Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(45 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(45 Reviews)

HG
gravatar
HEATHER G.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Has been reliable. Classic BMW style still looks recent after 10 years.

The BMW 328xi sedan has proven to be a reliable car for the past 10 years. Its classic styling makes it look newer than it is because it's hard to tell it apart from newer models. Xi means good handling on snow and ice. My only complaint is that Xi also makes it slow on acceleration. Acceleration feels sluggish, not what you expect from a BMW. But overall, the car has been good to me and is still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
BRIAN D.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

Don't buy a used BMW.

They are nothing but trouble.-zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvvvvccccccvvvvvcvvvvvvvvvcvvccvccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kenneth P.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2021
Verified Review

Finding the Happy Path with the e93.

What ties me to the car are its beautiful lines, its growling sounds and the way it drives. Top down breeze is nice too. From a service perspective, I have had to replace items on this 2011 car bought used (water pump, belt tensioner, clutch, oil filter gaskets, wheels, tires, suspension, starter). Other than that, it has given me some decent time intervals between to enjoy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
John T.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Verified Review

Great car super fast when needed!

I love the 6 cyl twin turbo combination of my 2011 I335 BMW. When you need to speed up and get into the highway it does not ask how but just does it's thing! Love the headlight. They are so cool that other automakers are following suit. With BMW you don't need to wait for new developments. BMW creates them, and others just follow!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YE
gravatar
YVONNE E.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

BMW 335I CONVERTIBLE

Money well spent and BMW financing interest was exceptional compared to other companies at the time of purchase. Plan to buy the next model in the same series. Will be holding on this car for a lifetime as I purchased it with low mileage and one owner although it’s my second car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MARCO Z.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Verified Review

My BMW

This is the best vehicle I owned so far. Had Mercedes Benz and Corvettes to name a couple. My BMW is the tightest, most responsive, stable, and quality built vehicle I had so far. I am looking forward to a new one soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
chris m.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Verified Review

Best car

This is my second 328i of this model year, this one being stick shift and two door, my last one Auto and four door. Both cars are excellent. In my opinion you can’t buy a higher quality used car for the money. These model years are very reliable and actually not hard to work on. I’ve replaced my own brakes, shocks, oil, fluids, stereo system and will be replacing any gaskets as they go out over time, I’m at 83k on this one and it is super reliable. The handling of these cars is extremely balanced and I can carry big speed through corners and keep up with much faster cars. The motor is not super powerful but it has power and is swift indeed and will take you past 140 mph easily. The next model year starting in 2012 uses a 4 cylinder turbo instead of the smooth and torquey in-line 6 and I would not recommend it and I doubt it’s reliable. This model year is the ultimate blend of performance and reliability and build quality and value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
Robert J.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

2011 BMW 328I - a driving machine.

I have had this BMW sedan for 9 years now, and I really like this car a lot. It has been very good to me. I think that if I could afford getting a new one, I probably would. Although the power is very good and quite adequate, I would also consider a 5-series BMW as an upgrade. The seating comfort is not quite as nice as I would like it to be, but you get what you pay for. I would like to have better lumbar support, and a cushier bottom. The car handles very well, and I trust it implicitly in demanding situations that require precise handling in tight, or when required in sudden, sometimes unexpected maneuvering situations. I do quite a bit of freeway driving, and the drive is always smooth, and the mileage is very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FABRICE C.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/05/2021
Verified Review

Diesel Trouble!!!

BMW has not been up to par with its 335D diesel cars.... Many, many check engine issues.... One of the issues is that the exhaust seems to not work up to the necessary levels, and the engine get stuffed with diesel deposits... A real pain to get this series 3 diesel BMW going.... Plus check engine light on = No passing the emission tests.... I also have a 2010 X5 BMW diesel; with no problems of check engine.... So you figure...!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IR
gravatar
ISSAC R.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

Attentive,friendly,and fast service

When my 2011 BMW broke down, I called CNM Auto and they gave me the service needed to put my car back on the road. They were informative on identifying the issue, solving the problem with quick cost effective solutions and family oriented service. Awesome!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Richard E.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

BMW overal experience.

This is a car that is fantastic for the driving experience it provides. Excellent handling and drive quality. Performance with regard to acceleration is all I could ask for. My only gripe is that at 85000 miles it developed some significant oil leaks and a coil failure at approximately 70000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Ceaser C.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Verified Review

Excellence

I love to drive my BMW 328I 2011. Fast very fun to drive excellent performance, reliable and nothing has gone wrong with it since I’ve had it proper maintenance and this baby is going to last me a long time my bmw has 132,000 miles right now and it is running like a champ very fast powerful ac blowing cold . This is definitely a nice car from BMW !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TONY G.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Verified Review

Love my BMW

All I can say is, "Ultimate driving machine" for a reason! Love the power, handling, stereo, comfort and style of the body. Love the gloss of the paint and how it looks with just a few simple mods. Sporty look
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CD D.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Verified Review

Love this car

German technology means something!!! One of my BMW's has 195K miles. Although it's a standard, the car is reliable and has never failed me. Since it is getting older, it is becoming a bit more temperamental, but so are we.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Keith P.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2020
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle!

Nice sporty car to have you can find a used one for an affordable price and if you keep up on all the preventative maintenance it’s a dependable car to have as well. Also when the car tells you there’s something wrong with it go get it check out/fixed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kevin P.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Good looking fun car!

I’ve had my car now for about 5 years and all I can think about is how this car makes me feel every time I get behind the wheel, and when I leave it parked and have to take one more glance at it before walking away. Not the fastest car. Not the most luxurious. Not the most reliable, but all in all, a good well rounded vehicle that if you invest good maintenance on, will not leave you stranded on the side of the road. Do not neglect it, and you will be fine. It’s your baby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAQUELINE B.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/05/2020
Verified Review

Mixed

The bmw 3 is a good driving machine. Some of the design in terms of comfort are suspect such as cup holders and the display is in some cases obscured by the steering wheel. The biggest issue is repairs. They are extremely expensive. For instance a battery replacement will cost you 450 bucks which is outrageous and they structure it so it is difficult to get in done anywhere but at a dealer. When I complained to the dealer I was told “ well it is expensive to own a BMW”. I said I looked forward to seeing that in the next bmw ad. So overall gives a great ride but be prepared for excessive costs to repair issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
John T.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

Great car for the price

You need power you have it. You need handling you have it. You need luxury at a decent price you have it. You basically have it all in this great engineered car. Overall you get what you pay for. This is a great fun vehicle to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kenneth P.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Verified Review

Lovely Vert with Great Growl

Beautiful car, especially with the top down. Has a lot under the hood, just wish I weren’t so fearful of potholes while driving it in the city. Run flats and tight suspension make for exaggerated bumps. Almost nine years old but still turns heads. It’s my fun car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRENDA H.
2011 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Verified Review

BMW 2011

The best car I have ever driven. Has alot of power. The take off is so fast you don't even feel it. It glides along even at top speeds. So seats are so confortable. I love this car. It is a beautiful car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 45 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(21 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(63 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(861 Reviews)