Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(20 Reviews)

PT
PRISCILLA T.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Foreign car service is always there when I need them. They work on my car efficiently and expertly!

It’s not the mechanics fault that BMW needs more attention than usual ! I fell heir to the car. I find it difficult to drive and also to get in and out of because it is so low to the ground. Finding my way around the dashboard is confusing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
Nana C.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

Love my BMW. It’s 10 years old but I love it

I bought it from a friend and haven’t regretted it. I love the way it drives. It feels like it was custom made for me. don’t know if I can ever drive another manufacturer. Hope some day to be able to afford a new BMW.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
Nana C.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

I Luv my car

I keep finding new ways to throughly enjoy my car. I purchased it used but it is so well made and has so many features (which I am still discovering) that I feel like it’s a new car. I just feel like “Baby” and I were ment to be together. And don’t get me started on the hard top convertible! It’s made driving fun. I’m hooked on “ beamers!”
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ARTHUR V.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Verified Review

Amazing machine

Smooth driving, amazing control, and few upgrades makes the car runs like a beast. Car look and sounds amazing, if proper maintained car will last very long. If planning to mod go for quality please otherwise u will regret it.Once u go 335i hard to go to a different model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
Gregory W.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Verified Review

BMW 335i

10yrs old and 108k miles and still excite me like the day I took ownership at the dealer.It performs and looks great.As long as you change the oil and all related fluids in a timely manner it will perform like new.Mine is tuned so intervals will be sooner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TONY G.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

2010 BMW 328i

I bought this vehicle because I love everything about this car. The luxury and performance is the best. My dream car is an M3 coupe but since I have a 3 year old boy, I had to get a sedan which is still a beautiful car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
Wilbur S.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/11/2020
Verified Review

2010 BMW 328

The 2010 BMW 328 is hard to figure out at times and the buttons can be confusing unlike my 2018 Honda CRV where the buttons are easier to understand. There are lights/buttons that I still don't understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Ennis W.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Verified Review

Comfortable

Is a 2010 and havent had any problems. Drives good. Love leather seats. Room for 4 grandkids. Just disappointed about no dpare or jack. Had to buy one and then no place to put it. Good gas mileage. Great resale value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ronald C.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

Bmw

I love my car now that I understand preventative maintenance. Of course it handles well. But you have to respect the way it needs to be taken care of. I had some bad luck with it in buying from car max and them not explaining some things. But I won’t be fooled again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MANUEL G.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/10/2018
Verified Review

Disapointed

Performance and handeling is great! Styling also awesome! Thats where it ends. Cost of repairs are painful. I give body integrity 1 star. Rubber around front and rear windows deteriorated in less than 40K miles. Trim also fallen off. Front bumpers cover brackets broke off. Interior, rear view mirror holding clip broke, cup holder broke, electric window regulators break, rubber/plastic around door handels deteriorate. 70K miles Motor upper and lower oil leaks, injector/ coils go out, plastic radiator leaks including antifreeze reservoir, windshield washer fluid pump goes out. All this in less than 70K miles and less than 8 years old
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PRAJA S.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018
Verified Review

BMW 3 Series

My car is running well even after 100K. I expect to drive another 100K before I change it. It is an excellent moderately luxurious car and I simply enjoy driving it. Ever since we bought it, we loved it as a family car as well for long travels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Allen B.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I will keep this car until it's ready to put down. Runs great. Few problems. Great ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
Pam F.
2010 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017
Verified Review

BMW Review

I have the hardtop convertible that I love! I've had ragtops before but they're loud and hot in the summertime! I like the back seat when I need more room but most of the time it's just me! This is my third BMW and I plan on keeping this one and make it a classic one day Fun car to drive around and will get and go when needed. Great vehicles and fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOHNATHAN T.
2010 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/02/2017

Excellent driving experience. Nightmare upkeep

The 335d is an excellent driving machine. Styling is best in class in myour humble opinion but you are going to have to visit your service dept. more often than anyone should have too. Emission related issues are constant. Even if covered by a warranty, it isn't worth the downtime. If you must own a bmw, stay clear of diesel models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHERI W.
2010 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2016

Great car

Very fun car to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TOMMY W.
2010 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016

awesome car

Great car Handles very well,great fuel mileage My dream car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Rick A.
2010 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016

A quality vehicle that's fun to drive

I bought my BMW 328i hard top convertible early in 2013 as a certified used car from a BMW dealer in Atlanta. The vehicle looked and felt brand new. Now three years later it still looks and runs great. The extras make it fun...blue tooth, nav, voice command, heated seats and steering wheel, great AC/Heater, auto sensing washers/wipers for windshield and headlights, hard drive for cd storage, sturdiness, run flat tires. Excellent auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
GARA N.
2010 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016

Dependable

I love it. It's fun to drive and I feel safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
Philip K. R.
2010 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016

A superb, fun car with great options

I love my BMW 335xi coupe! It's quite fast (300 hp, 300 lb-ft), and handles and brakes incredibly well. I opted for the Cold Weather Package because I can't live without heated seats and - a heated steering wheel! Plus convenient ski storage, AWD, hill descent control, and traction control. It also has a great stereo system built-in. The maintenance costs have been reasonable since I purchased it under the BMW Certified program.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAUREN C.
2010 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2015

For the money

One of the most uncomfortable cars to sit in. Hard to get in and out of. Stereo system is not that great. Other than that great car, no issues!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(21 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(116 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(63 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(860 Reviews)