Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(274 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(274 Reviews)

DJ
gravatar
Deborah J.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Truthful

I purchased my vehicle and picked out my vehicle was satisfied with the car fax report of everything and ever service that was done and have not had repair problems and get my vehicle service in as needed per mileage and I made a good choice and my salesman was excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Cherry T.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Drives Great

I enjoy my car rides great drives great never had any problem with it very good on gas mileage very comfortable great value I had 2015 Accent trades for the 2018 Accent so I could have back up camera enjoy my car very much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Todd J.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2022
Verified Review

They have always been well made cars, but amenities and appearance are really improving.

I am currently driving my third Hyundai. They have always been well made and low maintenance. I was impressed with the new look on my last purchase. The new amenities are awesome: USB port for my music flash drive, rear backing camera, and "Sport" mode for quick acceleration. They have always been good cars for the money, but now they are getting fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Joseph K.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle. I would buy it again.

Great car. I use the best gas from Shell or Chevron and that makes a big difference. I would buy it again. The stock stereo could be a little bit louder, but I like exceptionally loud music, so, go figure. This is my second Hyundai Accent and I only have 1 complaint. The seat belt on the front driver side does not pull itself back into the proper position. It just kind of hangs there. This happened with both of my Accents, 2006 and my 2018. Other than that I love this car. Great price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Sherry W.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

This was a great purchase. The car handles perfectly in all weather conditions. I especially like how it automatically slows down after taking my foot off the accelerator without having to use the brakes on icy roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDRA M.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

I've had it for three years now and it performs exactly the same as when I first took it home. Lot's of room for 'stuff', great mileage, dependable, fun to drive, zippy. It's my retirement car - I wanted a vehicle that would be reliable, small and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Geraldine B.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Go to dealership and try a Accent it's a great car, and it's all up to the driver to see for themselves. I am giving .y point of view from my experience with my Accent it's a nice little luxury car for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JUDY L.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

10 year warranty and great price

10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price! 10 year warranty and great price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UP
gravatar
ULONDA P.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

it is okay the vehicle title is okay....................................................

it is okay the summary of the car is good...............................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBIN F.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

Reliable and Inexpensive

This was my first car purchase and I am very happy with it. I’ve it going on 3 years and have no intentions of trading up until I absolutely have to. It’s great on gas and fits my lifestyle. Trusted brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TADARRTL J.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2020
Verified Review

Advent rrating

Very small vehicle and windshield reservoir breaks .and is not equipped for person that have very long or small legs i would not recommend people to purchase this vehicle because some parts appear to be made cheaply
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CINDY C.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Verified Review

Love this car!

I went in looking to purchase a Kona. Economically I could only afford an Accent. I was disappointed initially until I drove it. Best thing I could have done. Gas mileage is amazing and the car is very comfortable. It completely surprised me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RUTH J.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Verified Review

I love my Accent

I have had fun driving this car. It is so pretty and it fits me very well. The warrantee is the best that I have heard of, which is important to me. I have been driving it for 2 years now, and have not had anything but good experiences with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Harold S.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Verified Review

Great gas mileage car

Great car for the money. A little more thought to comfort and needs of the average small family or single person even- to and from work and family activities - would have made this car perfect. Great mileage and pretty good performance over all - really sad that the depreciation. Is so bad on this car that we are not able to even trade up with this car till it would be paid off. We like to trade out every couple of years. Won’t happen with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Darlene P.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Verified Review

2018 hyundai accent

I love my car when I first got it but between ex-girlfriends and their kids it got a little messed up and I fell out of love with my car and I would love to be able to trade it back in for a new car again the only problem is I can't put down a down payment and I won't have a cosigner this time but I have made all of my payments on my own maybe I can get someone there to help me with this problem because I love Hyundai and I love the vehicle I had when I first got it but I want something to be proud of again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Joseph K.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Service. Total Professionals. Thank You!

Brett Kirby, the service rep, was professional, courteous and informative of what service was recommended without pushing. They were quick with the service/repairs also. I appreciated that. I will definitely be returning for all of my service. These people are the best. Thanks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BEVERLY R.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

Great MPG

I could not be more happy about the gas mileage my Accent gets(45-56)Highway. The wheel covers sound as though they are cracked or loose when driving. All models should come with SiriusXM radio, mine did not. The overall styling is great and a good amount of trunk space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
Ruth J.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Verified Review

I love my Accent

First of all, it is beautiful. All of my friends have told me what a pretty car it is. I am really short, so I love that the driver's seat adjusts up and down as well as front to back. I wanted a smaller size car, without getting TOO small. My accent is just the right size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BARBARA G.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Little Accent

The Accent SE is an excellent base small sedan. It is difficult to make a small sedan look attractive due to the limited length available and Hyundai did an outstanding design. At approximately 30,000 miles ours has been trouble-free. Gas mileage is incredible! I truthfully register 43-45 mpg on my daily 45 mile one-way trips to work. Acceleration is brisk and it has very good low-end grunt, although it runs out of torque up serious inclines; a downshift or two is necessary. I love the sport mode and the manual shift option. That is the method of driving I always use and it affords better acceleration and better gas mileage than letting the automatic shift for itself.Interior space and limitations would be the only downfall of this vehicle. Extra space (legroom specifically in the back seat) would be great. Also, even the base sedan deserves a center console/armrest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2018 Hyundai ACCENT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Verified Review

Fantastic little car

Great handling, acceleration, and comfort. We tow four wheels down behind an RV. The manual transmission is smooth and ratios are perfect. Nimble and fun to drive. Economy is equal to a hybrid without the hassle and fear of expensive battery replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 265 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores