Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(123 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(123 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
Jamie S.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Verified Review

Love my car!

My car is a basic model which is exactly why it is perfect. No electronics to get in the way of life. It off-roads, on-roads, and can go places other vehicles can not. I can slide into a parking spot any which way. I will keep this car until it or I take that final trip. I like to make my own roads and I am very rough on a vehicle. If it can not handle adventure, I do not need it. This car has handled everything I have thrown at it. I have replaced many parts on it, and will continue to do so. It is one of the best cars I have ever had. To me cars are a tool, and this one continues to be an outstanding tool.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
Estella B.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

basic oil change

I trust these awesome people...all of them i waited with no pressure to get out...as soon as my car was ready . They cked me out ..no worries my car runs very smoothly & price is really better & great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Donielle S.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Verified Review

Absolutely great car ! Simple , but great on gas mileage

At the time I had just came out of bankruptcy and I was looking for a car . And this is what I got . I met Cody Ecklund along the way . This car is Amazing is gas mileage , very compact I must say and if your a taller person , you may have trouble getting in and out of the car ! Otherwise it’s simply amazing .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
Philip L.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

Great commuter vehicle, fits my need and budget

.pros: Good commuter vehicle that fits the budget. Does not cost much to maintain. Not too much problem (manual transmission) Comfortable compare to other small cars. Reasonably good fuel economy (up to 35MPG with manual and 13' tires) Fun to drive cons: Light bulbs burned out easily (license plate lights, brake lights, back-up lights). Outdated design (eg, 13-in tires are difficult to find nowadays, though 13' tires are gas savers). Outdated design (still use timing belt instead of timing chain for a 2010 model? Come on!) Small engine so it is better to keep it under 80mph and 3500rpm for lower noise and longer engine life (better stay under 70mph and 3000rpm)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Anne L.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Cheap car not cheap constant repairs!

The car was not even five years old, check engine light comes on. EVAP issues that $1,000’s cannot fix the light from staying off! It’s a constant headache. Even Hyundai could not get the issue resolved with the EVAP. Just don’t do it! They do not back up thier products.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PO
gravatar
Patricia O.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

10 years old great

My car has been very good no problems regular maintenance good warranty I purchased extra warranty and was very useful I will probably buy another accent in a few years from Doral Hyundai since I got a very good price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

Good

Economical, drives well. Would recommend. Not roomy enough. Features I like doesn't have. Would prefer 4 door. Vehicle more beneficial for a couple without children. Vehicle is foreign made, would prefer American made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Robert G.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

Sturdy 2010 Accent

This car was able to pull a U-Haul trailer over 2800 miles in 2016 and the same 2800 miles in 2017. It has done well driving onto access roads in the Cascades. Mileage is a bit above rated. Not too many maintenance issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RITA PATTERSON S.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Accent

I love my Hyundai . It still works well, the mileage is great and the gas. It has taken good care of this senior over the years and I thank God for it and Interstate Auto for helping me to maintain it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Dolores E.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

My 2010 Accent

It has been a great car. Great MPG. Very little problems with it other than usual maintenance. I keep up with the recommended maintenance. I know the car is older, but it has been very well taken care of. I use it mainly for running errands and short trips
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Edward W.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever owned

This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. 218,000 miles and counting. Car is still running great without any engine work. The only thing Hyundai should have done was to put a timing chain in the engine. This is the lowest cost to maintain and the most reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Debbie L.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Verified Review

My Hundai Accent is a 2010 but, runs great and is great on gas.

I when the time comes will definitely trade my Hundai Accent for a newer one but, for now I love my vehicle. I travel from Tennessee to Ny several times a year and I can make it one way on $65 dollars. Can't beat a Hundai. 💚💚
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NORMAN S.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2020
Verified Review

Accent coupe

I bought the car, from Car Max, an organization, I thought I could trust. I suspect I should have shopped around more. Nothing against the car, though it has cost me well over $1000 in repairs since I bought it, 6 months ago, and still needs more $$$ spent. It's unlikely I'll use Car Max again, OR buy a Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Rebecca A.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Verified Review

Great Little Car!

I have had few, if any, problems with it. It may not be "glamorous" (like my ex-boyfriend's Porsche that was always in the shop), but it does the job! It has been RELIABLE! That's really all that counts in the long run.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Joyce F.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Verified Review

Love my Accent

I purchased my Accent new in 2010. I love it! I wanted a small economical means of transportation and the Accent fit the bill. If I could afford more extras I would like it even better. This would be a great first car for a new driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Andrew W.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/10/2019
Verified Review

Poor

I am a loyal Hyundai customer and replaced this vehicle with an Elantra. The accent was easily the worst vehicle I have ever owned. Constantly in the shop for engine trouble. Between myself and the warranty, we spent more on repairs than on the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Janet H.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Verified Review

I am very happy with my car. The only problem is I would like to have a full size trunk area. I have never had a car without a regular trunk. The next time I buy a car, I will make sure I buy a car I will make sure I have a trunk, four doors and cruise control. I do enjoy my car but like I said, I would like the previous features. Thanks!

Happy with my car. Next time I would get a larger car. The service package is very good. I didn’t realize all the options not included when I purchased the car. I had an Elantra when I traded which had a lot more options. Thanks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jason C.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai

I own a 2010 2 door Hatchback Accent. It is a great car too drive. Handles well. I have one of the last years that they made Hatchbacks. The mileage is great. Very low maintenance car. I am going to keep this car until I drive it into the ground. That is how much I love this car. The color of the car is ICE BLUE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NORMAN S.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2019
Verified Review

2 dr. Sonata Coupe

I bought a Hyundai, when they were first introduced here in the USA. Being kind, it became a junker, rapidly, and I blamed it on foreign. It seems there have been styling, and technology changes over the years, improving performance. I've only had the car one month, and it is a 2010, but had reasonable miles on, and a reasonable price, though I read it's history, of being resold, 3 times? In any case it's really too soon to know if the car will serve me for a long time. My former car, a Buick, lasted 20 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
Delores Z.
2010 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

My Accent Review

When I bought my Accent, I was just looking for a small inexpensive car. However, after my husband died I realized I should have purchased a 4-door model so I could take more than one person with me. My Accent has a bit of a rough ride too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 124 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores