Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(40 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Rav 4
Friendly , dependable garage service

CL
CLAUDE L.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great Service
I took my vehicle in for service and an oil leak, received a phone call later in the day to inform me of What the oil leak was and what it would cost to fix it. The vehicle was repaired and delivered back to me the following day in the late afternoon, great service!
Thanks Craig and the Techs

AM
ANITA M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Their excellent work
When I picked up the car, I could not believe it, it looked a brand new car. They replaced damaged parts with original Toyota parts. I drove it the same day 60 miles and felt great

HH
HOLLY H.
La Mesa, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent service
They did a great job on my car.. easy and fast

HB
HANNIE B.
San Diego, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Friendly people. Very attentive.
Work is excellent and on time , clean place to sit and wait for the car, , Craig is attentive to your needs,

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent work
Great work, professional and courteous staff.

BD
BOB D.
San Diego, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
always exceptional service!
A.J. USA has been servicing my personal fleet of vehicles for many years. They provide amazing service on all my cars, and their customer service is is just as awesome.

BC
BRYCE C.
Escondido, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Always great customer service.
The staff at AJ is always welcoming and friendly. They have serviced my vehicle several times and are always honest and never try to up sell you on additional unneeded items/services.

LS
LEIGH S.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Top Shelf Service
The people at AJ‘s are nice and courteous and very helpful. I am a repeat customer as we have several vehicles. They provide top shelf service with a clean and friendly waiting room.

DD
DR. HOWARD D.
Coronado, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great personal service.
Timely service. Finished time as predicted.

HB
HANNIE B.
San Diego, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Craig in the service department always helpful , and makes sure I am satisfied
Brought my car in and Craig was helpful and explained clearly what is going to be done and was ready when said.

SH
Sean H.
Costa Mesa, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Customer Care
Want to thank Jesse for taking care of my daughter and her truck. He was very polite and trustworthy!! He made my daughter feel comfortable after breaking down and being towed in. Ended up being a simple fix for the crew but will make the drive to use them again!! Thanks again AJ USA!!!

MH
Mike H.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he had great service at this business and he was happy to get it done. Craig and Jessie are great.

MR
Mitchell R.
CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Mitchell said that they have really good service.

SL
SCOTT L.
Santee, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Top Notch outfit
AJ USA have worked on 3 of my vehicles and each and every time I could not have been happier. They are friendly, professional and honest.