Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(454 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brian H.
Sturtevant, WI
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great service
I have used A+ Automotive before for oil changes and basic services. Today, however, was a bit more extensive. Needless to say, Chris and his staff at A+ Automotive were nothing short of exceptional. Friendly staff with a strong work ethic will keep me going there without hesitation.

MH
Mike H.
Milwaukee, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Mike said Chris went out of his way to make everything right.

KL
Keith L.
Sturtevant, WI
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Nice people and excellent service
Every time I have a question or need my vehicles worked on they are ready too help you out that means a lot very pleased too go there as well.

AG
Annalisa G.
Racine, WI
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2020
I am glad to hear about A+ Automotive
Thank you for being honest in your field. Not many business in this field are like that. Stand behind your work also. I am glad someone refered me to you. I owe them. Sincerely, Annalisa Marie Geschke Papadopoulos

MD
Michele D.
Sturtevant, WI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
20 years 5 stars
A+ has been my auto go-to for about 20 years. Highly recommend Chris and crew!

MP
Micheal P.
Caledonia, WI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Honest people doing high quality work
If your looking for a place that does high quality work and is honest about the price then there is no other place but A+ Auto. Chris and Jessica are great to work with and keep you informed through your report process and don’t try selling things you don’t need. They also are experienced and know how to repair things the right way and don’t waste your money on ”trying” things.

Verified Customer
Sturtevant, WI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Great fix!
No hassle auto repair. They fixed my issue in one visit after numerous visits to another shop with no resolution! Will definitely be returning.

DB
Duane B.
Racine, WI
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Runs great!
He stayed after hours on a Saturday to get my Porsche Cayenne S purring again. Reasonable rates.

Thanks again Chris.
You're awesome!

JM
Joe M.
Racine, WI
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Oil change
Great service, the owner is a no bs guy, trusted for future service

SM
Scott M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Not many people i trust to work on my ttuck
Chris and his crew made me feel like i have been going to him for years. Had an issues with another local shop not wanting to help and stopped by A + and they jumped right in.

BV
Brandi V.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
great service
Got both my cars in quickly and did great work!

KC
Kevin C.
Sturtevant, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Great place and great prices
The staff is awesome. They know exactly what to do. And will let you know what needs to be fixed and will let you know if something needs to be adjusted or fixed in the future. Thanks guys

DH
Darrin H.
Sturtevant, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Awesome service experience
They went out of their way to help me out with a difficult tire repair on my truck. Great people and awesome service.

DH
Darrin H.
Sturtevant, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Darrin said they were able to get it all done, balanced his tires.

JS
Jeff S.
Racine, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Fair, Honest, and Friendly People
Love coming here. They do a great job. I tried another place in town and they were always pushing for something. You need this or that. I'd tell them I had it done earlier in the year and they would say you need something else. I don't mind spending money, if I need to, but not just to line someone's pockets. Chris and Crew are extremely professional. A Plus is a place you can trust.