Advanced Automotive and Transmissions

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(816 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JU
JOEL U.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2013
Conveinient and comfortable
People were pleasant and helpful. not too many places out there can say that anymore

DG
Don G.
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2013 Category: Service
Don said the business is honorable, friendly, and honest.

JK
Jason K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2013 Category: Service
Jason said they were efficient and they did a good job.

DB
Darren B.
Pinckney, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Abby. She said the business was knowledgeable and they treated her very well. The vehicle was serviced in a timely manner.

BS
Ben S.
Saline, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2013
Winning combo
Rare combination of competence, honesty, competitive prices and genuine friendliness - a joy to pay money to to keep my car running great! (no, I'm not a relative, they're just that good...)

JS
JILLIAN S.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2013
The customer service is great!
They had me come right in when I had problems with my car. Also, being a college student, their prices were fair and they didn't try to fix things that were unnecessary at the time.

TW
Todd W.
Pinckney, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2013 Category: Service
Todd said it was a great experience.

LR
Lindsay R.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2013 Category: Service
Lindsay said they provided good service.

JL
James L.
Whitmore Lake, MI
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2013 Category: Service
James said he was very happy with his overall experience.

SM
SARA M.
Pontiac Trans Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2013
Good Service!
They always help us out here.

PC
Paul C.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2013 Category: Service
Paul said they did a fine job.

WC
WENDY C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2013
oil change
I went in for an oil change and was greeted by a friendly person.They worked on my car in a timely fashion and I was out of there in less than an hour.

AL
ANDREA L.
Dexter, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2013
Oil change
Easy, quick, dependable service

WR
William R.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2013 Category: Service
William said they are honest and reliable people.

BY
Ben Y.
Ypsilanti, MI
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2013 Category: Service
Ben said he was satisfied with the service and they were fairly quick.

Displaying Review 796 - 810 of 816 in total