Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)

CA
gravatar
coleman A.
2012 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Verified Review

Over all good car

It’s a good car it has some larger issues like timing chain or ecu but once fixed it’s smooth sailing. Not a lot of.features tho . And the pleather it come with should not have been an option It melts but I like my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Patricia G.
2012 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

My Car

My BMW 328I is the perfect car for me. An incredible driving machine, luxury, and so much easy to handle fun. The small size paired with all BMW features make it ideal for me. I would recommend to anyone who wants a car smaller than suv, but with a tailgate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARLOS M.
2012 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Verified Review

Excellent job

If you doubt any. It is the best workshop in Boerne, they have specialized personnel, great commitment with their clients and they are very kind. Ask for Mr. Leonel. he will know how to help you. 100%
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Justin K.
2012 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018
Verified Review

I love my 328i 2dr Convertible

Fun to drive and plenty of power in a small frame. If I had it to do all over again, I would have gone with the 335i instead. I am very happy with the 328i though and I am very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Mark T.
2012 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

2012 8spd auto 335i

I haven't had many complaints with this car other than road noise on the highway at speeds of 70-80mph. It's fast, reliable, and fun to drive. Having come from a 2 seat roadster that was also very fast, the 335 is an amazing balance of the performance I was accustomed to the convenience of a 4 door sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALEXANDER F.
2012 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

Great Car

The Best for the Money, Everyone should own one or at least drive one, If you don't know much about them just test drive one and take it to German Auto to inspect it they are very honest people and do the best work so you can trust their Word..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jean P.
2012 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2017
Verified Review

The Ultimate Driving Machine but... be ready

The best handling I ever had in any cars. Looks great. Great power. You feel the high quality when you drive. But this car is the most fragile car I owned in every way. I had lexus acuras and infiniti this 335i is amazing but its like having a high maintenance rich little girlfriend that only wants to wear diamonds and 18k gold. If you give her 14k gold or silver instead she gets sick or dies... lol all the time this car requires tlc 24/7 and im still on waranty so imagine when waranty is done...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LEMAR A.
2012 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017

328i

Fast and smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VLADIMIR T.
2012 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2015

2012 335is coupe

It took me a long while to find my new daily drive. I always wanted an E46 or E92 M3 but after trying them I realized that I won't be able to utilize the vehicle to full extent on public roads (and I'm not planing to do racing yet). Also MPG was a bit concerning for daily commute of 100miles. But this 335is happened exactly what I was looking for for the past several months. I love the amount of torque I get and how linear the power curve is (thanks to old N54 with twin turbo :)). It accelerates very smoothly without any noticeable turbo lag. Suspension is very stiff and I loved it from the very first time I cornered the car. Interior is very stylish with only required controls. And it's manual! Then last but not least it has good old hydraulic power steering which gives great feedback (unfortunately the current generation electric steering lacks of this :(). In terms of reliability, it's too early to judge. But I'm very mechanically inclined so I don't worry much about it yet :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4208 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(64 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(867 Reviews)