Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,410 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ZG
Zoran G.
La Grange, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2012 Category: Service
Zoran said he is pleased with this business.

FS
FRED S.
Willow Springs, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2012
Great Job
Every one is very polite and do a great job on your car. I would never go any place but a-team.

MO
Marcia O.
Countryside, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Ken. He said this business has been good to him.

AB
Adrianna B.
La Grange, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2012 Category: Service
Adrianna said this business got her in and out within minutes. She had a pleasant experience and the prices were fantastic.

DW
DENISE W.
Chicago, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2012
'07 Honda Fit Service
I brought my Honda in to the A-TEAM last week for several issues. The Team was GREAT!! Service and repairs top-notch! I brought coffee and breakfast. Sat in their lounge and watched some TV while using computer with their free hotspot. Time passed quickly and I was out the door and on my way!! GREAT JOB, GUYS.
Thank You,
Denise

DS
Dan S.
La Grange, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2012 Category: Service
Dan said it was a pretty good experience. He had two vehicles in for service and they did not try to over sell anything which he appreciated. They are good, laid back people. He will be back for sure.

KS
Ken S.
Hinsdale, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2012 Category: Service
Ken said this business is prompt and no nonsense.

SU
Saleem U.
Willowbrook, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2012 Category: Service
Saleem said the oil change was fine but the business broke a couple of screws in the process. That was taken care of at the time.

JT
Jerry T.
La Grange Park, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2012 Category: Service
Jerry said they were helpful and honest.

JK
JOSEPHINE K.
La Grange, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2012
auto repair
Received very good service; polite, friendly interaction; knowledgeable, clear description of problems and solutions.

RC
RICH C.
Willow Springs, IL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012
A+ with A-Team
I've serviced my car here for some time. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and accomodating.

PT
Peter T.
IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012 Category: Service
Peter said this business is very close to him.

JC
John C.
La Grange, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012 Category: Service
John said this business was better than the best.

CG
CATHY G.
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2012
Great job
I was satisfied with the service given.

CB
CHARLES B.
La Grange, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2012
Rose Barnes
They were friendly & very quick before I knew it my car was done

Displaying Review 1381 - 1395 of 1410 in total