Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


MM
Mariano M.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Mariano said the service was good and the staff didn't waste time.
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 06/22/2018

Thanks Let me know if you need anything else


SG
Staci G.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Staci said she was in and out pretty quickly. The staff in the front were very nice.

RT
Riley T.
Gilbert, AZ
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said John did a great job on the service.

RM
Robin M.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Robin said this business provided quality service for a good price.

CD
Chad D.
Apache Junction, AZ
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Chad said the service was easy, fast, decently priced and good.

CB
Cheryl B.
Mesa, AZ
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018
Everyone is always very friendly and very helpful.
As usual the service was excellent. They always work very hard to find out what is going on with my car. It is hard to find a car repair company that you can trust. And Able Auto has never let me down. I just want to thank all of them for how hard they have worked on my car. Thank you guys!!!!!!!

VF
Victor F.
Mesa, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
F150
As always John and his team were amazing.
I moved here over 2 years ago and started using Able auto. John has always put my best interest first. I contacted him in a SUNDAY and told him what I needed. He called me when it was complete. I didn’t have to worry on the cost because I have been using him so long I knew he would take care of me.
I always recommend him and tell people he and his team always do great work.

KM
Kathy M.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said the facility does quality work. The service was well done without any problems.

WE
Wayne E.
Mesa, AZ
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said this a good quality business and the staff do top quality work.

RD
Raymond D.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Raymond said the business provided the best service possible. The staff were courteous while working on his vehicle.

GC
Gregory C.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Gregory said this business did the best work.

BF
Bert F.
AZ
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Bert said his experience was very good. He will be going back again soon.

XC
Xanadu C.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Xanadu said the business fixed everything.

TP
Tetter P.
AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Tetter said the business provided good experience.

SS
Sheila S.
Gilbert, AZ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Awesome service
I replaced my breaks and had a fuel flush completed- I would not go anywhere else to service my vehicle - Thanks John and Jared
Jon H. from Able Auto responded on 04/11/2018

You are very welcome thanks for coming in


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 527 in total