Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(64 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(64 Reviews)

WD
gravatar
Walter D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

Great

It’s a nice size car for me. It save on gas. I love driving it out of town. I have let my daughter and husband use it and they love it as well. This car is paid for. I own it now. This my first car and I’m proud of myself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jean H.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019
Verified Review

2011 vehicle

Love this car-just the right size, easy to drive in traffic and in parking lots. Great to have fold down seats. A 2 door with enough room for passengers in the back seat. Many compliments on the soft green color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Brian D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Verified Review

2011 accent

The car is comfortable and performance is great. Being 6ft 1 in makes it a little difficult to get into though. It is a dependable vehicle and has never left me stranded. Great on gas and if maintainence is kept up with it performs excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Denise J.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Verified Review

Accent HB

I bought my car used and I absolutely love it. Its good on gas an plenty of cargo space. Repair to this vehicle have been minimal. I have had this car 7 years and I plan to keep it. Thus was the first Hyundai have bought. I am very satisfied with its performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TY
gravatar
Tammy Y.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Verified Review

My experience with my Hyndai Accent

My car is the best! Every time I drive I feel safe. It still drives very smooth. I have never had a serious problem so far. I feel I still get really good gas mileage. And it still looks beautiful inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Janet D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

Love my 2011 Accent hatchback. Good mileage. Easy for me keep clean. Can wash and wax beings it is small and I am a short person. Only draw back is the seat belts are back to far, hard to reach. Wii keep forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Leslie S.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

Almost perfect for me.

I got a used, very basic Accent, in a terrific dark blue, with light grey/dark grey interior, cloth seats, lots of interior lights, and CRANK WINDOWS, which I LOVE. The car happened to need some work, which Bellingham Hyundai's service dept did a swell job on, and now it runs great! The engine is like new, as far as I can tell (74,000 mi), and so is the transmission. I'm not sure that it doesn't need a wheel alignment (the shop said no, but I don't like the tires anyway and may well do both). I like that the doors can be locked and unlocked separately (not power locks); the radio is very good (I haven't used the XM); and the headlights, etc. are very good. Very good car for me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LESLEY B.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019
Verified Review

Review

I love the mileage on this car and so far the car has great stamina and is in great shape. The driver's seat is quite comfortable with my back injury. I love the fact the back seat lays down and the simple operation of the dashboard features. The one drawback is I would like it to be sound proofed. I find the car to have to much outside noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edward M.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

Overall summary.

I have been very happy with my Hyundai Accent since I bought it seven years ago. It is reliable since day one and is economical and good price. What a great economical affordabe reliable car. Ed xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
Walter D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

2011 Accent

I purchase my car from there. If I happen to get another car it would be from the dealer. I would recommend this company to a friend if they are looking for a car. Also let them know about the Auto shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Duane K.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent - Top Notch

The Hyundai 2011 Accent I have owned and drove off the lot new has been reliable, fun to drive and one of the best cars I had ever owned which are numerous. The features that only a few years ago would be considered standard only for higher end brands and models is also standard with the 2011 Accent. The noise level of this size car is amazingly quiet even compared to many mid-sized cars ... and mine is a standard shift which I ordered specifically which sometimes you prefer hearing the engine but it is at "just the right" noise level where a normal conversation with passengers can be held at whatever power level the engine is producing during acceleration. The four valves per cylinder and instant response for this type car allows the engine to breathe as only specially-built performance engines used to have not that long ago and performance when needed at higher RPM's to pass or "make space" from the pack is surprising when utilizing the entire power spectrum as the designers intended. The car may be driven "grandma style" with expected lower performance, or "peppy" which demonstrates its "camouflaged" potential but without overstepping the design potential of the car which I know many people do not understand, or want to, which leads to the inevitable lowering of the car's lifespan, but that would be the owner's fault with any car they have, not the car itself. Gas mileage is also surprisingly good (still mid-30 mpg but had over the advertised mileage when new) even after years and many miles of driving and still yields great mileage and power. The only wish would be if there were one gear higher for the approximately 70 mph highway speeds to lessen the load on the engine and increase mileage. The two door Accent is no longer offered unfortunately, and the new four door models adds to cost, weight and reduces our choice. I guess after my review it does sound like I still like the car ...and you would be right on target! Thanks for this opportunity to give this review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
William J.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

2011 hyundai accent

vehicle was good at first until problems arrived luckily i purchased the extended warrenty i needed it has 71k as of this writing. thank you i have no other comments to make should have bought something else
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
Walter D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Verified Review

Ower

I love my 2011 Hyundai . I was thinking about getting another Hyundai like a SUV. I just loves the Hyundai. My son has a Hyundai . I might go and look at the 2018 -2019 vechicle. But when you are I love with a thing you hate to give it up. Wish me luck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Cathleen F.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018
Verified Review

2011 Hyndai accent

I have had my vehicle for 7 1/2 years. She still looks good and is fun and reliable. Only problem was ignition coils and they were replaced free under the warranty. My maintenance costs are minimal. Great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Josef M.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai 2011 Accent Review

Overall its a good car especially good on Gas Mileage. The Air Conditioner is also very good but it does have some issues like in the Winter the Heater takes a long time to warm the Car's interior. The Car also has Brake Noises though the Brakes are ok according to the Mechanics, the Car's Road Noise is also a downer but overall, still an acceptable Car for what I paid for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jean H.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018
Verified Review

My car

Just the right size for me-with the fold down seats can fit in a Christmas tree,haul wood chips,garden tools,plants,etc Love it. Although it is a small car it is roomy enough for 3 passengers. Love the green color-receive many complements on the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
Craig V.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2018
Verified Review

The only defect with the accent is the ignition coils. After some careful research many many accents 2011 have that issue. Corporate will not let me get or give me a straight answer. I was given points to compensate and the Corporate people won't release them. I don't think they want my wife and I to be Hyundai car owners. Don't understand why except the money issue. My uncle was in the US army to keep South Korea free.

I actually want to continue to be a Hyundai customer but the corporate people need to be more consumer minded. Customer service should be the number one priority in any business . Courtesy does the customer service very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

2011 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2018

Do you like Replacing Ignition Coils? This is the car for you!

I bought a new Hyundai Accent Hatchback out of necessity. Over the years i have come to the realization that this was a mistake. This is not my first car, though it is my first Hyundai. It will most likely be my last. Since purchase... i have now had 5 ignition coils die on me. I have never had a single ignition coil die in ANY previous car i owned or leased. The first three were covered under warranty. They all went at separate times. We had to fight to get the 4th grandfathered into the warranty. My car is currently at the dealership with number 5. If you were to go on line and type in 2011 Hyundai accent ignition coil... you would see other reviews indicating that this is a widespread problem. Unfortunately this has not been recalled. The dealership will not repair without charge... so we're now being told by Hyundai corporate that it will take 3-5 days to research. I've been without my car for over a week. I finally decided to just have the dealership do the repairs and that i would eat the cost, and contact Hyundai Corporate to see if they could do something for me. I literally just got off of the phone with a Rep who said they could do nothing. It will take a literal act of God for me to buy a Hyundai again. This has been "an experience" that i do not wish to repeat. You shouldn't either.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Carla D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2018
Verified Review

Fuel efficient

Dependable and economical. Very fuel efficient. It is not the most stylish car but it gets you to where you need to be and return you safely where you are suppose to be. Used this car when our work was 100 miles one way and it has not let us down. The maneuvering is easy. The price paid was well worth paying
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Jeffrey D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Verified Review

7 years old and still a gem

My Hyundai Accent is 7 years old and still is a dependable ride. I have found this car to be a top quality purchase. With only minor routine maintenance, I have found the Hyundai to be a vehicle I will likely buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 64 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores