Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(72 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LM
LARRY M.
San Diego, CA
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent service
AAA recommended and excellent service bring me back.

SL
STEFAN L.
San Diego, CA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Friendly and frank
Outstanding Service. Have been taking my cars there for many year and always satisfied.

PD
PAUL D.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Honest !!!
I’ve worked with these people for over 30 years and they never disappoint !!

PM
PAUL M.
San Diego, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Thanks to Craig
Very helpful and professional

RO
ROBERT O.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
User freindly, professional staff.
These guys are good. No problems.

GM
GLEN M.
Rcho Santa Fe, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great Service!
I took my Lexus to AJ USA. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

KS
KINCHEN S.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great
Outstanding service and reasonable price

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great Service, Friendly People
Mario was excellent at providing me updates on when my car would be ready following a car accident. He was also helpful when I needed to stop by to get some paperwork from my car. The ladies at the front desk were super friendly and nice. Very welcoming environment overall and great service. Superb bodywork job as well.

DW
DAVID W.
San Diego, CA
Audi A3 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Love this place.
Customer service like this is extremely hard to find anymore. Coupled with very fair prices, it’s a slam dunk.

GM
GLEN M.
Rcho Santa Fe, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
5,000 Service
I had my Lexus serviced buy AJ USA. Everyone was very professional. The service was well done, fast and reasonably priced.

MR
MICHAEL R.
San Diego, CA
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Tire installation and alignment
Timely, knowledgeable and quality work.

DB
DAN B.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
AJ-USA is tops for service, quality, and knowledge.
Every member at AJ-USA offers the best service, most knowledge about repairs, at the best price. Every car owner needs to have their car taken care of by AJ-USA. They care about everything on your car and everything about the owner.

DD
DAVID D.
Carlsbad, CA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Amazing customer service, and communication!
I trust all my cars (2007 Corvette Z06, 2001 Porsche Boxster S, and 2018 Mercedes GLC 63 AMG), and highly recommended then. Jesse & Craig are awesome!

EF
ERIC F.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Always reliable and quality service
I’ve been taking my “fleet” to AJ for years and have always been satisfied with their work. They’re more reasonable and convenient than the dealer and way more trustworthy than the jiffy-style oil change outfits. In fact they beat the dealers in the trustworthiness area too.

GG
GABRIELLE G.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great Work!
I worked with Mario and he was great! My car looks amazing and I'm so happy with the results.