Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(544 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


RK
Richard K.
Pennsylvania
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said this business went above and beyond. They were very prompt and quick. They were thorough and she was very pleased. She thanks the business.

MH
Maryanne H.
North Wales, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Maryanne said she is very pleased with them.

ME
Moe E.
Pottstown, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/11/2018
Scams
This place is a scammer they came to town my car to my dealership and the driver offered to check up my cat at the shop for no charge a few hours later they called Mr with a repair price to expensive and when I told they no I want my car towing to my dealership they want release my car with out pay they for work they never done in my car so as my towing was free with my AAA I don’t recommend to anyone to go there please report them to everyone and everyone organization
Thank you

JD
Jigar D.
Ambler, PA
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Jigar said this business was good and honest. There weren't any problems with the service and the cost was fair.

RC
Rose C.
Hatfield, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Rose said she has no complaints with the service the business provided.

AF
Alexi F.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Alexi said that the facility provides exceptional service, they go above and beyond when work is performed and do so in a timely manner.

SU
Stephanie U.
Doylestown, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the business was really helpful, they kept her informed, and she had a great overall experience.

WR
William R.
Gwynedd Valley, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
William said the staff was fast and honest. It was economical. The service was fantastic.

MA
Milton A.
Chalfont, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Milton said he really appreciates the excellent service he received.

DP
David P.
North Wales, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
David said he would recommend the business for service.

RS
Roy S.
North Wales, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Roy said they were very nice. They took him in and started the job right away. He was very happy to have found them.

AK
Arlon K.
Montgomeryville, PA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Arlon said they are friendly. They provide quick and efficient service. He will go back to the business again.

EW
Edna W.
North Wales, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Edna said the service the business provided was prompt. They quickly got her vehicle into the facility and had it fixed the following day. Sam was very professional. She is satisfied with the service.

UA
Usha A.
North Wales, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Usha said George is very nice and provided good service.

JP
John P.
Lansdale, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
John said he was able to be seen without an appointment which was very nice and it was done in a timely manner.