Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(435 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(435 Reviews)

TC
gravatar
Timothy C.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

The car is very economical, fun to drive, very simple to operate accesories.

I was looking for a good commuter, very basic automobile, very good on gas mileage and comfortable. This car has these qualities and more. I have made a few trips over 600 miles and was a pleasure to drive, very few fuel stops. For the price, the Hyundai Accent is a very good deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Paul G.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

44,000 miles , no problems

I've had my 2017 Hyundai for about 4 years with 44,000 miles on the odometer. I have had no major problems. An issue with a power window was quickly repaired by Gary Rome Hyundai in their usual courteous and efficient manner. The car is very well built. The drive train is very smooth and it has accelerate remarkably fast. Nice handling, I expect that this car will last a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Aquilla S.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

The Accent is a good respectable ride and good looking at the same time. Make sure to take care of it and to keep everything in repair in order to enjoy it to the fullest. Use only Exxon or Shell gas! Best to have 14” tires.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Cappy S.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

Love My Accent

Have had this Accent for 3 years, runs beautifully, is comfortable and easy to drive. Have had absolutely no problems with it until this episode but they have given me a loaner and are working on finding and repairing the problem so I have no more issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DIANE N.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

so far so good

I hope it dont break or i will be without a car again word worddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddd ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jason Mcelhine M.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Verified Review

My Accent

Reliable. Economical. Stylish. Practical. Versatile. Affordable. Reliable. Economical. Stylish. Practical. Versatile. Affordable.Reliable. Economical. Stylish. Practical. Versatile. Affordable.Reliable. Economical. Stylish. Practical. Versatile. Affordable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jenny M.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2020
Verified Review

I LOVE my accent

I LOVE my 2017 accent. I’ve been driving it for three years now. The only ging’s I don’t like are how noisy the drive is on the I sod did the car. The blue tooth options are kinda minimal. Like sending texts or accessing apps through Bluetooth. The only thing you can do is call. And the quality of the system picking up your words to send a text NEVER gets it right. I’m short so I pull the seat all the way up. It’s hard to reach the handle to slide the seat back when I get out. It’s hard to reach the truck and gas buttons with the seat pulled forward. Other then that I knew what I was getting when I picked the car so I knew what to expect with bourse power, eco mode, handling, radio etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Glenette G.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Verified Review

It's a great running car for the price

great car especially for the money maybe my Hyundai I will buy a 6 cylinder. What I'm enjoying it Love the black color. Maintenance is fairly inexpensive A by from South Brunswick Hyundai the next time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Steven M.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
Verified Review

2017 Accent

The 2017 Hyundai has been a good car for the money. Not known as a luxury automobile it fits the bill well for someone who is looking for an affordable car that delivers good performance for a reasonable amount of money .The car gets good gas mileage and the operating costs are reasonable. You can carry 4 adults without too much trouble. Good value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Leonard B.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

Good car for the price.

I was in the market for a reliable car with good gas mileage and a low price. The car is reliable, gets good gas mileage, and was priced right. But it has low doors and is difficult to exit. Also, the exterior thermometer is small and hard to read.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
Herbert G.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

I have had my car for 2 years. At first when I bought it, I thought it was a great investment because i only had a family of four. Once we included a third child, the car became too small for us. The car is not very spacious but it has a big trunk. The wipers are not super fast, so when it rains, it's hard to see.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
Nancy F.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

2017 Hyundai accent hatchback

I bought my car new in 2017. It's a 2017 Hyundai accent hatchback. I love it. It is so easy on gas. It's so roomy for a small car. It has a good size trunk too. It's a great car and the price is reasonable. I love the blue metallic color too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LEAH P.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Good 4 cylinder

Good little 4 cylinder car. Use in city as well as highways. I am a person a few words, so now I'm just trying to bring my word count up. I do really like my car though. I would buy another Hyundai for sure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN P.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Of all the cheap vehicles, this one is definitely a good one. Not a car guy or anything but I've had no issues with the car and even took it on a cross country trip with zero issues. Very reliable and cheap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Timothy R.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

Great little car and fun to drive!

My 2017 Hyundai Accent has been my favorite car I've ever owned. I'm tall and it fits me like a glove and is so fun and easy to drive. I really can't think of anything to complain about in over 50K miles. A couple in the waiting room have 2007 with 300K miles and no rust issues even. So my fears about the longevity of a Hyundai are gone. I test drove the newer redesign and I like my 2017 Accent better. The center console is curved on my so it doesn't cut into my leg when I'm driving. Even the Sonato does this. Overall, I've been very satisfied with my now 2 year old Accent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
E M.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

Accent

It's great on gas but has very few fun features. I would recommend this car for college students or people that travel a lot only because of the gas mileage you get. But the seats are very uncomfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
Nichols H.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai

Love my Hyundai! Perfect for me!!!! I gad a great experience buying my vehicle. I love the size and is very easy and fun to drive. It’s great on gas and it is a perfect fit for me and my lifestyle! Love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
STEPHEN W.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Verified Review

Not applicable

Love car need spare standard . Please make it pleasurable not annoying and change 5 dollars when just trying to pay car payment. Nothing else to say....................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARCO M.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/06/2020
Verified Review

Did not meet my expectations

Uncomfortable seats, interior color stains easily, put together with cheap materials, mpg is not at all what is advertised. I had high hopes for this car but it fell below my expectations. This was my first Hyundai and I don't think I will purchase another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
William H.
2017 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

2017 Hyundai Accent - A great car!

I was looking for an attractive, economical vehicle which would provide good fuel economy, a great warranty, and fun to drive. I found it in my Accent. Since I have owned it, it has provided me with reliable, economical transportation. It's easy to drive, and has a comfortable ride. Four adults can fit in it comfortably, and we use it not only for daily commuting, but for trips also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 435 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores