Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(17 Reviews)

NO
gravatar
NASHIKA O.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Keep a saving account

It requires a lot in saving. The lights come on for everything. I have had a lot of need for mechanic shop. A simple oil change always requires more to be done. It's fun to have and drive, but costly as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
Liz H.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2022
Verified Review

Great, cool, fast but expensive lol

This car is great. Catches eyes and turns many necks and the long list features are amazing. Does get spendy but that’s what you sign up for when you buy a BMW! I’ve owned 3 and can’t let go… it’s a toxic relationship but it has its perks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
STEVE P.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

superior driving and handling. unbelievable.

I am overall pleased with the experience of owning a BMW though I wouldn't buy one new knowing now how regularly they require so much more money . I love my 3 series. and I do recommend BMW to all of my friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Stuart S.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

Love this car

I’ve had an M3 and 3 335 convertibles. My wife has an X5 hybrid. All great cars. BMW builds quality vehicles that last a long time. They retain their value and the appearance stays in style. I suppose you would say they are timeless cars!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joe S.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Verified Review

2013 bmw 320i

Love my bmw 320i. Great handling, quiet and comfortable to drive. I love all the systems and controls engineered with this vehicle. No road noise when driving at any speed. Stereo system is a great quality
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LI
gravatar
Lois I.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Verified Review

The 3 Series is perfect for me!

This is my third 3 Series and can’t imagine having anything else. It fits like a glove and performs beautifully. The comfort of the seats is great for long trips. I drove 12 hours straight and felt fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Paul G.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

Would get another...

Speaking from experience as a former mechanic, it's not a 328I, but I still do enjoy it!! The reason why I purchased is two parted. Because I can fit in it and seating does not hurt my back. Being 6'3" with a large frame, I can't fit in most Asian vehicles and don't want American vehicle. With this 320I -- perfect!! And, being in an accident and witnessing the impact that a BMW took...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Brian C.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

Good poor mans luxury vehicle

I really like my 2013' F30-N20 320ix, just have to keep up with the maintenance and some extra items, like diff and transfer changes. Other than that this is a very fuel efficient, smooth stable ride, and like my aftermarket exhaust and simple tune done to it, i can easily pass 328i's w/o paying for the initial costs..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AMANDA W.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Verified Review

BMW is the best

I love my F30 and every other BMW I’ve owned previously. My only complaint is the melting door handles. You would think BMW would’ve done something about this seeing as it’s been going on for decades. I won’t drive anything else though. Great car considering
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LEIGH A.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018
Verified Review

328

Absolutely love it. So much fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kelly M.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Verified Review

2013 BMW 328X drive

LOVE LOVE my car...This is my first BMW..when I went car shopping I had the option of a brand new Ford Fusion or a used 2013 BMW...after test driving both there was no comparison and of course I took the used car ? it ROCKS and won’t be my last BMW ❤️❤️❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Aoun A.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Love the car in every way except suspension. Even small bumps in the road hit hard. Technology is great. Interior design is nice. Exterior is sporty and elegant. Overall an excellent daily driver. Would recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JIM D.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

Fabulous Car

I’ve owned five BMW’s—two 3 series and three 5 series cars—and I enjoyed them all. This car—a 335i coupe— is the most sporty & high performance of them all with an in-line six turbo with the M line performance pkg., Dakota leather interior premium pkg., and more. 300hp connected to a great 6 speed auto tranny set up with sport drive and cruise options, plus M series paddle shifters & M suspension (probably de-tuned a bit) make this car amazingly fun to drive. Truest comfortable on longer travels too. Another beautifully designed, rock solid BMW worthy of the slogan “The Ultimate Driving Machine”.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
COLEEN V.
2013 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Very dependable car. Enjoyable to drive. Elegant styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MITCH M.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2017

Great car

Love this car, always have and always will.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BART C.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017

BMW 328xi

This is the best handling car I have ever driven. For a small car, it has plenty of power and the suspension and handling are amazing. This is the first foreign luxury car I have owned but it will not be the last. BMW has earned a customer for life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RONALD D.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2017

Excellent

Great handling
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4204 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(63 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(863 Reviews)