Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(388 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GW
GRant W.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Where the Pros Go!
Our company truck was in need of immediate service. A+ accepted the challenge and got our vehicle back on the road in just one day.
Repair costs were provided upfront and there were no hidden charges.
We will be working in this area for the next year and will definitely use A+ for our vehicle maintenance needs.

PM
Polo M.
Carpentersville, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great service
Fríedly and great service

JW
Jay W.
Hainesville, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Amazing
They do amazing work, my car had never run better and the repairs were very affordable.

JA
John A.
Sturtevant, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Tires
Great Job !!!

TM
Todd M.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020
Oil change, rotation
Polite honest service at reasonable prices.

SD
Sean D.
Silver Lake, WI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great service
Hello, this is the first time I went to A + I had heard there radio commercial on 95 WIIL Rock and Chris did a great job figured out what was wrong with my car I also have a older Saab and he took the time to get it fixed correctly and it is running great! Reasonably priced, solid work I will definitely go back and also recommend to my friends and family.👍😊

CS
Cathy S.
Sturtevant, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Cathy said this business always takes care of her as a customer.

LH
Lee H.
Racine, WI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Chris is an awesome dude
You guys were patient and diligent with my very overwhelming truck! Chris is an awesome dude!

JB
Johnny B.
Union Grove, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great service
Fast and friendly and they get the job done right

JR
Johnie R.
Racine, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Highly recommended
Very people friendly and professional.

GW
Greg W.
Racine, WI
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
in a pinch
Chris is a great guy. Very honest and up front. Took the time without an appointment to fix my wife headlight. it wasn't just replacing the build it need more extensive work done and he took care of it that day. great guy would highly recommend.

JK
Jason K.
Kenosha, WI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Good service upfront about cost of repairs
I have been a customer since they first opened. And have continued to bring my families vechiles in to get services by them. Very good about letting you know cost of what is needed. And calling you before they do anything extra. And they make sure your vehicle is right before you pick it up. Great place to your vehicle for service.

MG
Malia G.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Get to the bottom of the problem
They really work hard to resolve ever problem.

TM
Thomas M.
Racine, WI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Always a good experience
Quick professional and as always great pricing.

KL
Keith L.
Sturtevant, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Excellent service
A + Automotive is a friendly and help full place good service and great prices definitely would recommend to anyone.
Chris G. from A+ Automotive responded on 01/13/2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Let us know if you ever need anything!