Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(109 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(109 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
Clyde M.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

My 2009 Hyundai Accent was a good investment

After 13 years of ownership, and 89000+ miles, I can report the car as reliable and a good value. I have had very minor repair expenses, with the exception of my last incident. The dealership gave terrible service, a bad diagnostic, and tried to rip me off to buy my car for pennies on the dollar. I would not recommend having repairs done by a Hyundai dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Big S.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2021
Verified Review

2009 Hyundai Accent

My 2009 Hyundai Accent has been way better than expected; it has 155,000 miles on it. It still has the original battery (12.5 years), original clutch, original brakes (7m left on the pads which shows we drive a lot of highway miles and are pretty easy on it). We average 36 miles a gallon over the life of the vehicle...90% = 65 mph. Other than normal maintenance, the only extra thing done was that we replaced some type of $10 part on the front right wheel/steering.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Stephanie R.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

13 years and counting

I’ve had my accent for 13 years with little to no problems. Few minor hiccups that comes with age, but nothing that is hurting my pockets. Very reliable car for simple driving. No bells and whistles just a safe and reliable vehicle. Looking to purchase another accent if not definitely another Hyundai vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Little Car!

223K miles and still engine is running like new. Just regular recommended maintenance and she keeps on running. I have a 5-speed manual and it has only dipped slightly in MPG after all the miles. Great vehicle all around. Having the HB version is great - it hauls more than you think. Front wheel bearing is a known issue but any easy fix - just monitor it and you will be fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FELICIA D.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Verified Review

Still very happy with my car

My little car has issues like any other but all in all it's good on gas and I keep it up on a regular basis as needed! I'm sure I would recommend a little car like mine to others if asked and have in the past!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHARON C.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

2009 Hyundai Accent

I really like my car and I am so glad that US Tire And Auto Center has did the repairs that my car needed . It is a very good car for driving within city limits. It is excellent on gas and mileage. It is not a good car on the highway in high winds,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIE S.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

Lower cost general use town vehicle

Wife bought this new, w/o any family thought, or any thought at all for that matter, and paid sticker price. But it is fairly decent; but not stellar in any category (gas mileage etc) except turning radius and parking. It is best as an in town shuttlecraft?~ The main thing that is a thumbs down, is that you are supposed to have the timing belt changed at 60 K., ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Burt B.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

Great car.

This car is a small hatchback. It is manual transmission. Has manual windows. It gets great had milage. Even though it is small it is comfortable. The trunk has just enough room for my day to day activities.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Patricia M.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Verified Review

Great little car.

My Hyundai Accent is a 2009. I believe it is a great little car. It is great on gasoline. Also I really love that I have a CD player. In newer cars you have to pay a tremendous amount of dollars to get one in a 2019.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Patricia M.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

2009 Hyundai accent hatchback

I've been to Graham's for several repairs and the car is good now. Just needs struts/ shocks but not for sale soon. It has many miles but much repaired and new parts. A hatchback little room. Very good air. Good tire. Good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATHY S.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2019
Verified Review

Gaby

I have enjoyed this car for many years now it want it runs well I get good mileage it's an attractive looking car. I would recommend this car to anybody who wants to spend low money for a very nice car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Laura B.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Verified Review

I got my money's worth and then some.

My friends and family tend to make fun of my little 2 door hatchback, but I have had this car for 10 years. The major expenses paid on this car so far are for replacing the timing belt, a couple of windshield replacements, and tires. I purchased my vehicle during a promotion of free oil changes for life as long as I own this vehicle. A very nice feature when purchasing a vehicle. Saved me a ton of money. My little car isn't garaged, so it does show signs of age from faded paint and some cracked plastic components around the radio and thermostat knob. The air works but isn't as powerful as it once was. I love this little car. It also managed to make a long range trip to Houston when we had a medical emergency. Such a gas saver. It doesn't have any power, but for a mommy car that is always running errands....it gets the job done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Charles O.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Verified Review

Good little car

Great little car for my wife easy to drive. needs More tint on the window it does have a lot of road noise . It has a good amount of power and pickup. I would buy another Hyundai can't get a better warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Robbie O.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Verified Review

Owner

My accent is like the energizer bunny as she just keeps on going even when I don’t take the care of “her”. When time for new vehicle will definitely shop new Hyundai accent vehicles. Best vehicle ever owned!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HF
gravatar
Hector F.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2019
Verified Review

Good

I love the vehicle but some services are expensive,we love the performance and the reliability ,we love driving it ,it is fun to drive and we are looking forward to buy another Hyundai Accent in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Robert G.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai 2009 Accent

I am so pleased with my 2009 Hyundai Accent, and as a matter of fact, I had two Hyundai Accents in the past. So, while I am a loyal customer of this car, I am very disappointed that Hyundai no longer makes a Hyundai Accent 2 door hatchback, standard not manual. And so in spite of being a 3 time Hyundai Accent owner, when it is time to buy my next car, since Accent 2 door hatchbacks are currently no longer made, I will need to be open to other car manufacturers, and thus not just Hyundai; bring back the 2 door Accent hatchback! : - ) Bob
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Melissa M.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Verified Review

Love my Accent!

I have owned my accent for almost 10 years and I still love my car! It gets better gas mileage then expected and I have never had any problems with it! Would buy another one. It is a basic car with a manual transmission, crank windows, etc. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Cecilia M.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Verified Review

My Accent

My 2009 Accent is a Great car. Still running. Great value for the money. I would definitely buy another Accent. Very good on Gas. Good looking car. Runs good. Nice looking. It is very good in the Snow. . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Bobbie P.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

Good Car

My 2009 Hyundai Accent has been a reliable mode of transportation for me with few problems. The gas mileage is good, and the engine's performance has been great. I'm at 98,000 plus miles and have had very little warranty work done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Corwin M.
2009 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Verified Review

Very reliable. A well made car. I would purchase another Hyundai

Satisfied with my Hyundai accent. No major problems. I would consider getting another Hyundai Accent at Grossinger Hyundai North, because of their outstanding warranty. I would also mention to friends how dependable Hyundai is..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 109 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores