Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(40 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(40 Reviews)

GS
gravatar
GRANT S.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

N54 motherfucker

Fuck yeah bitch, single turbo this cunt. It’s got that sweet sweet in-line six with twin turbos. Are you stupid? Why don’t you own one? It’s a $5,000 car on the low end, $15,000 on the high end. Buy one tomorrow and jizz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DWAYNE F.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

The inline 6 is a very powerful engine, which is covered by a slick, stylish design

I own a 2007 bmw 328i sedan, and I must say that the overall look feel and pleasure this car vikings is breathtaking. For a 15 yr. Old car it feels like a young child., energetic and responsive. I truly enjoy driving it as it is the very powerful and sturdy outake.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALAN L.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Underrated Modern Classic

The BMW E90-92 series cars were a transitional year for BMW. The sleek design combined with its quality and performance had a broad appeal. From a practical sedan to a performance coupe and convertible, to the ultimate M3, there was a 3-Series for all. The build quality and interior materials of this generation was a defining point. More refined and detailed then present day 3/4 series. Unfortunately BMW tried too hard to cram technology into an automobile that really is better off without complex functions. The iDrive system is shoehorned into this model and detracts from an otherwise clean dash design. My particular car 335i featured the much sought after N54 I-6. A true sleeper which could propel me to 100mph effortlessly without drawing attention to itself. The driving experience itself gives you a sense of security in the well appointed interior with responsive steering matched with its acceleration ability, it cruises down the highway with ease and grace. While this era will often not get the attention or the following the previous E46 has received, it is well on its way to being recognized as a modern classic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
JANELY C.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

2007 BMW 335i

Fast and fun. Best bang for buck,twin turbo v6. 300 horsepower you can't go wrong on a smaller sedan. Looks stylish. Got to keep it maintained if you decide to keep it cause things do fail in time and pricey if not fixed before problems can led to another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jeanne R.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Trust

Sent in previously..little old lady driven less than 50,000 miles as original owner. Great pickup and corners beautifully. Newer models don’t impress me. Easy to park. While advertised gas mileage has NEVER been met I still love it. 🥰🥰🥰
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Joyce C.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

BMW 328i Hard top convertible

That’s a fine Stellas vehicle is a BMW 328I Hard top convertible 328i series hardtop convertible 2007. I bought it used with very little miles on it for the year. However it it’s starting to be a little costly in repairs Even with the car shield warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
Thomas A.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

2007 328i convertible still running great

I love this car, the E93. Have had no major issues, no leaks, no issues with the roof, engine running strong. Upscale interior that is holding up well. Very fun to drive! Have it without iDrive which makes for more of a classic roadster feel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAYED A.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021
Verified Review

BMW Repair And parts

It is good vehicle. The only problem is parts are very expensive in comparison to Japanese cars. Also labor is expensive. Not many mechanics work on German cars. Dealers are charge a arm and a leg. Manufacture should send coupons to current owners to attract business
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
Alfredo T.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Verified Review

Fun still kind of analog car!

If you are looking for a fun/workable car that still give you the old school motor sports feeling, this is the car for you. The 335 N54 is a platform that allows you to work around it and have a lot of fun without braking the bank. Still you can get serious HP out of it. Get a 6 speed manual gearbox if you can get your hands on one of the few!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
LLEWELLYN P.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

BMW 2007 328i

This is a beautiful dependable vehicle. Buying this car many years ago, was one of the best decisions made. The ride is addictive and there is a sense of feeling safe when driving this vehicle. This car gives you a ride that is unique.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jeanne R.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Verified Review

Love my 330XI

I would say it started out as minimum pleased. Battery had to be replaced the first month. Keep stalling out and having to be towed to the dealer. Service was ok and free but very spotty AND the gas mileage was terrible. I changed from South Motors to Brahman and it was ok. THEN the warranty gave out and we took her to our favorite repair folks, Mike’s Beemer. Thereafter things moved along smoothly. Not always inexpensive BUT you get what you pay for and BMW’s aren’t either. Now I wouldn’t trade it for a new one for anything. After 13 years my 335XI is just getting broken in and me with it. If only the front bumper wasn’t so low....That is my nemesis
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jeanne R.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

335XI

After 13 years and a computer replacement I STILL prefer my 335XI to the new 2020 ones. If anything to be changed it is the front bumper. Much too low for Valet Parkers and me. Wish Coral Gables, FL had a closer dealership😩😩
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TY B.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/27/2020
Verified Review

don't buy

Its an 2007 and something is wrong all the time....ugh waste of money. I am putting it up for sale now that i got it fixed again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!++++!!++++++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
Nakia G.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2020
Verified Review

Not so Dreamy

When I first bought my car, I was ecstatic because I always wanted a BMW. The first two years were great. I didn’t have any problems with it. However, later on, afterwards, I started having all kinds of problems. Plus, the maintenance on it is really expensive. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t have any regrets buying it. I think I would’ve trade it after a couple of years and got a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Chess H.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019
Verified Review

2007 BMW 335i

Wonderful car; have been driving BMWs since '76, and owned about every type 3 and 5 series from M10/2002tii and E12 through E39 and E90s. Our E90 335i is fabulous, now with 150mi on it. To do any substantive engine work, it's a major event that requires removal of major assemblies to access the proven high-rate of failure part. Over the past 12 years, we've replaced everyone of the "traditional failure parts" - not an insignificant cost: 4-window regulators, 3 door actuators, water pump (conveniently at the bottom of the engine), high-pressure fuel pump (again at the bottom of the engine), oil filter housing gasket, valve cover gasket (must remove all of the fuel management system), radiator fluid holding/fill tank, transmission rear seal; walnut shell blasting intake values due to carbon build up (traditional problem); dashboard cup holder assembly, all 4 of the 02 sensors (2 at exhaust manifold, 2 near cat converter). Great car, but sure wish that major assemblies had better MTBF (mean time between failure); would think that for a car of this value, these assemblies would be more reliable. Key to success is having a great mechanic - Jon and Kent at Import Autowerks are the solution local BMW driver should use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AIMEE P.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Verified Review

BMW 3 Series

I’ve had my 2007 BMW since January of 2007 & it’s been a great vehicle. Love driving it and would definitely buy another one, someday. Love that it has not depreciated as much as other vehicles. It still drives the way it did when I first got it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATTY B.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Verified Review

Awesome

Best car to drive, love the performance and hugs the road really well. Feel safe in it too. Will keep driving beemers until I can’t drive no more, really comfortable seats too. Would recommend to others....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Antony M.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

Sweet Ride

Very reliable car with an additional bonus of a super enjoyable drive. Love driving it. Although the car’s exterior beauty doesn’t get fully replicated on the interior, it still ends up being very functional. The car’s power is perfectly tuned to its overall weight and size, resulting in a fast, highly nimble auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Chess H.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle - 2007 BMW 335i E90/ 4-dr sedan1

Reliable, great performance, and very comfortable for my frequent trips throughout the Virginia-North Carolina area. Only compliant is much of the interior door plastic fixtures are painted, and scar easily. No touch-up paint to make-like new. Otherwise great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AIMEE P.
2007 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Verified Review

328I

Love my car! I’ve had it since January 2007 & it’s a great car! I would buy another, when it’s time to trade it in. The car is very comfortable and stylish. I’ve got a space gray vehicle & I would choose this color again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 40 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(293 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(65 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(868 Reviews)