Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,397 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JR
JACK R.
Willow Springs, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Fast and wonderful people
I always bring my car there for service fast and reliable...

VD
Vito D.
Illinois
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicole. She said the staff is consistent, honest, reliable and she is happy with the service.

AP
ANDY P.
Chicago, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
A-Team Gets the Job Done Fast and Reasonably
I have a 2002 GMC Yukon XL with 275,000 miles. One of the reasons this car is still around is A-Team. The vehicle has sat outside for 18 years and has a ton of rust. However, A-Team has kept it mechanically perfect and it is very dependable. I look forward to passing the 300,000 mile mark soon and thank A-Team for their good works!

AD
ALISSA D.
Willowbrook, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Tire Patch
I’ve been coming here for the past few years for tire punctures and replacements. Staff is always great and they work to get you in and out as fast as possible.

Highly recommend

NF
NICK F.
Palos Hills, IL
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Excellent service
Completed everything.

PY
Pat Y.
La Grange Park, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Great Service!!! Henry was very accommodating.
I brought my car there with a brake issue. Henry checked it out and advised me on various solutions.
They are very honest and forthright.
I had been taking my cars there for servicing for years and will continue to do so.
Highly recommended!

JH
JUDY H.
Indian Head Park, IL
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Very quick, clean and great service and price! Txs
Good service

CH
CATHERINE H.
Hickory Hills, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/26/2020
Poor GMP
I was a little disappointed with the lack of hygiene. The technician had no mask or gloves. When he handled me the keys, it was with bare hands. Maybe you should consider leaving the car in the garage and have the owner pull it out for less contact.

JC
James C.
Willow Springs, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff did a good job.

TL
TAMERA L.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
The atmosphere
The are very precise and they treat like family. I’ve been going to them for years. And they have reasonable prices

Verified Customer
Brookfield, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Always great
Always great service, even during these times of Covid crisis they still provide fast and friendly service.

DK
Daniel K.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff are really nice, the customer service is good, and they seem like they are honest guys. He mentioned that when he goes to the business he doesn't feel like anyone is pushing anything on him.

FK
Frank K.
Countryside, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kim. She said this business did work on her vehicle as well as her husband's vehicle.

JP
John P.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
John said he had a good experience at the business.

SC
STEVE C.
Willowbrook, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Quick service with the right outcome
Mike was great to work with. He assessed the issue with the vehicle and made the fix. What I like is that he doesn't come back with a laundry list of suggestions to drive the price up.

Car drives like a champ again.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1397 in total