Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(31 Reviews)

RE
ROGER E.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

BMW Twin BMW..Turbo Enhancement 4 real performance!!

HAD SOME MOD’s installed ( COB MOD) an a few other upgrades.. an with a little TMC.. you can scream down the 1/4 mile in 12:02 seconds @ 117 MPH.. 0-60 in 3.67 seconds.. (( No Bullshit)) Twin Turbos enhanced are the Shit!!! For real power…Had a Dyno tune, it came in @ 571 HP with 566 WHP on 395x19” tires in the rear!! Have Fun!!! Rodger E Mount Dora, FL 32757.Today 3-17-22.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Ernest & Elenor S.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2021
Verified Review

BMW 328

BMWs are fun to drive, with quality engineering, construction, and materials; but they are expensive to repair. Ours has been pretty reliable (2008), even during a drive from VA to San Diego, but I would prefer more instrumentation (temperature, oil pressure, even a dipstick) and fewer warning lights--the lights come too late.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERT L.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

Quality auto

I love my BMW. Great handling, comfortable and very nice interior. My only complaint is that after 125,000 miles it is beginning to have some expensive repairs unlike my Toyota with 170,000 that has had no significant repairs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRIAN B.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

2008 BMW 328i sedan with sport package

Bought the car brand new in Europe in 2008 and I still own it today (2020). I fell in love with it the first time I drove one and mine has never let me down (stranded me) once since I’ve owned it. I do take very good care of it so it has taken good care of me too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOE D.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

335i

Quality vehicle ..........................................................................................-........................................./../................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/02/2020
Verified Review

BMW 3 series expensive to maintain.

BMW engineering make for great new car but expensive for the long haul. Parts are not as durable as previous German cars. When parts do go out they are more expensive to repair/replace than an avg car. All the euro cars need premium fuel and more complicated repairs. [Who designs a car that requires you to remove the wheel to replace a burnt out headlight bulb?] Interior finishes are fragile. Drive great, fun to use, nice styling, but lease it don not buy one. After 3-4 years it starts to degrade quickly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GUTIERREZ C.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

BMW's are amazing Cars

BMW's have a long life if well taken careof. Perform well and ride smooth. They run good on gas, their style is amazing and with the top down just makes it more fun to drive. BMW's stand out from all other cars. Love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
Chris E.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020
Verified Review

Fun to drive, expensive to maintain

These are really nice cars. They are quick , responsive, and solid. They are expensive to maintain, and soon will be little more than junk if you don’t maintain it right. If you want a bmw prepare to pay. You will have an incredible car that will last for decades.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GABRIEL R.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/26/2019
Verified Review

Great car ride.

This car is great for speed and handling but parts are very expensive. Prepare yourself to spend money on repairs. This vehicle is best for leasing than owning. Unless you have the money for repairs, and service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALAN W.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019
Verified Review

BImmer 335 one of the best

Have had my 2008 BMW 335 now for going on nine years and it is still pure pleasure. Handling, off the line speed, reliability and just plain fun to drive have not left we wanting. Thinking of getting another BMW only this time a SUV but this one is hard to give up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WILLIAM A.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Verified Review

335i Turbo

The 335i Turbo is an Awesome driving machine. The car corners like it's on rails and the turbo give you all the power you need or want. The car has been a blast to drive and has been a greet value. Love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
REME W.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2018
Verified Review

BMW 335i

I absolutely love my car. It is a solid car. Just pricey for repairs. Love driving this car plus I definitely feel safe on the road in this car. I love BMW products and the quality they put out. I hope to keep mine for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GLENN W.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Verified Review

Great car to own and drive

Love this car, It is the ultimate driving experience. Handling is way above other cars. Performance is outstanding. Quality and finish is above other cars on the road, some of which cost much more than this 2008 328cci.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SAMUEL J.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2018
Verified Review

Amazing car

This is a very fast and very fun vehicle if you have the money for various repairs and rear tires every month or so also straight piped exhaust is awesome, my experience with repairs has not been too bad I had to replace all 6 injectors and now that’s causing my oil Pan gasket to leak under high load in warmer weather however it is very minor maybe a quart per month so not too bad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRENDA D.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018
Verified Review

oil change

I enjoy it and I take it on my long trips., I love the hard top convertible and the ease of taking the top up and down. Great for a couple of people but not built for much in the back seat, but for me it is a sports car and my other sports car has no back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DENNIS W.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018
Verified Review

BMW 335I Sedan

What is there to say about the 335i? The power of the twin turbo in-line 6, the torque, the braking, the handling, manual trans, the car is such a great combination of everything one could want in a saloon. Great ride quality, quiet cabin, awesome sound system. I smile every time I drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JAMIE Z.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/12/2018
Verified Review

Bmw is like a side chic

Always something expensive wrong with it. Every single month. Always some kind of alert light on all cryptic like, you gotta go through the manual to just figure out what the hell it is. And God almighty don't try to fix anything yourself! It's kinda like a side chic, beautiful and fun as long as she's maintained but when she's not happy you're gonna pay. Big time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BETH G.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/01/2017
Verified Review

Car was purchased from Auto Sports October 2017

I was lied to and the car has been nothing but a money pit from the get go! I always wanted a performance car but this one was not taken care of.. Oh yeah they knew the family who traded it in.. BS probably bought at the auction!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dave B.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Verified Review

That why they call them the ultimate driving machine.

I bought the car from my best friend and it is the best car I have ever owned. Quality, Performance, comfort are second to none. Almost 10 years old and it still gets looks from people like its brand new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Mike L.
2008 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

2008 BMW

Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(293 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4209 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(64 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(868 Reviews)