Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)

JD
gravatar
Julie D.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The Accent is a good economy car. It has excellent gas mileage and plenty of room. It is an enjoyable car to own. I will definitely purchase another Hyundai in the future. My experience has been a good one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Natalie S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018
Verified Review

Efficient and Cost Saver

My 2014 Hyundai Accent was the best and smartest investment I have ever made being a 1st time car buyer!!! It has 39 miles per gallon which saves you money over the long run because you do not have to go to the gas station 2 or 3 times a week. Also, the ECO drive feature will even save you more miles per gallon (is very useful if you maintain your speed)!!! Love the hands-free Bluetooth phone so you can talk and drive at the same time!!! You can also stream from your phone via Bluetooth to listen to internet radio (such as Pandora or Spotify) as well as YouTube music!!! If you are seeking a new car, Hyundai is your best bet for getting a good quality, efficient car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
David T.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

I have enjoyed my Accent. I do wish the upholstery could be improved. Service at dealership has been excellent. I have received positive comments from friends as to exterior design. The car has been reliable for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jed R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Verified Review

Hatchback Hyundai Accent

Suits my needs perfectly. Smaller hatchback is great. Seats - Drop down backseats to allow for some greater cargo transport - Bucket seats that hug your body - Back seats ride rather high; passengers and I do get fatigued during over long drive times Interior: paneling, dashboard, or main console does not feel cheap and made with some pretty decent material Bells & Whistles: - Bluetooth connection feature for your phone and phone calls is a pleasure and a must to have. Sound quality on the other end of phone calls have been said to be superb. - When using Bluetooth, you have to watch out for the volume levels of the speakers because the voice coming out the speakers can be heard from the outside. - Steering wheel controls for the main console and Bluetooth phone feature works great and makes the ride pleasant. - USB connection of MP3 devices is a god-send for my car rides. - Would have preferred to have the center console USB to be hidden away in my center armrest compartment. (Or, have another USB hidden away). I don't mind (un)plugging my device whenever I get in-and-out, but the seamless design of a USB device hidden away would have gave the car some elegance. - Was fortunate to take advantage of the Sirius radio for the first 3-months of having the car. It was a great add-on but I had to cut costs. Satellite radio is a great addition if you can afford it in the long-run. Styling: - Lines, headlights, shape of scoop and hood, placement and shape of backlights and reflectors have a nice look to them. Performance: - 4-disc caliper brakes provide some pretty decisive and smooth stopping power when needed - The engine (1.6 L) is not the heart of a speed demon, but with some aggressive handling the car is pretty responsive. - Shocks/struts really feel the potholes and sudden road impediments; you can feel the road -smooth feel for most driving. At the same time, the suspension is stiff enough that the car doesn't really yaw, shimmy, bounce, or fishtail. - On highway drives at steady speeds, I can average 37-49 mpg. On the stop-and-go, I can average 23-32 mpg. Improvement of gas mileage would make the car pretty darn near perfect. Misc Features: - I know that the Hyundai Accent (and more cars on the market) provide air pressure tire sensors, run flat-tires, and a compressor with fix-a-flat in a can as an alternative to providing a spare tire. But, I admit some anxiety with not having a doughnut just-in-case. - Installing/removing or using baby/child seats is not bad. Anchors are easily accessible and doesn't disappear into the cushions. For a 3-5 year old, the child may be able to touch the front chair by extending their legs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Marlene G.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Verified Review

Service review

Love all Hyundai vehicles can't afford new one wish Hyundai would give me one as a promo I would travel the us as an add for whatever company would offer me one got my first Hyundai sonata in 2006 sls gls beauty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Beth L.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018
Verified Review

I LOVE my Accent

I am on my third Accent , that speaks for itself !!!! I love the style of the car. The rear leg room has been increased so it is more comfortable in the back seat. The value for the money is great. It is zippy and is great in traffic. The ability to switch between auto and manual is a great feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Shirley P.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
Verified Review

My accent

10+ !!!! I am so happy with my accent . It’s been a wonderful vehicle and I enjoy driving it and get compliments all the time ! I got my custom seat covers for it from the dealership and they look amazing ! Thank you !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
Janet Y.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
Verified Review

Best car I've had ever

Love my Glamma car the negative here is forcing me to write more than I want to so here you go good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good this is really boring hope you are enjoying g reading this
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Joanne W.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Verified Review

Great Car

This is the first car I purchased on my own. I just paid it off December 2017. I would highly recommend to buy this car. The dealership and service department is very accommodating. Very happy with my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JACKIE C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2018
Verified Review

Surprised Owner

I was in a position that forced me to get another vehicle. After driving a SUV (bought new) for over 11 years, this was a BIG adjustment. The type, size or color were not what I was looking for but now I am pleased with all three. I used to say I Love my Saturn but now I say I Love my Accent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Beth C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018
Verified Review

Love it!

I travel a lot and my car has been a very comfortable reliable ride with plenty of storage for luggage. The car has plenty of get up and go when you need it. It was a good choice and I would definitely buy another one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kyung Ah C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2014

Reliable and runs smooth. Good as new. We were given special attention and consideration when working to buy and have received the same attention and consideration for future decisions regarding our car. Bowser goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer. We will continue to work with Bowser for all our car needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lorraine B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018
Verified Review

2014 hyundi accent

Enjoy driving, handles well like a sports car... but shocks are stiff- feel every bump. The Sirius radio takes 3 radio saves and the blue tooth keeps disconnecting. I have a high interest rate so payment is high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Thomas B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Verified Review

2014 Accent hatchback

Bought my Accent in April 2014 and have about 24,000 miles, mostly highway, on it. I call this car a "Runabout" because it is perfect for me to run all over the place. Had only one problem and Hyundai fixed it immediately and at no cost. The access door to the gas tank would not close. On the highway the Accent is a mover. A perfect car for a college kid to commute with. Plenty of head and leg space plus the storage area when the back seats are down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Luann B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2018
Verified Review

Great car but issue with power steering

I had my Accent for over 3 years when I started to have issues with the power steering. it has been a year since this started and my car has been in the shop 3 times for the same problem. The power steering indicator will light up on the dashboard and in a few minutes the power steering will be pretty much locked up. The dealership I have been working with has been very helpful but each time they have to contact Hyundai in order to try and figure out what is causing it..I just got my car back the week after Christmas 2017 and I hope this problem has been permanently fixed.. Other than that my Accent has been a great car. Great gas mileage and comfortable to drive without killing your wallet. I would recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Mary W.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018
Verified Review

review

excellent gas mileage, drives quietly, and has a smooth ride. my husband has told me, "your not allowed to EVER get rid of the car." that is how great this car is, but try it yourself and comment too...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Patricia B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017
Verified Review

Love my car

I love my 2014 Hyundai Accent. It is very reliable and very fuel efficient. My next car will definitely be a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Janet G.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2017
Verified Review

Value for Money

Great small car. Good value for your money spend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Michael H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2017
Verified Review

Great little car

Just love my little car gets better gas mileage than the sticker says. If I'm on the freeway more I get more than 38 miles per gal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Rachelle N.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2017
Verified Review

Zippy

I love my little accent. Beautiful car easy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 506 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores