Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)

TF
gravatar
Tom F.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Great little economy car

Great car for my 150 miles a day commute to work. I can't believe the mileage I get when on the highway commute. Over 42 mile per gallon. More than expected. Could use an extra armrest up front though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Merna G.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

2014 HYUNDAI ACCENT

It is a good model. I have had a others inquired whether this is the current model, because it is in good condition. I rely on my Hyundai Accent. I couldn't do without it. I would highly recommend this car. It is value for money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Pamela J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

Fast around town car. And, good gas mileage.

Great car to drive around town and highways in Missouri and across the country. Not nearly as impressed though in the rare situations when I have to drive my car down a country road. Great looking car. Very sporty in appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Pamela J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

Fast around town car.

Great car for around town and the open interstate. Does not do so well on open gravel roads. But, don't have to drive gravel roads to much. Do enjoy driving and running errands around town. Very zippy. No stahling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jed R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

Suits my needs perfectly. Smaller hatchback is great.

*As of last review, my last remarks still stands as written below. Updates as time passes with an asterisk (*). Suits my needs perfectly. Smaller hatchback is great. Seats - Drop down backseats to allow for some greater cargo transport - Bucket seats that hug your body - Back seats ride rather high; passengers and I do get fatigued over long drive times Interior: paneling, dashboard, or main console does not feel cheap and made with some pretty decent material Bells & Whistles: - Bluetooth connection feature for your phone and phone calls is a pleasure and a must to have. Sound quality on the other end of phone calls have been said to be superb. - When using Bluetooth, you have to watch out for the volume levels of the speakers because the voice coming out the speakers can be heard from the outside. - Steering wheel controls for the main console and Bluetooth phone feature works great and makes the ride pleasant. - USB connection of MP3 devices is a god-send for my car rides. - Would have preferred to have the center console USB to be hidden away in my center armrest compartment. (Or, have another USB hidden away). I don't mind (un)plugging my device whenever I get in-and-out, but the seamless design of a USB device hidden away would have gave the car some elegance. - Was fortunate to take advantage of the Sirius radio for the first 3-months of having the car. It was a great add-on but I had to cut costs. Satellite radio is a great addition if you can afford it in the long-run. Styling: - Lines, headlights, shape of scoop and hood, placement and shape of backlights and reflectors have a nice look to them. Performance: - 4-disc caliper brakes provide some pretty decisive and smooth stopping power when needed. *Saved my life once or twice. - The engine (1.6 L) is not the heart of a speed demon, but with some aggressive handling the car is pretty responsive. - *Electronic shifter used as needed when I need a quick response to a driving situation that driving fully automatic may be sluggish about; one can never know true car responsiveness if one has never driven manual -use of electronic shift isn't manual but you get some added control. The feature has become a great benefit to me. - Shocks/struts really feel the potholes and sudden road impediments; you can feel the road -smooth feel for most straight driving. At the same time, the suspension is stiff enough that the car doesn't really yaw, shimmy, bounce, or fishtail. - On highway drives at steady speeds, I can average 37-49 mpg. On the stop-and-go, I can average 23-32 mpg. Improvement of gas mileage would make the car pretty darn near perfect. - *Standard all weather tires have been a godsend since the move to the mountains and the exposure to inclement rain/snow. - *Traction/tire slip sensor/light VERY helpful in making moment to moment adjustments when driving in white knuckle driving conditions Misc Features: - I know that the Hyundai Accent (and more cars on the market) provide air pressure tire sensors, run flat-tires, and a compressor with fix-a-flat in a can as an alternative to providing a spare tire. But, I admit some anxiety with not having a doughnut just-in-case. *Now I have a spare. Kept the run-flat kit and feel better. - Installing/removing or using baby/child seats is not bad. Anchors are easily accessible and doesn't disappear into the cushions. For a 3-5 year old, the child may be able to touch the front chair by extending their legs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Dolores J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Great first car I had

This was a great first car for me. My family and I enjoyed it very much. I was pleased on how good on gas it was, and how reliable it was for all these years. I enjoyed this car because it was our first car. We use to go get rentals and keep them for months at a time which soon became to be a lot. This is when we said we should just get our own car and now worry about paying so much for rentals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
Faye W.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

Best car I have owned.

My Accent meets all of my needs. Excellent quality, performance and value for the money. What more could you ask for. The Accent has it all. I have owned many different types of cars but my Accent is the very best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
Holly R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020
Verified Review

6 years with our Hyundai Accent sdan

WE purchased the Accent soon after the model/styling change in 2014..to replace our 2009 Accent. It was to be our driver 'around town' since we had a 2012 Sonata we preferred on the road. Soon thereafter we sold the Sonata to our daughter and bought a pickup truck, with which we planned to haul our new camper. The Accent took on more work, and was up to the task fully...including trips to E TN and a couple even to FL, since 2017. It runs fine and gets great mileage, ..even up to 45 mpg if I am careful!. We had to take it into & leave it the Hyundai shop for repair of the AC compressor in 2016, which was fully covered under warrantee. [WE did purchase the 100% bumper-to-bumper warrantee when we bought the vehicle]. AS it turned out Hyundai had trouble finding the apparently odd parts, so we were driving a new 'loaner' Ram 4x4 pickup free ...for 3 weeks! WE really appreciated the 'loaner'. That problem with the AC BTW is the only problem we've had in 6 years..and ~ 53000 miles, and we plan to keep the Accent another 2-3 years, or so.. It is as dependable as we expected. If I had it to do over, I would have ordered the vehicle with Cruise Control, though I really do not recall IF CC was even available in 2014! .I didn't give it 5 stars only bks it does not have cruise control, tho that is not the fault of the car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
Lynda T.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent Hatchback

I absolutely love my Accent hatchback, and am so glad I purchased the car when I did in 2014. The design is so cute and the car is amazing! Very sadly, the Accents - sedan and hatchback - have since been redesigned (a bigger grill same as the Sonata, to give it a mean face, not the cute "tiger" looking face; the hatchbacks look squatter; I've heard that the tires are bigger), and I understand that the hatchbacks are or will no longer be sold in the US, giving way to the bigger SUVs such as the Kona. The hatchbacks are a perfect size, who needs the big SUV? Please bring back the 2014 design and hatchbacks to the US!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jed R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Verified Review

Suits my needs perfectly. Smaller hatchback is great.

*As of last review, my last remarks 1 year ago still stands as written below. Updates as time passes with an asterisk (*). Seats - Drop down backseats to allow for some greater cargo transport - Bucket seats that hug your body - Back seats ride rather high; passengers and I do get fatigued over long drive times Interior: paneling, dashboard, or main console does not feel cheap and made with some pretty decent material Bells & Whistles: - Bluetooth connection feature for your phone and phone calls is a pleasure and a must to have. Sound quality on the other end of phone calls have been said to be superb. - When using Bluetooth, you have to watch out for the volume levels of the speakers because the voice coming out the speakers can be heard from the outside. - Steering wheel controls for the main console and Bluetooth phone feature works great and makes the ride pleasant. - USB connection of MP3 devices is a god-send for my car rides. - Would have preferred to have the center console USB to be hidden away in my center armrest compartment. (Or, have another USB hidden away). I don't mind (un)plugging my device whenever I get in-and-out, but the seamless design of a USB device hidden away would have gave the car some elegance. - Was fortunate to take advantage of the Sirius radio for the first 3-months of having the car. It was a great add-on but I had to cut costs. Satellite radio is a great addition if you can afford it in the long-run. Styling: - Lines, headlights, shape of scoop and hood, placement and shape of backlights and reflectors have a nice look to them. Performance: - 4-disc caliper brakes provide some pretty decisive and smooth stopping power when needed. *Saved my life once or twice. - The engine (1.6 L) is not the heart of a speed demon, but with some aggressive handling the car is pretty responsive. *Feeling the moan and groan of the engine when taxed. I hear it more because moved to a mountainous area. Understand that I am trading off between fuel efficiency and acceleration. I must have at least 31mpg CITY/41mpg HWY. - Shocks/struts really feel the potholes and sudden road impediments; you can feel the road -smooth feel for most driving. At the same time, the suspension is stiff enough that the car doesn't really yaw, shimmy, bounce, or fishtail. - On highway drives at steady speeds, I can average 37-49 mpg. On the stop-and-go, I can average 23-32 mpg. Improvement of gas mileage would make the car pretty darn near perfect. Misc Features: - I know that the Hyundai Accent (and more cars on the market) provide air pressure tire sensors, run flat-tires, and a compressor with fix-a-flat in a can as an alternative to providing a spare tire. But, I admit some anxiety with not having a doughnut just-in-case. *Bought the doughnut. Feel much better. - Installing/removing or using baby/child seats is not bad. Anchors are easily accessible and doesn't disappear into the cushions. For a 3-5 year old, the child may be able to touch the front chair by extending their legs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Michael T.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

Paint flakes

The green paint flakes off. Not covered under warranty apparently. Other than that, the car drives nicely. It handles well. The shifter (mine's a manual) is positive and engaging. The clutch has a nice take up. There's a good amount of room The radio controls are not entirely intuitive. The front wheel bearings went south at 80,000 miles. It got loud and expensive. I probably will be going back to Japanese manufacturers because the quality is a bit higher.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HANNAH W.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

The best car ever!

I love this vehicle so much! I’ve had the car for 4 years now and it has never let me down. I’ve never had any problems that weren’t either my fault or general maintenance. My only complaint is that it’s very low to the ground, but if you replace the 12 inch tires for 14 it’s perfect!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Linda S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

My Hyundai

My 2014 Hyundai has a little over 30,000 miles on it. Getting it maintenance regularly and taking care of it I will have it for more years to come. This is my third Hyundai from red McCombs and I don’t think I would go anywhere else !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dennis M.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Verified Review

Love it

I've owned many different cars through my 50yrs of driving. This Hyundai Accent is the nicest regardless of it's size. Rain, shine, sleet and snow it gets up and goes. Great gas mileage, comfortable for its size
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Pamela J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

Driving my 2014 Hyundai Accent SE

The car is easy to handel whether I driving on the interstate or in busy city traffic. I also am impressed with the low cost maintenance. It is not so much fun to drive on old country gravel roads. But, I live in the city. So, no problems there. Also like all the safety features and all the wifi options. Great little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Dan R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Verified Review

Great Commuter Car!

Great purchase 4 years ago. Has taken me to work and to school back faithfully for the last four years with no heavy maintenance necessary. Never met a parking spot that I couldn't fit in and don't think I ever will. Would recommend to anyone as a first car or a car needed for high mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
Warren S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Car

I own a 2014 Hyundai Accent and it is primarily used as my work vehicle. I do a lot short and some long driving trips throughout the day for work. This car is great on gas mileage. The ride is very comfortable. This vehicle was engineered by very smart and practical people. Even down to turning signals and steering wheel. I look forward to driving it everyday and I'm never disappointed in its performance. Overall I would recommend this vehicle and Hyundai as a great car company to shop for. I told my brother about Hyundai and he test drove and brought a Hyundai Tuscan. My wife also brought a 2015 Hyundai Elantra and absolutely loves it. So overall myself and my family are Hyundai cars lovers for life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Pamela J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Verified Review

Driving my 2014 Hyundai Accent SE

Best little car on the road. Gets great gas mileage. Handles the roads very well especially during the winter months. Has all of the safety features that come standard with this little car that you would not expect to get except on higher priced cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
Jr. U.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Verified Review

Joseph Urbanial

This is my second Accent in 7-8 years. I purchased my first one after reading an article in the Sunday Edition of The New York Times, which article ranked the Hyundai Accent the highest in its category of 8-10 cars, including Honda and Toyota; the article gave the Accent rave reviews. My experience over 7-8 years has been excellent; the reviews in the article were justified.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Pamela J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

Driving my 2014 Hyundai Accent SE

Well it is winter. And, my 2014 Accent powers through it! Have some wonderful options on this little car that make that possible. And, that makes me feel secure to drive in this winter weather. This car has a powerful little engine that helps me climb those snow and ice covered embankments. Not a big fan of winter. But, I feel confident driving in winter weather in my 2014 Accent SE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 506 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3874 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(97 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(160 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1586 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3599 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3836 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1321 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores