Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


HB
Harry B.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
Service / repair on Toyota
I brought my Toyota 4 Runner to the shop and asked John to "check it out". He called and let me know what was needed and what should be done right a way and what did not need to be done. John is honest , fair, backs his work and great to work with. I trust him and know when I get my vehicle back it was fixed/repaired and I got a fair deal.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/18/2013

Thanks Harry let me know if i can do anything else for you.


RO
Ron O.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013 Category: Service
Ron said the person who worked on his vehicle was friendly and they knew what the problem with the vehicle was and how to fix it. The vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and the price was reasonable.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/19/2013

Thanks Ron I hope to see you in the future for other maintence and repairs. 

Jon Howard


DL
Don L.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013 Category: Service
Don said that they were fast and efficient.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/19/2013

Thanks Mr. Little let me know if I can help out with anything else.


JN
John N.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2013 Category: Service
John said the service at this business is good and honest.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/18/2013

John Nduati thanks for the great review let me know if i can do anything else for you.


ML
Maree L.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2013
reliable and affordable
I can always count on Jon to get the job done for a reasonable price and his prices are lowest in town. :)
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/14/2013

Thanks Maree Let me know how everything is going thanks for coming in


LS
Lacurtis S.
Mesa, AZ
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2013
service
thanks Jon
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/14/2013

Thanks Lacurtis keep in touch to let me know if you need anything else.

Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/18/2013

Thanks for the review i will work on a 5 star review next time thanks again. jon


AK
Allyn k.
Fountain Hills, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2013
Fast and great service
Great price and will return thank you. Allyn
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/14/2013

Thanks Allyn Let me know if i could help you on anything else.


TW
Tiffany W.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2013
Friendly and knowledgeable
Jon was great. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond. Informative, but never pushy!
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/31/2013

Thanks please come again


BN
Babak N.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2013 Category: Service
Babak said the visit was great. The service was good and fast.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/14/2013

Thanks for coming in look foward to seeing you in the future.


MH
megan h.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2013
great!!!
I'm very impressed with the service done on my car. Very honest people that won't cheat you out of your money. I will definitely return :)
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/31/2013

Thanks Megan if i can do anything else let me know


R
Raelyn
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2013
Fast, friendly and great prices!
Had my oil changed and didn't have to wait around for hours like other places. The owner is very friendly and makes you want to always come back.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/31/2013

Thanks Raelyn see you soon


MT
Mike T.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2013
Able fixes whats wrong the first time.
Able Auto really cares about you and your car.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/31/2013

Thanks Mike see you soon


MW
Megan W.
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2013 Category: Service
Megan said this business takes good care of her and her vehicle and the prices are good as well.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 10/31/2013

THANKS MEGAN


LR
Lorenzo R.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2013 Category: Service
Lorenzo said everything was excellent and they did a good job.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/22/2013

Thanks For the 5 Star 


KE
Kathern E.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2013 Category: Service
Kathern said her service was awesome.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 11/22/2013

Thanks Kathern Have a great day


Displaying Review 511 - 525 of 527 in total