Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

11 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


NW
Nefertere W.
Windsor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Great work!
The guys at ACI couldn't have been more pleasant they were a great bunch to work with!

JM
Jonathan M.
INDIAN ORCHARD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/27/2017 Category: Service
Good service
2 of the 3 issues were fixed so not bad

MJ
MARY J.
WEST SUFFIELD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Review
Love these guys! Great service great people, but service light is still on. How do I reset it?
Peter A., Owner from ACI Auto Group responded on 12/21/2015

Hi Mary. Sorry about that. We must have forgotten to reset the service light. Can you stop by tomorrow so we can take care of it?

Peter Alberici
ACI Auto Group
187 South Main
East Windsor CT 06088

www.AciAutoGroup.com
860-627-5601

JS
Joseph S.
East Windsor, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2015
Wish I could have gotten the same wheel cap to match and my tire pressure warning light is still going on but you guys are great and very reasonable. I will continue to recommend you to everyone as well as make the hour drive to have you service the jeep. Thanks
Peter A., Owner from ACI Auto Group responded on 08/20/2015

Thanks Joe ! As always glad to have earned your trust and your support. Enjoy your Jeep !

Peter Alberici
ACI Auto Group
187 South Main
East Windsor CT 06088

www.AciAutoGroup.com
860-627-5601

VC
Valerie C.
Weatogue, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2014
I left my car for the day for an unscheduled oil change. It was finished by noon! Thank you for fitting me in so quickly! I do wish you added a wash and vacuum to your service. Thanks so much!

CO
connie O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/28/2014
Great place..friendly...informative.. ! I have told everyone where and why I made my purchase of my jeep !!

SK
shawn k.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2014
I would highly recommend getting your next vehicle @ aci auto group. My salesman's name was john. He was kind,knowledgeable, patient. I felt no pressure at all. John was honest, straight forward. I have told friends and family about the wonderful experience that my wife and i had @aci !! We have finally found our "forever" dealership. Thank you john. Peter,(owner) it was great to meet you. I look forward to my next purchase, which will be my daughters 1st car. Thank's again- shawn kingsley

JC
Joyce C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/08/2014
all went well, as always, but the tech did not reconnect the mirror controls, which is odd because the tech did connect the controls on the other mirror done last year.

MC
Maureen C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2014
Very helpful. Great service just couldn't find the crunching sound?

DN
David N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/22/2014
Great customer service. Stand behind the work. Genuine interest to help solve customer problems.

J
Jenn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2014
I was very pleased with my purchase and am enjoying the 2011 Acura I bought. I struggled with a few dealerships that made me feel like just another car sale. I felt good about ACI from the 1st time I met with John. He didn't try to tell me what he thought I wanted to hear and so I was able to feel more comfortable talking with him about buying my car. He also took care of everything with the banks and paperwork. The only aspect that I was a little disappointed with was the day I picked up my car the gas tank was empty. I think it would have really gone the extra mile to have it filled up or at least a quarter of a tank. I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you! Stay honest, we need more places like this one.

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/01/2013
Service was good but the mark up on the replacement part appeared high and the labor charge was for the time in the shop rather than the time actually spent on the car.

TL
T.C. L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2013
As a first-time customer, I'd consider using ACI again. For me -- living in Mass. -- the location is a bit out of the way, but still closer than driving into Hartford to go to the Infiniti dealer for service. The service team (reception and mechanic) were courteous and accommodating with appointment time and availability of a loaner. In addition to the services performed (oil change, rotors), I had requested a tire rotation, which didn't happen and I didn't notice until I was already home (I was not charged for one). My car still has a slight shimmy, which was one of the reasons I brought the car in and a long ongoing occurrence with my car. Overall, I'm satisfied -- and not paying dealer prices is a plus.

DN
David N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2013
Peter and the ACI team value customer loyalty and satisfaction. I believe they do their best to achieve this level of service and work to accommodate all reasonable requests from their customers.

US
Ulysses S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2013
I can appreciate the absence of back and forth haggling, pressure sale gimmicks, story-telling tactics and allowing the quality of their INVENTORY to sell itself. Professional, courteous and most importantly to the point staff and above board owner - these are rare combinations in the auto resale industry. My experience was hassle-free and professionally transparent. I would definitely give referrals

SS
S.C. S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2013
Brought the car in for an oil change, everything went as expected, ready when they said, no problems.

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2013
Stopped in for an oil change and a tire rotation. Turns out my rear brakes needed to be replaced so I went ahead and let them do it. Then when I started driving home my car started smoking!! I called them right away and the mechanic was nice enough to come find me on route 5 (about 5 miles south of ACI) and check out my car. After he didn't see any visible problems. He followed me back to the dealership and jacked up my car to inspect it further (this is all after hours by the way, I was supposed to be the last appointment of the day for my oil change). He diagnosed that one of my calipers needed to be replaced, so they had to keep my car overnight and then they gave me a loaner (free of charge). The service was prompt and they called me back the next morning saying it was ready for pickup. All in all, this wasn't ideal for me because of the situation, but it was nobody's fault and the guys at ACI did everything they could to go out of their way for me and even cut me a deal on the cal

DW
D.T. W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2013
Service was very good. Just did not receive a call when my vehicle was ready I had to call them. Will always bring my volvo to get serviced at ACI.

DM
David M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2013
They always go above and beyond to make the customer happy!

BS
Benjamin S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2013
Great deal on the detail with the $50 off coupon. The guys at ACI are always very polite, very professional, good service, and are friendly to their customers. They're very trustworthy and I bring my car their for all my maintenance and service

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 30 in total