Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(106 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(106 Reviews)

JF
gravatar
John F.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Reliable

Nothing fancy. Handles well / good on gas / reliable in all types of weather. Surprisingly comfortable for an economy car. Good air conditioning and heating / defrosters work extremely well / easy to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
DANIEL R H.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

Inexpensive to drive and repair

My 2008 Hyundai Accent has been an ideal car for my daughter to drive throughout college and the beginning of her career. It was cheap to buy and has been inexpensive to drive with gas mileage in the upper 30's mpg. Parts and labor are also inexpensive. What it lacks in features it makes up for in a great warranty and low cost of ownership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Anneke L.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Verified Review

08 still ticking

At 130k this car runs great! The plastic on the door handles are challenged with the Florida weather. The timing belt needs changing every 60-70k (this is expensive but is expected in the maintenance protocol). Also the cylinder coils will start to be an issue around 125K-there are four, this can be a cost also) If you follow the requested maintenance everything else should be fine.In general owning an old car one should expect yearly repair costs - so budgeting is wise. That said - it is still less expensive to own an older vehicle if you maintain it properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HAYDEN C.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Verified Review

Love hyundai, and the accent is a real pleasure

This is my second hyundai, and I bought this after I had totaled my first vehicle a Santa fe. This is a truly economical, easy to maintain vehicle. It has four cylinders with overdrive and can easily maintain upper highway speeds with no problem
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Barbara D.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

Review of my hyundai

Tis is my second Hyundai.It is very dependable ,and is suited for my limited use. I have never had a major problem with it. Its a "zippy" little car. It is perfect for me, Im like the " little old lady from Pasadena"--only drive my car once or twice a week.The hatchback style is great for moving . I have used it to move twice in a row.I dont need expensivel ooking cars,just something that will start up every day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Theodore G.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Functional Automobile!

The 2008 warranty was beneficial. Have had for 13 years, shortly. Great service enabled continued operation. For the value, appreciated. My main automobile is Hyundai Elantra, so only have 42,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARTHA M.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020
Verified Review

Hyunday Accent

Easy to drive,mechanic,small, stylish,excellent build quality love the color,economic in gas,small and easy to park anywhere,has a sunroof seats comfortable so far I love everything about my little car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
Gwendolyn K.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Verified Review

Berri

Best car I’ve ever owned. I have 195000 miles and still going strong. Still getting at least 25mph. Reliable and still fun to drive. No bells or whistles which keeps you focused on the road. Never replaced the transmission and it still shifts like new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
James F.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Verified Review

2008 and still running great.

I've enjoyed driving my 2008 Accent from the day I purchased it. Most of my driving is back and forth locally to work but once in a while I'll take and extended trip within the state. I've received my maintenance faithfully through this dealership over the last 12 years and have recommended this car and dealership to my family and friends. I've taken good care of my car and it continues to serve me like it was brand new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SAMUEL K.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

2008 Hyundai Accent hatchback...

I love the reliability of the car..every mechanic that has worked on car...said it was mechanic friendly...I take alot of road trips to Northern Arizona..and go through 2 Mountain peaks...the car has enough power to go 65 mph..the whole time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Shelley T.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Verified Review

Love Crown Hyundai

Crown is awesome. I have been a happy customer for many years. The online appointments are easy to do and also easy if you have to go back in and cancel or make a change. The dealership lobby is always clean and provides coffee, cold water and snacks. The customer service reps (Ryan Murray especially) are totally awesome. We get a simple understandable explanation of what needs to be done from most important to the ones that can wait a bit longer. They are very understanding how frustrating it is when our autos are under the weather. Thanks a bunch for being there for me when I needed service, and also when I bought my Hyundai Accent brand new in 2008 with only 11 miles on her. Kudos to all of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Barbara D.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Verified Review

review of hyundai accent.

This is my 2nd Hyundai---it is a zippy little car (hatchback) very roomy, and just perfect for me. I have never had a problem with them. Being a senior citizen, the price is affordable for me. I recommend it to other people. Signed; Barbara Daniels, from Lansdowne.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
Tri N.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

good car

it 110,000 miles on my 2008 Accent and it is running very good. expect 50,000 miles more. It cost me $12,000 paid for the car out the Dealer from 2008. Very good for value. compare the price at this moment, may be Hyundai Elantra could be my next
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Erma D.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

I love my car

I just love this model. I wish they made more like them. I purchased this model used and this is my first used car. I have not had any problems with my car and I am appreciative for that. I just need to find an antenna for it now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Patricia B.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Verified Review

Enjoyable for a short person

I purchased this vehicle used a little over a year ago. This is probabky the one vehicle I feel like I want to maintain for years to come. Definitely not created for a short person. Still spacious inside the vehicle. Plenty of leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Connie B.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Verified Review

2008 Hyundai Accent

I strongly advise make a schedule appointment it is worth, the effort in time management. I was blown away with this outstanding customer service that I received in getting my oil change. It was exactly 40 minutes, 38 of those minutes was to change my oil and looking over my car. I waited two minutes for paperwork. Great job Eldee and Chelsea . If you want a dependable car, I advised you to think about purchasing a Hyundai. I have always taken my car to Homer Shelton for extra love and care. If you are good to your car it will be good to you. Yes, I time for my personal observation. Homer Skeleton, You Rock in 2019. A loyal customers for 20 years….2008 Hyundai Accent with NO Problems. Ronnie (Service Manager) kudos!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lisa L.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2019
Verified Review

The Accent

I have a 2008 Accent. I have had regular service expenses. But in the 10 years I have owned this vehicle it has never broken down. It is the most reliable car I have ever owned. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone interested in great fuel economy and spectacular reliability. Great work Hyundia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sonja B.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

Best vehicle I ever had.oh

Good on gas. No problems with operation. Easy to drive and park. Looks stylish but practical. Has good interior placement features and has a good finish on outside that is easy to care for. No major recall on this vehicle. Excellent vehicle to own for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Connie B.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

2008

I have always taken my vehicle to dealership from puchased. I have watch more new car with minor/ maor issues. I haven't had any major problems its is good for decades to come (lol) willnot trade
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Carl K.
2008 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

Still going strong.

My vehicle is a 2008 Hyundai Accent Hatchback. I have been using it both personally and for work now for over 10 model years. It is dependable, fuel efficient, goes great in snow, parks easily and in small parking spaces, yet has plenty of cargo room to meet my needs. It is a great subcompact!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 106 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores