Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(282 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


MM
MARY M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Oil change
I love this place! Will never go anywhere else. The staff is very professional and so friendly. It always take no more than 20 minutes. Also if I would need more detailed repair service, I would trust them to do the it. Pricing is also fair.😊

RD
REINEL D.
Houston, TX
INFINITI FX37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Millage Service
I have been attending this shop for a while. Every time you arrive, you feel the professionalism of the staff. There you are not a client, you are a family member.

RP
Rachel P.
Texas
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said she had a state inspection done. It was good.

RL
Ronzell L.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Ronzell said he would recommend the place for service.

JJ
JOSE A J.
Cypress, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great service
This is my second time going to this establishment and in both cases I was taking care of very professionally and my truck is running great

RD
REINEL D.
Houston, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Best Service Ever
Best place to repair your auto in whole Houston Area

TO
Tarig O.
Texas
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Tarig said he got an inspection, they were good, professional and he will be back.

MH
Michael H.
Katy, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the service was excellent and he was in and out in 15 minutes.

JF
JAMES F.
Cypress, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service

SC
SANTOS C.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Good work and good price
Excellent place

YG
YESENIA G.
Houston, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Great service!
Very friendly and highly recommend!

JR
JOSE R.
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Its so great
it was fast and didn't take much time and is great with isolation

CE
CECILIA E.
Katy, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great customer service and excellent job done always
Great place to take your car for service.

DM
Dominic M.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Dominic said the service was great.

DC
DOMINIC C.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Jimmy is a good person!
I spoke with Jimmy who quickly provided me the best quote for the shock replacements I wanted on my SUV. He even matched a cash deal I made with another place. The work took a little longer than originally quoted but I know he's a busy guy and he made sure to test drive my SUV to make sure everything was working properly. Overall, great work guys! Rides like a new SUV again!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!
5 Speed A., owner from 5 Speed Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2020

Thank you so much for your feed back we appreciate your bussiness!

5 Speed auto Repair Managment 

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 236 in total