Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


AA
Angela A.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Angela said the staff did a really good job.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks Angela hope we can keep taking care of all your car repairs.


SF
Stephine F.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Stephanie. She said the business was able to fit her in and get her out quickly.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/24/2018

Thanks Stephine hope to see you at your next service or repair


TT
Tyler T.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said everyone at the business was very personable and helpful. His vehicle was ready for him in a very timely manner.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/21/2018

Thanks Tyler nice to see you  again 


CC
Casey C.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Casey said the business handled everything very quickly and respectfully. He really appreciated all the help they gave and their honesty.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks Casey hope to be your first stop for all your repairs.


HH
Harold H.
Goodyear, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Harold said service was good at this facility. They were friendly. He had no problems with them.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 08/27/2018

Thanks Harold 


JR
Joel R.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Joel said the business provided a fair price for the service provided.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 08/16/2018

Thanks Joel


CB
Cheryl B.
Mesa, AZ
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
I always have fantastic service !!!!
I have never been disappointed with the service I get there. Everyone is always friendly and they do great work on my car. They even worked on my cousins car while she was visiting from Tennessee. A big Thank You to Able Auto.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 08/08/2018

thanks Cheryl hope to keep it up let me know what i can do for you


DA
Danny A.
Roswell, NM
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Danny said they got him in and out as quick as he wanted.

RH
Richard H.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business provided good service at great prices.

JC
Jarod C.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jarod said he has been going to the business for years and the service is good.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 07/31/2018

Thanks Jarod please let me know what i can do to make your experance a 5 out of 5. thanks jon


Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2018
Amazing
Great service and very professional
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 07/31/2018

Thanks for your business 


KH
Kenneth H.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said it's a great business, and he enjoys it.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 07/24/2018

Thanks Kenneth hope to take care of all your car or truck need the same way. thanks again 


MF
Mike F.
Chandler, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Mike said this business did everything they could with the tools they had. They did not solve his original problem but they eliminated everything else. He liked the service and he trusted them. The mechanic was thorough, up front, and told him the truth. He will use them again.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 07/23/2018

Thanks Mike Faltys, hope all is well thanks for allowing us to work on your truck please stop by to let us know how it running thanks


CB
Cheryl B.
Mesa, AZ
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018
The way they treat their customers
I am making a trip across the country. The staff at Able Auto did the work on my car and checked it over carefully to make sure all was fine. I was very satisfied and happy with the work that was done. Thank you so much.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 07/05/2018

Thanks for the good word, Glad you made it home. 


CN
Chad N.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Chad said this business provided fast friendly service.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 06/25/2018

Thanks chad, good luck on you new adventure.....


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 527 in total