Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)

CP
gravatar
Caparice P.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017
Verified Review

Awesome Car

Great budget car, awesome on gas, gets me too work and school just fine. Would definitely recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Richard C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2017
Verified Review

Great Run Around Car!

I highly recommend the Hyundai Accent as an economical, reliable mode of transportation for your daily needs. It is responsive and provides a more than adequately comfortable ride with good fuel economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
John E.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017
Verified Review

Why Not Three?

I have purchased two Accent hatchbacks after driving every other locally available make in its class. I’m very disappointed that the hatchback has been discontinued in the United States.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Karen S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017
Verified Review

Great little car

I absolutely love my 2014 Accent. It is a cute little car, just the right size for me. I got the one with the fancy headlights and I've only ever seen one other like it. It gets good gas mileage and I've never had to bring it in for repairs, just routine maintenance. My car only has 19,700 miles on it and still looks like brand new. Hyundai makes a great little car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
Luis G.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2017
Verified Review

Amazing car!!

What's not to love about it? I got the stick shift, which makes it a delight to drive, perfect size inside even thoug it does look small outside, great performance, fuel economy and powerful engine couldn't be happier!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Betty M.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Nice driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Betty M.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2017
Verified Review

Great car the accent

Really like my car great handling
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
Nicholas J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2017
Verified Review

Greatness

I love my car, the way it drives, the look, everything
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
Bernadette R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

Love this car

Love this car it's just right for me enough room good gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Jennifer K.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017
Verified Review

Hyndai Accent

LOVE my car!! Still pinch myself even after two years! It is everything I wanted... A little sporty (I have the hatchback), REALLY good on mileage, in my budget and comfortable!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Michael H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017
Verified Review

Great Mileage!

We purchased our 2014 Accent new. It rides very smooth for a small car, and it handles very well. Mileage has exceeded 40mph on highway driving in the summer. Lots of headroom for a tall person (I am 6'2").
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RITA R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2017
Verified Review

If only - - -

I love my 2014 Accent sedan. This car is perfect for me, a retired petite woman who takes my mom shopping and travels to visit relatives in and out of state. Last trip from Pennsylvania to Atlanta the car got 43 mpg and kept up with the traffic on the interstates. Enough room for the stuff i carry, too. If only - - this car came equipped (not an add-on) with a spare tire! I punctured the sidewall of the passenger-side front tire when i hit a high curb - - and no amount of Fix-a-flat is going to repair that! So i had to call the Hyundai roadside assistance number - -and although the service was friendly, it wasnt fast - - i lost the best part of a day before a tow truck towed my car to a dealership where i had to buy a new tire and have it installed. I travel alone at all hours of the day and night and just dont want to be at the mercy of strangers if i get stranded with a flat. For cryenoutloud, put a spare tire as standard equipment in every car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Linda A.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Verified Review

Good Service

Vehicle is a great run around car, easy to park and fuel economy two thumbs up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Verified Review

Cant Beat It

Love my Accent. Bought one in 2004 and for 10 years other than flat tires the car ALWAYS got me from point A to B. So I bought another in 2014 and so far this one has not disapointed me .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
Paula E.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Verified Review

Maybe not better than a Fiat but certainly not worse.

Admittedly I'm not a car person, I just want it to run like it is supposed to and to do so whenever I need it. I was considering a Fiat as it is a small vehicle. My son drives a larger Hyundai and loves his vehicle. So, I did some reading and decided to give this little hatchback a test drive. Comfortable, nice turning radius, basic automatic standard features. Color blue is gorgeous, loved the look of it immediately. The only two negatives are the rear side windows are small triangles and hard to see some traffic especially when changing lanes on the highway and the front door windows are rather high up with a low set seat so that the more elderly I get, the harder it is to reach the ATM machines and other drive through venues. Otherwise, fun to drive, easy to park and has a lot of "trunk" space, My grandchildrens' car seats fit into back seat well and therefore it makes a nice little car for me. I am a low mileage driver at about 4000 miles per year. I don't know how the car would last if I was driving 2 -3 times that many miles each year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Lorraine F.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Verified Review

Accent

Sorry I didn’t get more features,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Richard H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Great car

No problems . Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Robert N.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Accent

it is a perfect uber vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lu B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

Great car

This car gets grea gas mileage. Comfortable and fun to drive. Dependable and roomy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
James R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

2014 hyundai accent

great commuter car got up to 39 miles per gallon on highway,great car for college student cheap on gas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 506 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores