Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(65 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CE
CHRISTINE E.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
The Service Manager is great to work with.
The communication is good and s realistic timeframe on completely the repairs is set.
Always friendly and helpful.

DV
DOUG V.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
90k maintenance
Checked everything out performed additional items as requested

RG
ROB G.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Solid Service & Great Price
Came in for an oil change - it was easy to drop it off in the morning and come back later in the day. It’s nice that they do a total check of your car while it’s there too. Craig is great to work with and the girls in the front office are always very welcoming.

PH
PATRICK H.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
AJ USA Auto Repair
AJ USA is very professional and has a quality of good services.

AF
AVALINE F.
San Diego, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Alignment and oil change
Craig is great. Thanks for everything!

PC
PAUL C.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2021
Honest and efficient
Comfortable talking with Craig. Seems like an honest guy. Prices and service very good

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great work
Very nice and solved my problem.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Clean, visually welcoming, full service care.
I Since I am new to the area, I love that this place is AAA recommended.I walking in to a clean, comfortable welcoming environment. So well organized that you could at a glance choose immediately for yourself where you needed to go to get the help & service you were looking for. I felt comfortable & empowered. Service was prompt & caring. All my questions answered promptly & courteously. And they took care of my car at reasonable prices (I checked around) Thank you for your service.

JS
JAMES S.
San Diego, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
AAA Safety inspection
Clean facility and courteous reps help instill confidence at AJ USA.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Great service
They provided regular updates and contact with the service manager that's handling you car for questions

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Rav 4
Friendly , dependable garage service

CL
CLAUDE L.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great Service
I took my vehicle in for service and an oil leak, received a phone call later in the day to inform me of What the oil leak was and what it would cost to fix it. The vehicle was repaired and delivered back to me the following day in the late afternoon, great service!
Thanks Craig and the Techs

AM
ANITA M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Their excellent work
When I picked up the car, I could not believe it, it looked a brand new car. They replaced damaged parts with original Toyota parts. I drove it the same day 60 miles and felt great

HH
HOLLY H.
La Mesa, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent service
They did a great job on my car.. easy and fast

HB
HANNIE B.
San Diego, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Friendly people. Very attentive.
Work is excellent and on time , clean place to sit and wait for the car, , Craig is attentive to your needs,