Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
Scott & Eileen M.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Leaking like crazy.

I have 90000 miles on this car. It started giving me trouble at 80,000 miles. Everything started leaking. Radiator, power steering, oil. Pick a fluid and it leaks. For a car that costs twice as much as a Honda Accord. Very frustrating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVE G.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Verified Review

One of the best cars I have owned.

I have been driving my 2004 e46 for 8 years now. Probably one of the best BMWs built. A classic design with just enough amenities to make it comfortable. Still has a great feel on the road and timeless styling. Can't beat that straight 6.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARCIA C.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Love my bmw

I have an older car and I do a lot to keep it because it’s an amazing vehicle to me. I think it’s styling is classic. Will never look out of date. And to drive it fast down a highway makes that engine sound so beautiful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRIAN R.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Fun

Fun to drive. If maintained will last a long time. One can expect 300 K. Gas mileage is ok in the city but much better on highway. Repairs can be expensive but quality and build are good. Has good sound system with harman/kardon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Kirk W.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Verified Review

325i 04

I love my car it older but still the ultimate driving experience And still running strong it’s got 158,000 miles on it and I think I’m gonna keep it a while Who knows I might just give it to one of my grandkids when they start driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Christine D.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

2004 325ci

Love my Bimmer. Old enough to not be loaded with computer stuff. New enough for factory parts! Now, I have the best mechanic! I’m sure he will help me keep my awesome Bimmer on the road for a long time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BILL M.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Verified Review

E46 Coupe

The best 3-Series coupe BMW has made. Compact design with good performance and handling. Very reliable with no non-warranty problems in 15 years of ownership. Service and parts at the BMW dealership is costly. Both front air bags have been replaced under an extended warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MICHAEL Y.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2019
Verified Review

Excellent for newbie driver and very reliable.

Bought 2004 325I for my daughter for her 16th birthday used with 98k miles on the odometer. After six years and 148k miles, not a single mechanical problem with the car. There are some cosmetic/interior issues with kidney grill being detached (used gorilla glue with limited success), window lift needing replacement to name a few but it is a 15 year old car. It drives well and gives newbie driver confidence and safety. Enough power to get out of trouble but not powerful enough to get into trouble.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Christine D.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

325ci review

Love this car! Just enough bells and whistles. Not too many. Fun to drive. Easy to park. Enough power to get out of the way quickly. Huge trunk. Music system is awesome. Just need to change apple charger to new version. Solid vehicle. I feel safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Sara G.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Verified Review

2004 BMW 325xi Wagon

I have had the car almost 12 years. It is good looking, the perfect size, runs like a top and it Is very fun to drive. It has 204,000 miles and I am aiming to keep it forever. I can’t imagine what I would buy to replace it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRIS L.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2018
Verified Review

2004 BMW 330i ZHP

I bought this car new and still love it 100k miles later. It has not been without its problems, and I have to say that BMW NA can be bastards to deal with. BUT, the product still puts a smile on my face everytime I drive it. Despite the issues, I would not hesitate to buy it again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kristin S.
2004 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Verified Review

Love my car!

Extremely versatile for its size. Fun to drive. I bought mine used almost 14 years ago. Never let me down but I have had it serviced when needed. This model has known issues with rubber engine parts and the interior plastics in the console could have been better. I put a lot of cargo in the back of my wagon and I have carried kayaks on top with no problem. The technology it came with is aged but it was a pretty cool car at the time! I would buy it again. Not sure if I would buy the newer models though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARQUITTA G.
2004 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016

My BMW 330 XI

It's a great ride, I travel a lot and when driving, the vehicle gives me all the comforts I need acceleration, noise reduction,seat adjustment, I truly am a BMW WOMAN.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
gravatar
Bill V.
2004 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015

joy of driving

Great car, truly a fun drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sharron C.
2004 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015

Bmw

Awesomeness
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4206 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(64 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(864 Reviews)