Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(478 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JE
Joe E.
Racine, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great work
Great work

BW
Bill W.
Racine, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Mechanics I trust.
Having had 2 of my own vehicles at A+. Then referring several others with no complaints and repeat service. Pretty much says it all!

CM
Clare M.
Sturtevant, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Amazing customer service every time!!
The mechanics know what they are doing and provide excellent service at a great price!

MA
Mike A.
Racine, WI
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Thanks A+
Always very friendly, fast, and a decent rate..
Their knowledge puts you at ease during the stressful time of a car repair.
Good to know that there are still some honest, hard working people out there!

ST
Sharron T.
Racine, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Very satisfied
I would highly recommend you to friends and family I've never found such a caring mechanics in a long time

CC
Chris C.
Union Grove, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great place
Great place

LA
Laurie A.
Wisconsin
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Laurie said she believes they are fair, honest, and they do a good job.

KC
Kevin C.
Sturtevant, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Job well done
Job well done. Friendly staff and honest workers. That's everyone. Keep up the good work

MP
Margaret P.
Round Lake, IL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Best place for repairs!
As always, APlus Automotive was spot on in repairing my vehicle and keeping the costs affordable. They really do treat you like family!

JS
Jeff S.
Racine, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Consistantly Great Service
A+ might be a small shop, but that does not stop them from giving great service. They do it at a fair price.
I was impressed with the owner Chris, he is very honest and treats you like you are family. Other shops in town are always trying to get to spent money unnecessarily. Like you need a break job, when you really won't need it for another 6 months or so.
If he feels it's necessary, he will mention it to you. I really appreciate A+

AV
Anna V.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great all around
This is a good family business that takes care of their customers.

DW
Dan W.
Racine, WI
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Best shop around
Real trustworthy and honest shop. Chris has a passion for what he does and it shows. They are thorough and professional and you really never feel like you need to question or doubt their expertise or advice.

BW
Bill W.
Racine, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Excellent service and friendly tech.
When I was in a tight spot for a repair I tried myself A+ got me in right away. Very fast turn around and reasonable rate. Made me feel like I mattered and not just a service ticket and money in their pockets!

GG
Geraldine G.
Sturtevant, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Chris explained in detail what I needed and why
These folks have always got me in and out as soon as possible. I've been going to them for about 8 years now. Very polite very honest. Two thumbs up :-)

BP
Bruce P.
Sturtevant, WI
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend this business for services.