Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(565 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EG
Edward G.
Souderton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016 Category: Service
Edward said the business did everything fine. There were no problems.

DR
Deborah R.
North Wales, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Deborah said this business is efficient and honest. She was in a weird situation, but they got her in on a weekend and the service was terrific.

MH
Maureen L. H.
North Wales, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016
Great service
I went in on Saturday morning to see if I could get a new headlight. They fit me in promptly and were very courteous. Price was fair.

LC
Lois C.
North Wales, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016 Category: Service
Lois said he had a pleasant experience. It took just a short time for the repair and it was reasonably priced.

JL
Jon L.
Lansdale, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016
Excellent, timely service!
I've been a regular customer for years. Mechanics have always been up front with needed service, and have, on more than one occasion, found less expensive solutions to a problem than the one I had anticipated.

MZ
Muriel Z.
Lansdale, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
Tire Repair
I came in at lunchtime expecting a wait but they looked at it right away, made the repair, and the charge was less than I expected. I have used 5 Points since moving to Montgomeryville and am always more than happy with their service.

YL
Yanni L.
Lansdale, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
Honesty and fair price
I have been here a few times and sent family members and we all have been treated great everytime also they work on Mercedes benz and the price is way better then a dealer for the same great work i highly recommend going to 5 points auto

EG
Elle G.
Doylestown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Elle said her vehicle came back really great from this business and she would recommend them for service.

AA
Angelo A.
North Wales, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2016 Category: Service
Angelo said this business was able to fix his vehicle and he was able to pick it up outside of office hours. He would recommend them for service.

MW
Michelle W.
North Wales, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said the employees at this business were very nice.

BR
Barbara R.
Hatfield, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said it was quick, simple, and the job was done with a fair price. Jerry is a great mechanic.

JP
Judith P.
Gwynedd, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Judith said this business is great.

PH
Philippa H.
Ambler, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Philippa said the business is amazing, everyone there is very nice, they make sure she is taken care of, knowing that her vehicle is very important to her life.

MT
Marella T.
Ambler, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2016
Trustworthy; helpful
I've been to your business approx 3 times now, and have found you helpful on each visit. Mark spent a good amount of time with me most recently discussing the results of my inspection, incl. the worn rotors that caused the shaking at high speed braking. only negative was the wait being longer than estimated (2+ vs. 1 hour). Overall, happy with the experience.

DS
David S.
Lansdale, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
David said he has no problems with the business. They fixed his brakes under warranty. He forgot to pick up his vehicle on the scheduled day for pick up, so he had to pick it up the next day.