Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)

PG
gravatar
Polly G.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Verified Review

2014 Accent

I’ve had my Accent for four years and I love it!! Other than regular service and oil changes I’ve only had to replace the battery and a small gasket . It gets great gas mileage which saves me a lot of money:) Love my Accent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Edgardo D.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2018
Verified Review

Performance Grade

I had several brand new cars and Hyundai tops them all. I have to be always aware of its speed, it's easy to unnotice how Accent accelerates. Easy on the pump too, amazing. Space is a surprise every time I load it up of sooo many stuff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OE
gravatar
Orin E.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

rate vehicle

vehicle performs as advertised enjoy the gas mileage fun to drive. Rides ruff and noise good utility. I do not have any more to say..I do not need 200 characters and if this does not work this time I'm done
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
Amy J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Verified Review

My new car

I love my car. Its fits my family perfect. Great on gas and gets us to wear we need to go. I looked at other cars but I like the feel and drive of this one better than the rest. It's a go getter. My kids like listening to music and the fact all 4 windows work in it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Meredith S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Verified Review

Reliable

I have been very satisfied with both of my Accents. My previous car was a Hyundai 2002 Accent. I drove it with no real problems until 12 years later when there was body rot underneath. I then traded it in for my 2014 Hyundai Accent Hatchback. I have never been sorry. The car owed me nothing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Joyce Mae C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2018
Verified Review

Perfect

Very beautiful perfect happy love the car super super happy love the car I love the customer service very friendly Willing to help always smiling very happy love to talk always making us smile very cheerful staff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Debbie B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/15/2018
Verified Review

My vehicle

I do not understand for the life with me why it only 23000 miles I had to have my rotors resurfaced at a cost of $282 I am a careful driver and I take good care of all my cars that I ever had I don't understand why they were so rusted also the tires are already wore out really I don't get it I am disabled and I need my car to get around to doctor appointments back and forth I'm very disappointed in the quality of this car but I have my SUV I didn't have any issues once I got the initial little cranks out of the way that truck lasted me for 13 years and I never had a brake issues none nothing at all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
Angel F.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018
Verified Review

Accent 2014

Very versatile car reliable with great fuel economy. By it size it is very easy to drive since I was accustomed to bigger cars. It basically have all what I consider essential for a ride. The only thing I find a little strange is not bringing a spare tire as standard equipment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2018
Verified Review

wonderful car.

needs a roof rack with cross bars. the back seat should be switched. needs to have a all wheel drive. love the cd player. love the fog lights. ........................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Donald F.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2018
Verified Review

Excellent Trainer

An excellent trainer for learning to get the most performance out of bigger and better Hyundai Models. I can hardly wait for my budget to accommodate the Genesis G-80! My Sales Advisor, Michele Adams in an uncommon jewel!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JI
gravatar
John I.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
Verified Review

satisfied

The car is dependable . Satisfied with the performance Meets the needs of this family Good on gas Easy to drive and park Very satisfied with the service when I need inspections or have an issue and must say that is not very often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Linda S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Verified Review

Vehicle Review

But my third Hyundai from red McCombs but this 2014 brand new, as I’m getting older I don’t drive much so I don’t have very much miles on it but love it no less… Did drive it clear to Washington state and back three years ago when it was a-year-old. Never a bit of problem. Love the car and love the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jed R.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Verified Review

Blessed with a great vehicle.

*As of Oct, 2018, my last review 2-3 years ago still stands as written below. Updates as time passes with an asterisk (*). Suits my needs perfectly. Smaller hatchback is great. Seats - Drop down backseats to allow for some greater cargo transport - Bucket seats that hug your body - Back seats ride rather high; passengers and I do get fatigued over long drive times Interior: paneling, dashboard, or main console does not feel cheap and made with some pretty decent material Bells & Whistles: - Bluetooth connection feature for your phone and phone calls is a pleasure and a must to have. Sound quality on the other end of phone calls have been said to be superb. - When using Bluetooth, you have to watch out for the volume levels of the speakers because the voice coming out the speakers can be heard from the outside. - Steering wheel controls for the main console and Bluetooth phone feature works great and makes the ride pleasant. - USB connection of MP3 devices is a god-send for my car rides. - Would have preferred to have the center console USB to be hidden away in my center armrest compartment. (Or, have another USB hidden away). I don't mind (un)plugging my device whenever I get in-and-out, but the seamless design of a USB device hidden away would have gave the car some elegance. - Was fortunate to take advantage of the Sirius radio for the first 3-months of having the car. It was a great add-on but I had to cut costs. Satellite radio is a great addition if you can afford it in the long-run. Styling: - Lines, headlights, shape of scoop and hood, placement and shape of backlights and reflectors have a nice look to them. Performance: - 4-disc caliper brakes provide some pretty decisive and smooth stopping power when needed. *Saved my life once or twice. - The engine (1.6 L) is not the heart of a speed demon, but with some aggressive handling the car is pretty responsive. - Shocks/struts really feel the potholes and sudden road impediments; you can feel the road -smooth feel for most driving. At the same time, the suspension is stiff enough that the car doesn't really yaw, shimmy, bounce, or fishtail. - On highway drives at steady speeds, I can average 37-49 mpg. On the stop-and-go, I can average 23-32 mpg. Improvement of gas mileage would make the car pretty darn near perfect. Misc Features: - I know that the Hyundai Accent (and more cars on the market) provide air pressure tire sensors, run flat-tires, and a compressor with fix-a-flat in a can as an alternative to providing a spare tire. But, I admit some anxiety with not having a doughnut just-in-case. - Installing/removing or using baby/child seats is not bad. Anchors are easily accessible and doesn't disappear into the cushions. For a 3-5 year old, the child may be able to touch the front chair by extending their legs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
William D.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Verified Review

LOVE THE 2014 ACCENT GS

I WAS ANTICIPATING PURCHASING A 2019 HYUNDAI ACCENT, BUT WAS INFORMED THAT HYUNDAI WILL NO LONGER MANUFACTURE ACCENT HATCHBACKS. VERY DISAPPOINTING NEWS! HYUNDAI SHOULD RECONSIDER THEIR DECISION TO ELIMINATE THE ACCENT HATCHBACK!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
David I.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018
Verified Review

Love my Accent

I love my 2014 Accent what made me purchase was I bought a 2008 one new only regular maintenance never any problems the same with this one I love it purchased from here same place!!! Awesome really the only things I would change is the color it is black and I did not get a Bluetooth installed both are not anything that I can not live with!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
Charles Z.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Verified Review

Love it!

Just wish the front end wasn't as low as it is....gets caught on everything. Everything else is fine. As you can tell, I'm not into luxury autos, lol, I'm very happy driving my 2014 Accent , and will most likely get another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Audrey N.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

Great budget car.

Reliable. The accent line lasts. Safe, good gas mileage, a real trooper of a car. The blindspots are rather large though. The mirrors are starting to evolve with the accent line to help fix that issue though. Honestly, I will gladly be driving this car for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Darlene F.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Verified Review

Great car

The Hyundai cars are great car. They drive good and the last. It's a family car or a single persons car. I tell everyone who would like to buy a car to get them a Hyundai Accent. First time driver or if you have been driving for years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Judith H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Review

Very good car.. Great quality. great gas mileage. Many other brands have recalls but none on this car. Shows you they built it right, Service intervals are good, so maintenance is low, Dealer service is excellence..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Courtenay J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2018
Verified Review

Very happy

Purchased this car as a second car for our family. Very pleased with its performance and with its ride. Mileage is good too. The only thing I could suggest is the addition of a real spare tire! But this was resolved by a local tire dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 506 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores