Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

VL
Vance L.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
EXCEPTIONAL BUDGET AUTOMOBILE
EXCEPIONAL POWER FOR A SMALL
4 CYLINDER, IMPRESSIVE HANDLING, AND THE RIDE IS VERY SMOOTH.GAS MPG IS FANTASTIC.. WHEN IN ECO MODE I GET ADEQUATE POWER, BUT IN NORMAL MODE
THE CAR RUNS GREAT. I TRIED THE 6 SPEED PADDLE SHIFTER A FEW TIMES AND IN BOTH MODES IT'S VERY IMPRESSIVE.

Pros
Great all round value and exceeding my Expectations .

Cons
Floor mats lack durabilty, HUYNDAI LOGO
Peal away. Front drivers side could have
A bit more room for a 5ft. 10 in.person. No spare , Had to buy a rim and tire to have a spare..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
James M.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
Good
Good 🚗 easy on gas. Comfortable woild recommend it other people. Sales people are always friendly. Garage techs are prompt on getting work done fast. Car very reliable. I have always had good experience with everyone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DY
Doris Y.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/02/2019
Nice car
For a smaller car this one is comfortable and the gas mileage is pretty good. Only thing I would change is to add a drink holder in the back and work on response time when accelerating. The body style is very versatile.

Pros
Comfortable. Nice body style. Good gas mileage

Cons
No drink holder in back. Slow response when taking off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Kathleen S.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019
Is a great handling car
Just wish they all had back seat cup holders. Wish I could have gotten it in a green color. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
George J.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Best I've had.
The best car I've had , out of all the cars I've owned.comfort, style easy to drive . Looks good . These new Hyundais are so much better than the ones I've driven in the past. They also have a lot more room then all the other ones I've owend.

Pros
all of the above

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
ELIZABETH B.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Good value for price
A dependable car for a reasonable price. Handles well, parking is always easy. Has been very reliable. I would rather prefer a spare tire instead of air kit, but hope it works out if I need it. Been an easy car to have.

Cons
Air kit, not spare tire

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
Elizabeth S.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Dependable car
My car is dependable and gets excellent gas mileage. For a small car, the interior is roomy and it rides very smoothly on the interstate. Very pleased with my little car. Does what I need it to do and it’s simple: no bells and whistles. Just what I like.

Cons
A bit pricey, especially since I don’t have any extra features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
Pamela C.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Perfect Little Car for Me!!
I visited Circle Chevrolet/Hyundai in Sept. of 2017 to test drive and purchase a Hyundai Elantra. Lo and behold, it felt too big for my small frame. I fell in love with a cute little red Accent which was in the showroom at the time. My salesman, Eric, asked if I'd like to test drive it and it was love at first drive. I am petite and do just local driving. This car fits me so well and has great visual appeal.. It handles so well and has great pickup when driving. It is a basic car, without the bells and whistles, which is exactly what I wanted. The price was right as the new models were coming out. I get good gas mileage, but since I drive locally, would probably do better with highway driving. I couldn't be happier with my choice!!

Pros
Cute little car. Easy to drive and handles well.

Cons
A bit of a problem with road noise issues when all windows are closed Not enough of a problem to bother me that much.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YG
Yuleima G.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019
Amazing
Fuel efficiency, excellent comfort, faster, is the most compact cars ever building for Hyundai company! Excellent interiors and details! The engine is powerful, versatile! Thank you Hyundai! You’re awesome
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Robert G.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019
Awesome car
Awesome mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Pros
Awesome

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WG
Wilmar G.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
My Car
The car is great really havn't had know major problem with it except the Air bag light it back on I were their last Saturday it had been on for over 2 weeks they said it were fine but the light back.

Pros
great little for the money

Cons
that air bag light making me a little nerves

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Susan R.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Hyundai Accent
I love my Hyundai Accent. It looks like a luxury car and everyone who sees it is impressed with its looks. It is so nice to have a reliable, comfortable car to drive. This is the second Hyundai I have owned. The last one was an Electra and I had it for 12 years, When I needed a new car, I knew exactly what I wanted - a Hyundai. The car I bought was the only one I test drove and I bought it immediately. You cannot beat the warranty on a Hyundai, either.

Pros
Great looks, comfortable and reliable.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RE
Robin E.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
The cutest car.
My 2017 Hyundai Accent is so cute and it's got great mileage. The Eco mode saves my gas and the ride is pretty smooth considering. Sound quality is great, gas to fill it is inexpensive, and mine is a hatchback which is awesome. Overall a great car and I'm glad I got it.

Pros
I love pretty much everything about it. The paint has a gorgeous shimmer and the interior is cool. I never feel like my car can't get me from point A to point B. Also, Eco mode saves me gas.

Cons
The only con I have for this car is the slot space. I wish I had more room to store things. Other than that this car, in my opinion, is perfect.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Sherryl R.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/05/2019
Accent
I’ve had an Elantra Santa Fe and I miss my Tucson but could no longer afford the monthly payment so I got an accent I really don’t like how this car performs as far as slowing down in the rain the tires don’t stop as fast it causes spin outs in the rain and my breaks make lots of noises in the rain or after a car wash I don’t feel comfortable at all driving this car in the rain it looks cute but as far as durability it’s nothing like the other models

Pros
Cute

Cons
Breaks make noises doesn’t stop also the tires just don’t hug the road

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
Phillip B.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Great car
I wanted to tell you that I wouldn't buy a vehicle at any other dealership. The service department is top notch and has a great reputation in customer service. The employees are wonderful and very attentive to my issues
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CA
Cathie A.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Awesome!!
I love my car. This is my second Hyundai and I will most likely get another one when I am done with this one. The car is small but roomy inside. Very comfortable to ride in on a long trip. And it's cute to look at.

Pros
Just a fun car. And always reliable. Good gas mileage.

Cons
The head rest are uncomfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GF
Graciela F.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019
Everything anyone could possibly want in a car.
Love the way you guys stand behind your car, I really like mine and would get another one and would recommend it to anyone. it is truly a pleasure to drive and it does not kill you at the station all the while giving you a very comfortable ride.

Pros
Gas,

Cons
haven't found any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jennie C.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
I wish I had cruise control
I love my car I just wish I had cruise control because I need that *************************************************************************************************************************************

Cons
It’s basic I wish I had a little more for what I am paying for it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
Sophia C.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019
Hyundai accent
The inside could be more updated. Mostly every car has a back up camera. Also Bluetooth should be standard in every car. A positive is the warranty and roadside assistance I love the company for this

Pros
Starter Car Roadside Assistant

Cons
Starter Car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jeanen K.
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/02/2019
Versatile
I absolutely love my 2017 Hyundai Accent. This vehicle is perfect for commuting for the student, long distance job, traveling, etc. For being a compact vehicle 4 people can fit comfortably. My chocolate Labrador enjoys the back seat as well. The fuel efficient is incredible and has low in expensive maintenance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 350 in total