Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(30 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(30 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
JANET J.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

My BMW

I have had my BMW for aeveral years, & hope to have it a LONG time. Everyone that sees the car are impressed If you feed the car good gas, & take care of it, it should last a LONG time. It is important to keep the car looking nice. Hopefully it will last until 300,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ron S.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Mostly absolutely enjoyable.

I absolutely love BMW's. My first one was a model #2002 that I purchased in 1974, and this one's my 4th. I'd like to get a new 3 series Coupe, but I don't like "fins" on the roof tops. I'll wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
William B.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Bmw

Would not own a bmw period this is a friend of mine, always breaking down, very costly to repair ,hard to find anyone to work on it, I found you buy a cheaper car with less issues and better comfort would not own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Rick G.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

‘02 330ci convertible

I love my Beemer! I installed upgraded electronics! The driving experience is second to none! Great power corners on a rail & looks cool too! It’s the first car I’ve ever owned where people next to me at a light, scream out, “Sweet Ride you got there!”
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TOM L.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

Lil red wagon

I bought this vehicle from Bavarian Mastercare to haul my King Charles Cavalier pups. They tend to shed and I didn't want all their fur in my 650. This little car has proven to be awesome. Easy on gasoline and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
Cleveland N.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

Fun daily driver!

This 2002 BMW 325i Sportwagon is my first BMW , not my first wagon.My search for a small, light, great handling, rear wheel drive wagon, that's fun to drive, produced a low mileage,one owner blue wagon with all the right options,so I gave it a good home in 2008 and I'm still glad I did to this day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Rick G.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

E46 BMW Convertible

The most fun I’ve ever had driving a car! Handles like a dream, gets seven MPG, adequate power! It’s Quick & it’s Nimble. The styling is beautiful! People yell out at me “Love your car”! It’s nice to finally own a cool car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RAUL V.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Verified Review

330XI E46

One of the best normal aspired engine BMW produced, 6 in line, well balanced, mine has 250K miles still running like a champ, compression well above 180 PSI in all cylinders, AWD, works all around USA, I changed oil every 7000 miles religiously, I use syntetic always, 5W30, great car, water pump one of the weakest parts, changed every 50k miles 8
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

Great car. Drives fantastic

High mileage used car, but still drives remarkably well. Everything still works. Upgraded audio sounds great for size of car. Comfortable to sit in back seat. Great features overall. Still holding up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLYN M.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019
Verified Review

Blue girl.

I bought my "Blue Girl" brand spanking new in 2002. She has served me well for the most part. I've to have several repairs done since the end of 2017, however, considering her age, it is to expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frank M.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2019
Verified Review

E-46

I own two older 3 series, both of them drive well. Repairs can be costly, and any parts should be shopped for,as prices vary considerably. The older three series cars are a good value,especially if you can pick one up from a long time owner or a car that has a lot of dealerships or specialized garage work records.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jim A.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Verified Review

I Love my 330ci rain or shine. Fun to drive. More responsive than all the new high tech cars.

I love my BMW 330ci convertible. It's fun to drive. It's more responsive that the new high tech cars and a those cars that can be programmed to "drive themselves". I've put almost 100,000 miles on it since 2002 and have had zero problems. Very low maintenance cost and very dependable. Never had to jump it or tow it. I'm looking forward to driving it as long as I live and passing it on to grandchildren.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
John G.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Verified Review

BMW 2002 330ci Convertible 5 sp manual

Perfect 3rd car plenty of power great old school bimmer styling with legendary 3 liter inline 6 cylinder M54 power plant. Sport seats and manual trans are a must. This car makes me happy. in 2002 new this was a 46k car. I paid 3k and put 3k in it. Radiator, front control arms, tires and brakes various. Most 3 series after 2011 went to 2 liter turbo-no thanks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

2002 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/28/2018

Hated My BMW

Our 2002 330i sport package road awful!! Very hard and stiff ride. Here is why a BMW WILL NEVER BE IN OUR FUTURE. EVERYTHING FROM OIL, AIR FILTER, COOLANT IS PROPIETARY. IT IS TOO EXPENSIVE,. CHEESY A PILLAR FABRIC STARTS TO FALL DOWN, SO DOES THE CLOTH AROUND THE SEAT.BELTS,. Plastic cooling system parts like the expansion tank. ARE YOU KIDDING ME.? The steering uses a leather collar that loosens over time.. THE BMW IS A STATUS CAR THAT IN MY EYES IS NO SO MUCH. I ALWAYS WANTED A BMW.. AFTER HAVING ON,,, NEVER AGAIN..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LEE S.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2017
Verified Review

Ultimate Driving Machine

They are wonderful cars to drive. Very comfortable on the inside and always stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Verified Review

2002 BMW 330i

This car, fifteen years old, is still going strong (with the help of Autocare East). Original transmission, clutch, and exhaust system. Had to replace the front disk brakes for the first time ever. Car runs very well, looks good for its age, and, with the Michelin Pilot Sports, handles very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DIANE A.
2002 BMW 3 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/15/2017
Verified Review

My sporty red BMW convertible.

I've been driving this vehicle for 15 years. 150,000 miles now. Still runs like New and handles like the performance vehicle it is. The finish is still li,e New and it loo,s great. Down side. Have a bit of cash set aside for those not infrequent, not usually necessary, but recommended repairs to the chassis, and various, very expensive sensors. The interior does not hold up as well as the exterior. Interior accessories, such as cup holders and storage spaces could be better too. Not sorry I bought it, but not sure I'd do it again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANFORD C.
2002 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2017

My 2003 BMW xi is terrific

After 179,000 miles, it is the best car I have ever had, including MB!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jonathan P.
2002 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2017

My BABY!!

An amazing piece of German engineering. Handles the roads incredibly well and is all in all one gorgeous car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANFORD C.
2002 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017

Well built car

With normal care, the car will last a lifetime
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4204 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(63 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(864 Reviews)