace the timing belt.. I'm on my third timing belt. I have gone though 7 sets of tires, starter, alternator, radiator, door harness and trunk latch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BILL B.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
Verified Review

2007 Ridgeline RTL

Best vehicle for when it rains I have ever owned or driven. Tracks true through standing water on one side of the road without yanking the steering wheel out of your hands. If only it got better mileage or you could convert to two wheel drive it would be a 10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARCIA R.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2019
Verified Review

Honda Ridgeline

We need service & we so pleased with the workmanship that was done on my truck. I’m very loyal to a mechanic I don’t go with just anyone. Thank you again We be back for our next services. On our other vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RUFUS N.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

Very reliable

This Honda Ridgeline of mine still runs as good as when I took it off the showroom floor without any problems other than brakes and 4 new Struts after driving 142000mi. Great vehicle, I definitely would recommend the Honda Ridgeline to anyone looking for a very reliable and safe vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

Excellent all round reliable vehicle.

Couple of minor issues such as rear seat arm that should fold down in the up position, front roof cab lighting, and door lock vacuum on the rear doors but very reliable and runs like new after 12 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Verified Review

The Pickup that acts as a family vehicle!

We've had our Ridgeline over 12 years now! Granted, we don't drive many miles (60,000 miles in 12 years) but the vehicle is still solid after going over many bumps and potholes in Pittsburgh! I would buy this vehicle again if I had a need for a pickup. If you like to tailgate, the "trunk" is a perfect place for ice and storage of anything! Long trips are comfortable for even the passenger or two in the back seat and if you had a third, they'd fit well too. Honda hit all the check-marks with their Ridgeline!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
Paula C.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Verified Review

LOVE MY RIDGELINE

She's a 2007 with 160,000+ miles and we're just getting started!! Very reliable, versatile and loves to have a good time!! We've been across the country three times together and gone on numerous adventures!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Verified Review

Ridgeline is THE BEST!

Great work and family truck. Smooth running, easy handling and safe! A+ Rating!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Verified Review

Ridgeline Rocks!

Love my truck! I have approximately 125000 miles on my 2007 truck. My truck has saved me money over the years because of it’s reliability. It has been in the shop only a couple of times because parts just wear out. I like to change my oil and filters when needed so my maintenance costs have been very low because Honda makes excellent products. I also own a Honda lawnmower. So Honda, I am a believer! The only things I might suggest to Honda is to improve the gas mileage of this truck and to explore the possibility of an electric hybrid. I love the lines of my truck, not so much the new Ridgline model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jim P.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018
Verified Review

Love this Truck

We have owned this truck for 11 years and it has met or exceeded our expectations. The comfort of this truck is amazing and especially on the rough roads where we live. When we have to buy again it will probably be another Honda Ridgeline!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jim S.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Verified Review

Honda Ridgeline

I have owned my Honda Ridgeline now for 11 years and it has over 152,000 miles. It has been the most dependable vehicle I have ever owned. It has been the most useful vehicle as well. I have recommended to friends and I know one that has bought one and he is very satisfied as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jim S.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Verified Review

Dependability of Honda Ridegline

I have a 2007 Honda Ridgeline and have frequently told friends that it is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I have 150,000 miles and continue to have great service with extremely little repairs for the past 11 years. It fulfills all my needs for a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHANNON H.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

My 2007 Ridgeline has been very reliable, comfortable to drive, good power and very good in the snow. I take it to the mountains all the time and have never had any issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BART R.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Verified Review

Very dependable, stable vehicle

We have not had any issues with our 2007 except the normal maintainence. We love the trunk, the convertability for carring both inside the cab and in the bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RON S.
2007 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017
Verified Review

HONDA RIDGELINE

XCELLENT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)