Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,412 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AD
Amanda D.
Illinois
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Amanda said they are very honest and their prices are very fair as well.

JR
JIM R.
Willow Springs, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Always a great experience
No matter why I bring my car to the A-Team, they are courteous and take care of my care in a timely and economical fashion

BF
Bruce F.
South Elgin, IL
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014 Category: Service
Bruce said they did an excellent job. He really appreciates all of their help.

RT
Richard T.
Burr Ridge, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Richard said he came out of the bathroom and his vehicle was ready. This was the quickest service he has ever had done. He is not sure if they checked everything or changed the oil filter yet.

HP
HEATHER P.
Lockport, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
Oil change
I went on a Monday right around 12:00 noon and was in and out in about 15 minutes!

JK
JOEL K.
Western Springs, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014
quick fix
Dropped off our jeep to get it ready for college,a complete going over of the whole vehicle and all repairs made. These guys are great!

CG
CATHY/MARIE G.
Countryside, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2014
Great work and fair prices
I took my van here for an insurance claim. They worked with my insurance company to get everything that was covered fixed. They completed the work in a timely manner. No complaints. Thanks you A Team!

SH
Syed H.
Villa Park, IL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2014 Category: Service
Syed said the business was quick and convenient.

CE
Cristina E.
Des Plaines, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2014 Category: Service
Cristina said the business does a great job.

FS
FRED S.
Willow Springs, IL
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2014
You guy,s are always fair and good at your jobs and stand behind your work
your the best

LA
LARRY A.
Countryside, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2014
oil change
Excellent service by a knowledgeable team

CP
Carey P.
Westmont, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
Carey said they always take good care of him. They are very honest and always do a great job on his repairs. They stand behind their work. He had a flat tire outside of warranty, but they only charged him for the replacement of his tire. Everyone is always very helpful and the customer service is fantastic.

AT
AMY T.
Mc Cook, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2014
Quick, friendly, knowledgeable service
I've only been here for oil changes, bug have been pleased with the availability/hours, convenience, quick service. and staff who have pointed out things I'll want to keep an eye on.

DE
DANIELLE E.
Countryside, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2014
Quick service
I can always count on timely, fair-priced service here. It's nice to have them in the neighborhood.

KF
Kathy F.
Hodgkins, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
Kathy said she receives really good service.