Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(14 Reviews)

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2021
Verified Review

Love it - bought at end of my lease so I would not have to change to a different model)

Have had no unscheduled maintenance since December 2015; only fault has been the run flat tires - had to replace at three years, and now, with only 43000 total miles., will have to replace again - will go to outside tire provider instead of dealer for replacements
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Lee P.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

First Time BMW Owner

Upon retiring my wife and I decided that we wanted an upscale car primarily for road travel. But, we wanted a car that offered fun and we're not SUV types. The 328i seemed to fit that description. So far we've been satisfied. It is used primarily as a road car and not a daily driver. As of this date it only has 30k miles on it. We did try to limit electronic gadgets to keep it as simple as possible. My dad being a car dealer for 40 years, I've driven a variety of vehicles from Mustang GTs, to early 70s muscle cars, MINI, Lincoln Continentals, Ford Ranger, and cars from the 1950s/60s. I'm an old-school 2-door coupe with manual transmission guy. The BMW is a 4-door automatic. But at this stage of life, it's an enjoyable reasonably comfortable car with plenty of power if needed. It's been trouble free and I'm fairly religious about maintenance which these cars require. It's not a car for everyone and if you expect to drive it in the dirt for 200k miles with minimum cost and maintenance, then get a Toyota. My biggest disappointment was lack of local color availability (I wanted a red one).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Racquel F.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Verified Review

Great for the entry level of BMW Sedans

I like the ride of the BMW 320i. A lot of power, very stable on the road, great on gas. I wish it had the rear camera and the ability to show the GPS in the center console screen when the USB cable is connected to my phone. Large trunk and interior space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
June H.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Verified Review

2016 328xi

Love this car! Have received offers for trade in but I am not interested as it has low mileage, does everything I want and is FUN to drive. I could keep it forever! Fit and finish is very good. Searched for some time to find exactly what I wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JIM K.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/18/2020
Verified Review

A former sports sedan, still is a nice highway car

I am satisfied with the 2016 328i, but not impressed. It is the 3rd version of this vehicle that I have owned, and it is not up to my standards for a BMW. The engine and transmission aren't well suited, I have a 6 speed manual, and the steering is unfeeling and too light. It is more a sheep in wolf's clothing than I ever would have expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Michelle L.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

BMW 328i turbo

Great handling and zippy turbo....make sure you stick with the upkeep that pro imports reccomends...these vehicles are great...but only stay that way with their help. 😉 also...if you have tall people in your house...This vehicle seats them well in back and front 👍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
APRIL M.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

BMW 320i

I’ve only had the car about 6weeks but I can say that it handles well. This vehicle does all that it says it can do. Hugs turns, when I’m driving in comfort mode it really excels. I love my car and it’s better on gas than I thought it would be. In eco mode it gets 24-27 mpg highway miles depending on my journey
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Chris S.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

Mechanically safe and sound!

The 3 series all-wheel drive is "an animal' in all season, congested traffic with enough HP to get the job done and to tuck into the tightest parking spaces. Economical gas consumption and agile in heavy traffic conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
June H.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
Verified Review

BMW 3 series

I now have my 3rd one of these going back to 2003, so I am sort of hooked on this car, and it keeps getting better. Great handling, fun to drive, better gas mileage with the 4 cyl turbo. Now it is more comfortable than earlier models too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DONNA F.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Verified Review

328

I love this car. I was debating going to the SUV model but I just love this car so much that I just couldn't do it. Everything is so easy to learn and use at at your finger tips in this car. I have all the bells and whistle and love it. many many complaments on this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WEN TAI D.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

goodins

good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SARGENNE C.
2016 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Verified Review

The. Best

It the best vehicle we've ever had or own;
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MONICA T.
2016 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017

BMW 328i

excellent car so far. I own a 2016 BMW 328i. I love the color, the drive, the mechanics on the inside, and the gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JEFFERY A D.
2016 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015

2016 BMW 328i xDrive

This is a great upgrade to the 2013-15 models. I really appreciate the Sport Package being standard now. Even a modest Base model with heated seats, moonroof and sport package feels like sporty and luxurious in the same package. I really like the way this engine is tuned vs. my old 2013 328i xDrive. It has paddle shifters for the steptronic transmission and it makes it way more fun to drive when I get the urge! The wrapped sport seats, leather steering and rear view camera are also nice perks on my model. Love the aggressive front end too. Lots of great comments on my new acquisition! Thanks Towne and BMW!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(293 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(65 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(869 Reviews)