Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


SH
Susan H.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
Susan said she is satisfied with this business.

DH
Derrick H.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Derrick said this business fixed what needed to be fixed. They did not charge him for something he did not need.

NS
Nathan S.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
Friendly people and great customer service!
Went in for an oil change. Ryan was particularly friendly and answered all of my questions.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/20/2014

Thanks nathan see you on next service


PE
Preston E.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
Quick friendly service
Came in for an oil change. I was in and out in short order. Jon and his staff are the best!
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/20/2014

Thanks Preston


RM
Robert M.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Robert said they have really good and quick service.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/20/2014

Robert Thanks see you next service


TB
Tim B.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2014
good work, honest, fair,friendly
They have always taken care of me and they stand behind their work
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/20/2014

Thanks Tim


MG
Mike G.
Gilbert, AZ
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Mike said the customer service was great.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/20/2014

Thanks Mike nice to see you again 


PB
Paul B.
Chandler, AZ
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014 Category: Service
Paul said ever since he met John and his staff they have been very personable, honest and down to earth.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/20/2014

Thanks Paul 


TC
Tracy C.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014
Awesome shop!
This is the second time I've taken my car into Able Auto for repairs, and I am always completely pleased with the work that John and his employees do on my vehicle. My car is running great and all work was done at a reasonable price. I definitely recommend this shop to anyone, and will be coming here for all my future car repair needs. Thanks! :-).
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/25/2014

Thanks Tracy hope to see u for all your auto repair needs 


LS
Lee S.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Lee said the guys at this business are cool but they forgot to order a part for his vehicle. Then when they did get it in and installed it in his vehicle, it started to squeak. As a result, he had to go back for it to be looked at. He did not like having to go back so much. He would not recommend them due to this experience.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/25/2014

lee sorry about the mishap with your belts, I appreciate your feed back it was my fault you had to come back. I wish you could give us another chance to make your experience with us a better one. Again I'm sorry, thanks Jon Howard 


HS
Harry S.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
Harry said this business does good quality work and they are honest.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/25/2014

Thanks harry


HA
Holland A.
Arizona
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Audrey said they fixed her vehicle.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/25/2014

Thanks Audrey


AN
Ashley N.
Gilbert, AZ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014
The owner and employees do great work
Quick and efficient, caring and kind. These employees and owner do great work and work with you however you need help
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/17/2014

Thanks Ashley nice to see you again


TC
Tim C.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Tim said this business does good work.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/25/2014

Thanks Tim hope we can do a great job your next visit 


JM
John M.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014
Outstanding service
We have had few problems but was all due to break down in communication, which is key to getting anything done. Did receive outstanding service last visit from ABLE AUTO. They replaced a wheel bearing was going bad and did some miner repair. The staff is professional in any repairs and customer service, they will go out of their way to be-sure things are done.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 09/17/2014

Thanks John nice to here from you again hope you are feeling better and getting around good.


Displaying Review 376 - 390 of 527 in total