Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(336 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(336 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
Shannon M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/28/2022
Verified Review

Worst car ever

My used 2010 Hyundai Accent held up way better than the new 2015 I bought. Loosing oil after 4 years, AC replaced after 6 years, catalytic converter bad after 6 years, alternator replaced after 7 years and need a crankshaft position sensor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joe S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

I don't think this car has ever been "right"

Just had to replace the A/C compressor at 70,000 miles. Has always seemed to have a hesitation in acceleration. Used to idle in it on work break w/the heater on and can hear liquid bubbling when it's turned off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Kim W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2021
Verified Review

Overall view of my 2015 Accent

I like my car. Gas Mileage is great. But I do have a few issues, I bought my car new. Problem with drivers side window, No spare tire or equipment to get tires off .Wheel rusted. For what I paid for my car it should have been equipped with those items. Other wise it’s a great Car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GENA M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021

GET QUICK FINANCIAL HELP

when my business was on the edge of ruins I tried hiring an ethical Corporation of hackers suggested by my equity analyst via email: [ JamieHACKing99@ GmaiL . Com ] for any kind of hack you need, they are professioned in the above fields: programming AMEX cards to contain free amount of about $255,500, Credit score lifting, Bitcoin recovery from false brokers and much more. I am a survivor of huge credit debt and loans and little did I know that this would be my way out. Want one? send him an email...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
Walter S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

wonderful car

Wonderful car, have no problems with it. comfort great. fun to drive, value for the money. reilabiility is great comfort. Nothing else to say it is just a great car. I just wish I could say more but I can't
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Lynda P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle for Beginner Drivers

I love my Hyundai accent. It is small enough for me to maneuver and easy to maintain. This is a great vehicle for beginner drivers. It also is very sturdy and absorbs impact well in accidents. Although I wish blue tooth was enabled and the ability to have a better dash board to put a handle on for my phone for directions, overall? It’s a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Deborah H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Verified Review

Accent hatchback

I love my 2015 Hyundai accent. Body style and interior very likable. Handles nice. I will be sad to trade it in I will miss the manual transmission. I wish they would bring this back. Gives you greater control over what your vehicle does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
Eugene H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2021
Verified Review

👎🏽

I bought the car at 15,000 miles and by 30,000 miles I was replacing the fuel system! A year later the starter went crazy and failed! So now I’m dealing with some type of radiator leak? So it’s hot 139,000 on it, but it started acting up around 90,000
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kelsey O.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2020
Verified Review

Family friendly car

Love my little Accent! Small efficient car that gets you anywhere you need to be, small enough to maintain and drive, and lots of room for you and your family. It does fairly great for New England weather, just not the best for snowy days but that’s the same for everyone without 4WD
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NAOMI W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Verified Review

Great car!

I am pleased with my car. It is reliable and lasts. I will definitely be getting another one and realize why so many recommended to get a Hyndai. It is a great brand and reasonably priced. I recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
Niesha H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

My car is great

My car is everything it gets me around and it’s fast too! I would do every effort I can to put the job into my vehicle and keeping it as long as I can. My car is a great on gas, and It’s a wonderful car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
Helen T.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Accent

I really love my Accent! It is smaller that I am use to, but it gets good gas mileage, easy to drive, has more than sufficient room for 5 people and/or stuff to carry! My next Hunydai will be an Elantra!! The Accent is a keeper.!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Verified Review

Real nice transportation

I now have owned my 2015 for 5 years as of this August 28th. I average 36 mpg(city/hwy) with my best hwy mpg of 42.6 on a trip to Texas. It is a comfortable automobile with enough room for my wife and I. I hope to keep for at least another five years as I only have 42,563 miles driven and the 10yr/100,000mi powertrain warranty is still in effect. The folks at Lakeland Hyundai perform all the service and keep in optimum condition!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Charlotte S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Car!

I love this car! It runs great, and I've never had any issues with it at all! It's fuel efficient, reliable, and comfortable. Great value for the price, and maintenance is relatively inexpensive. I will definitely buying another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mike M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

Best car I 've ever had. 86000 miles and I 've hardly had anything that needed to be repaired. I knew Hyundai was a good car when I bought it but now I k ow it's an amazing car. Small cars may not be for everyone but I love the Accent. Only car I will buy in the future will be Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Carlos C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2020
Verified Review

Hundai accent hatch back gls

I DID GREAT investments in this car. I like because it's very comfortable and it economic. I give 4 star because it doesn't has rear view camara. I really recommend this modelo . I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Todd W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020
Verified Review

Front quarter panel loose.

The right front quarter panel has been loose which has caused all kinds of problems with plastic tire guards and other plastic attachments leading me to cut away the loose debris. Not impressed with this body work. I noticed this on several other Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
June L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

Beautiful, reliable car

Perfect, reliable car. A joy to drive. The Accent is my second Hyundai purchase and I plan on buying Hyundai in the future. Accent is a beautiful, nicely performing car and AutoNation provides a superlative service department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Matthew S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Verified Review

Love this car.

The best car I’ve ever had as far as gas mileage it rides smoothly, and it can turn on a dime and can also stop very suddenly if needed. It’s a safe and reliable choice for those who can’t afford the best of the best, this is next in line in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Charles B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019
Verified Review

Love my Hyndai Accent hatchback

I love my 2015 Hyundai Accent hatchback for performance, reliability and economy but the low front bumper design makes it vulnerable to curb scrapes with head-in parking. Like dashboard design and features and the interior passenger and load roominess despite compact size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 336 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(46 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3860 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores