Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(81 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(81 Reviews)

EL
gravatar
Ed L.
2007 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022

My best car ever ( since 1969)

This car is an early 2007. According to the data plate it was built in June 2006. When I bought it was used as a courtesy/demo with 65,000 km (40,389 miles) on the clock. It was my daily commuter for 7 years and I found highway acceleration, ride and fuel economy to be very good. It now has over 310,000 I'm ( 192,600 miles) on the odometer. There have been very few mechanical issues even at this age. I am about hand it off to my son and I will replace it with another Hyundai though it will have to be a different model as the Accent is no longer available, at least in Canada.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Renate H.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have ever owned

My 2007 Hyundai Accent is the best car I have ever owned. In all those year I have driven my Accent it has never let my down. It performs excellent, is easy to drive and is very fuel efficient. If you take care of your vehicle, your vehicle will take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lorie B.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

Tough little car!

My little accent has over a hundred thousand miles on it, still has 50% of the original brakes, it just had its first rear shock replacement, and it still runs very well! It's a base model so it doesn't have the power windows or power locks or the other luxuries, but it's been very sturdy for the last 13 years. Of course I never heard on my vehicles, and they tend to last a good long time anyway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jonathan N.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent`

Fun car to drive. Handles great. Pretty fast. Love the small turning radius. There is a considerable amount of engine noise in the cabin. I do like some of the little things Hyundai thought of. It is 2007, only had 50,000 miles when I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Scull S.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020
Verified Review

Trustworthy, Dependable Vehicle

This car has never left me down from the time I purchased it in 2008. Engine has worked wonderfully, never went out of order anytime anywhere. Other than the required maintenance & parts changed, car is still running after over 100,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Renate H.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

Best car I have ever had.

My 2007 Hyundai Accent is the best car I have ever owned. Performance after all these years is still exceptional. This is a very reliable vehicle. Easy to drive, great mileage. Comfortable interior,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Renate H.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Verified Review

Never had a more reliable car

My next car will be a Hyundai again. My Accent is absolutely reliable. I give this brand 10 stars. Well, this survey is asking for 200 characters, otherwise it will not let me submit this survey. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JANESIS D.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Verified Review

Awesome for camping!

Excellent space drop down seat are convenient for camping or long road trips. Excellent on gas. AC blows incredibly cold. Can't feel the road great on gas. Adjustable to anyone anywhere even for mountains as it converts
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Elly W.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Verified Review

My 2007 Hyundai Accent

I bought my Accent used. It gives me great service. Fantastic gas mileage...has 5 speed transmission. Easy to handle...comfortable. I LoVe the old style lights. The paint is still good. I'm happy with my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Scull S.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/02/2020
Verified Review

My Trusted 4 wheel mechanized faithful horse.

My vehicle has done nearly 120,000 miles. Having faithfully adhered to all services recommended by Hyundai, I have never had any Mechanical problems in my car. It runs smoothly, no breakdowns anywhere, anytime except when I locked my key in the car when somewhere & Triple A helped to get my keys out. I bet had it since 2012, & it still hasn’t lost its pickup yet. I love my Hyundai. Still with me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
Pam T.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Verified Review

I loveit

My two sons work there and I ended up buying it my little accent has been really good to me I live in cal and I come to your store due to all the great help I get there with every employee I have dealt with thankyou
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Michelle B.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

The Best Vehicle

I bought my Hyundai Accent in 2007 and I LOVE it !! No one could ever try to sell/give me any other car ! It's great on gas, no mechanical issues, reliable, holds alot of luggage..and just an all around great car. I think people get a car that fits them. Well, this one fits me 100%...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Scull S.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Acent

This little “ baby” of mine had never given any problem coz I follow advice by Ovy. If he says this is due for changing, I’ll say “Go ahead”. So no breakdowns at all from the time I bought it in 2008.7
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Delores S.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Verified Review

Reliable

A very reliable car, great on fuel economy. Good all year round. Excellent on gas. Easy to drive and park. Never had a major problem with the car. One of the best cars I have owned. Good in all types of weather and terrain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Theresa C.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Verified Review

Dependable

2007 Accent with 118,000 miles. This was a car that was within my budget and has proven to be reliable, a good investment. I like the style, color, interior comfort and room. Great gas mileage and in good shape.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jane B.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2019
Verified Review

Love my Accent GS

I have really enjoyed owning my Accent. It serves the needs of a single woman nearing retirement. It is easy to drive and I haven't had many repairs needed after 12 years of ownership. I am so glad I picked the charcoal color.l
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shirley B.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2018
Verified Review

My Hyundai

The Accent is a compact, 2 door, reliable car. Easy to see out of and drive. Great for one or two people. The one downside, it is not enough room in the back seat, hard to get in and out of the back seat and not a lot of room in the trunk. So really not great for carrying say 2 adults in the back seat and luggage for them. This one has a sun roof and although they are nice - usually they leak. So far mine has not leaked!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lawrence L.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Verified Review

2007 Hyundai Accent

I bought this car new I do not drive much -- just around town. For this purpose, I have been very happy with it. 11 years later, and the car is still running well. I keep up the maintenance, and I have only had one significant issue which cost almost $1000 to repair. When I am in the market again, I will seriously consider Hyundai and the Accent model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jiraporn S.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018
Verified Review

Safety and comfortable

I use this vehicle for almost 11 years. Actually, my vehicle had a factory defect but I wanted the vehicle on the same day so I drove out the vehicle. Later on, I found out that it had a defect but so far the manufacturer had paid for the electrical malfunction. It ended six years ago. I am comfortable to drive this vehicle and after a few accident not at my fault. I am still alive, safe and sound. The first accident was little struck from behind by another vehicle, little damages. The second accident was struck by a male deer, hit and run, a male deer and I were safe but the vehicle was dented all around. The third accident was struck by another male deer, I and the deer were safe but the vehicle was quite damages all around. The latest accident was struck by SUV from behind, I and the defendant were safe but the vehicle's trunk was major damages.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Cynthia C.
2007 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2018
Verified Review

2007 Hyundai Accent Hatchback

My Hyundai Accent is 11 years old and still in good shape. It has been a very reliable car with over 100,000 miles and I hope to get another 100,000 miles. I have gotten decent gas mileage, it's a comfortable ride and has plenty of pep. I like the rounded edges of my 2007 Accent. I'm not sure if I'd get another Hyundai Accent now because I don't like the way they look and the reviews are not that good. I would recommend a 2007, but the the new ones (2018).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 81 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores