Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
James S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2019
Verified Review

great little car

great little car. love the cd player. i pray they keep it for the next model. the back folding seats should be reversed. the smaller seat should be on the drivers side. wish it had a roof rack with cross bars. also wish it was 4 wheel drive. great mileage. lots of room. if it comes with a cd player, roof rack and cross bars along with all wheel drive in the next model. this will be my next car. had a problem with the radio and something els. all covered but still. still a nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Elizabeth L.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Verified Review

Reliable

Ok car is not quite 4 yrs old. 260000. Miles looking to hit 300000 before purchasing a new one Great gas mileage depending on gas brand 33-40 miles per gallon One of the most reliable vechile I have owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Justin G.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2019
Verified Review

Best car for the price

I really do love this car. It came at a slight discount and is a very basic manual transmission with the basic features you need. The hatchback is a nice feature that has helped me move a couple times. My general rule is: less bells and whistles, less maintenance and repair. I've only done basic maintenance and have taken four road trips to the east coast with zero problems and great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Leslie S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2019
Verified Review

Warranty

I really have enjoyed owning my Hyundai Accent Hatchback, really a fun car to drive. When moving this "little" car really surprised me how much I could load in it. With the back seats that you can drop down you have a lot of room in this little car. My only concern I have is that the 100,000/10 year warranty really doesn't cover everything as you might think. I have had my car just a little over a 5 years and when I took it in for service I asked about the clear coat on my headlights is peeling. I was informed by the Service Department this is NOT covered under warranty but that they could sell me a kit for about $125.00 to use on the headlights that would take care of that problem. Disappointed, everyone raves about the Hyundai Warranty and really one of the reasons I did purchase the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
Francisco C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

VEHICLE REVIEW

This is not the vehicle for me, but at the time of purchase it was the only one for my pocket book. I am very pleased with the MPG on/with it though, I am aware that I went from a Ford Explorer down to this type/size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Anita P.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

Strong Car

My Hyundai2014 Accent has never let me down. Drives well,seats are comfortable especially with my neck problems.Has great power,does not hold back. The gas mileage is excellent, especially with the high prices of fuel these days, Iam very happy?❤️Anita P
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
Tom A.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Verified Review

Ebb ( the name I have given my car)

I had a 2010 Accent that I really liked. When it came time for me to consider trading up, the Accent was my first choice.I saw a 2014 and thought they made some great improvements. I love the interior and I love the look of the Accent. Deciding to go with black makes the car stand out. It handles well in our horrible winters. I love being in my car. The sound system is high quality. When I have passengers with me there is plenty of room. I have had a dresser, desk and a end table in the back seat! I've been considering a newer model but decided to stay with my 2014. Overall I have been pleased with the Accent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
Paula E.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Verified Review

Granny loves her little car

This car was designed with the new college graduate in mind, but, is owned and driven by a granny, me. I do find that the driver's windows are set a little high and the rearview visibility isn't as good with the tiny triangular windows in back, but the car steers incredibly well on tight U turns, is easy to park, has good acceleration and is a comfortable ride for a smaller, lower end priced vehicle. The hatchback "trunk" area is roomy and it is easy to put down seat backs when I need to transport something larger than ordinary groceries or shopping items. The heater, air conditioner are efficient and work well when i need them to as do the other standard features. I don't need air of amenities or distractions when I am driving but I appreciate the radio and port to charge my cellphone. The only amenity I miss is a thermometer telling me the temperature inside and outside the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
John R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Verified Review

My Hyundai Accent 2014

Excellent car no issues to report. I bought it New and after 5 years it is still new with no issues.The money I paid for it is worth it.So far little maintenance has been required other than oil changes, Brakes and a recent change of a set of tires.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
Alan E.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

2014 Hyundai Accent

Good points: very comfortable, very reliable, very economical (can get 50 mpg at 60mph on limited access level roads, 60 mpg at 50 mph, I average 39-44 mpg in mostly highway driving depending on season in New England), excellent finish, "paddle" gear change, large glovebox, light regular maintenance schedule, cheap (I paid only $7.60) 3rd key, variable intermittent or one swipe windshield wiper. Not so good features: fragile hub covers (plastic, best removed), fragile underneath (too easily fall down or get damaged by rocks etc), cannot open rear windows, rear view (common to modern cars), no dashboard storage effectively (also common in modern cars), only one speed rear wiper (too fast). Rankings below reflect that I never give anything a "10'.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Deborah K.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

Love this car

I normally trade cars every 3 years to keep it new, but I love my Hyundai Accent so much I plan to keep it for as long as it functions well. It’s fun and easy to drive, and I enjoy all the features of handless calling and music controls on the steering wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Judith H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Verified Review

My experience with the Hyundai Accent

After owning this car for five years I can say I am glad I bought this car. Very dependable. No squeaks or rattles in spite of the rough roads in this town. It has never failed to start. There has been no recalls on this car, unlike some other brands. The attention to quality on this car is obvious. after five years it drives like a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Lorna W.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

I enjoy my Hyundai. It gets great gas mileage on the highway.and handles well. It might be compact but has plenty of head room, and passengers in the back seat have never complained about leg room. Comfy for everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Terry T.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2019
Verified Review

Great car, great mileage

I am very upset and surprised that my car did not come with a spare tire. I had a flat that cost me over $200 for tow, rental and Uber! No one mentioned it to me when I bought it. It’s a great car otherwise! I get good mileage and repairs have been minimal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
Karen V.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2019
Verified Review

Good for average income

This is great for starters like me that does not have much income but does have busy activities. I drive a lot for work, school and personal. I have my Hyundai Accent 2014 for over 4 years. It is working well. I have only changed my tires, AC filter, and batteries. The only thing in this car is that if you travel often with longer distances, this is not recommended. The accelerator does not work fast when you press it. However, the break is excellent. Exterior materials may not be protective against reckless drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Maria M.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Verified Review

Great car Great value

I love my Accent hatchback!! It looks small but is quite roomy on the inside Great gas mileage and also has great pick up speed The only thing I don’t care for is the fabric seats They stain easily Next time I will splurge for leather lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Pamela J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Verified Review

Driving my 2014 Hyundai Accent SE

Reliable. Dependable little car to get me anywhere I need to go in just about any kind of weather. Really surprised me getting me through this awful winter! Handled well in the ice and snow. Great as well to drive in the summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Leo B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Verified Review

Accent

I love this car. The gas mileage is very good. It is a hatchback and holds an impressive amount of cargo. The engine has good pick up when entering traffic. For the money my vehicle was loaded with features. I especially like the Bluetooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Barbara S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Verified Review

Accent hatchback

I have really enjoyed the space in this vehicle! Much more than you would think! Handled well traveling short or long distances. Good gas mileage, a larger tank would be great. A little more comfort in the seats. Love how I can put the seats down and really load things!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
Thevin N.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019
Verified Review

Good car

It’s a great vehicle for students. The gas mileage is amazing and can fit on the right and narrow needs of a college campus. It handles surprisingly well in wet/snow and I have yet to have any major issues with the vehicle and I’ve had it for 5 years and put more than 120,000 miles on it already! It still works almost as new (knock on wood). Only issue I would say is the way it kinda gets knocked around in the wind but that’s just with any small vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 506 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores