Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(543 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chalfont, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
5 Points is MY mechanic
Friendliness, the employees listen to my concerns, they review their completed work thoroughly with me

DD
Donna D.
North Wales, PA
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Reliable and fast service.
My battery died. 5 points came and jumped the battery. Took car to 5 Points they installed the new battery right away.

RC
Rose C.
Hatfield, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Rose said the service was great.

EJ
Eileen J.
North Wales, PA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Eileen said the employees were very friendly. They were very helpful. They were informative. They provided prompt service. The service was nice and clean.

AB
Anne B.
Gwynedd, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Anne said it seems to be okay and they did a really good job.

Verified Customer
Lynchburg, VA
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2019
They used to have great customer services but now their rude and difficult.
They didn’t listen to me, the car owner and did what they wanted. Then gave me a bogus price to fix the heat in my car over$1000 and nothing was even wrong with my heat.

RM
Roy M.
North Wales, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Roy said the service was timely and the staff was straightforward with him.

LM
Linda M.
Montgomeryville, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
Replace bad thermostat on 2006 Ford Focus
5 Points Automotive quickly found out the check engine light was on due to a bad thermostat. They got the part and did the repair in 3 hr time.

Verified Customer
North Wales, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Service With a Smile
Always willing to listen to your concerns and address them. Great service.

DK
Demitrios K.
North Wales, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Demitrios said that the place did an excellent job, finished on time and he was very happy with the service.

SM
Steven M.
Lansdale, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Excellent Sevice. Very knowledgeable
Excellent service. I have been using 5 Points for several years. They have never disappointed

Verified Customer
North Wales, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Great Service
I would highly recommend this place. Great service and great staff.

SS
Steven S.
Hatfield, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Breaks
The customer services are outstanding, the best experience I have had when having a problem with my car . I would recommend five points to all and from the beginning Michelle was very helpful followed by George and Kyle meeting all of my expectations with the repair for my car .

JT
Jorge T.
Souderton, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said everything was great, professional, with a good price. They were able to get the work done pretty quickly.

Verified Customer
North Wales, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018
Great Service
Brought my car for Inspection. Someone gave me a ride home and picked me up when service was completed.
Great service; great people!