Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(682 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(682 Reviews)

TP
TAMMY P.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Worst vehicle I have ever owned

I was excited when I got my Accent. I gave my 2005 Sonata to my kid at 365,000 miles and couldn’t wait to start my next Hyundai journey in my new Accent. What a disappointment. The front bumper is so much lower than any stock sedan that it hits all but the lowest parking blocks. The third one I bumped into ripped the clips out of the sides of the bumper. The drivers seat is so uncomfortable that any trip over an hour requires a chiropractor visit. I got about the same gas mileage with the eco button that I did in my Sonata, but my Sonata had 6 cylinders that put out some power. The Accent was like driving my 1973 three speed Renault. It leaks oil and it burns it too. And to top it off, the Hyundai “bullet proof” engine, threw a rod at 160,000 miles. And the engine is SO good, that the demand is so high, for replacement engines from the other Accents (that are all broke down) that the distributor can’t even tell me when I might be able to get a REBUILT one! Looking forward to donating this POS to junk for Jesus. He is the only one who can fix the 2016 Hyundai Accent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

My Accent

I love this car. It handles so well in all kinds of weather. It drives and makes me feel very safe. I would definitely recommend this car to anyone. I have driven it on long rides to visit family and the gas mileage is great and hasn’t changed as it has gotten older.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
William G.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

It's Been A Worthwhile Journey... Many More Miles To Go!

I've had my 2016, Accent for five years. It has been a great vehicle to own, and the service I have received at Greenway Hyundai Orlando has been the key to my enjoyment. Their quality of service has helped me to be able to comfortably rely on and trust my vehicle! There are many more miles to go!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
William G.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

Accentuated Accent

I signed to purchase my 2016, Hyundai Accent, on January 9th of 2016. So... It's been just over five years. I am just as satisfied today, as I was when I drove it home from the dealership. It's been a great vehicle to own. It is everything I was told it would be. It has proven not only to be a trusted brand, but also a trusted vehicle. This is my second Accent. I do intend to purchase another Hyundai. I would like to move up to the Palisade, as my next vehicle. I recommend Hyundai brand to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Suzanne R.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Comfort

Miss not having a rear window wiper. Seats not comfortable and no storage like the Elantra I had. Hard to get the rear window defroster to work. Miss middle dear storage compartment. Very good pickup.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Dean T.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car all around

I bought my accent in 2018 2years used I have a 6 speed standard transmission which is so easy to drive My care is very economical to both drive and maintain I have Central Hyundai take care of all the maintenance so I know my car is always in tiptop condition It’s a nice feeling knowing that My car won’t breakdown 40 mpg around town and even better on the highway is pretty easy to take too I drive easy so I’m getting even better mileage than what the factory rating is
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
Gamal K.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Hyudai Accent

Great car for the price. Nice ride, good mileage, comfortable for a normal sized person. Only drawback for me is that the car I have does not have a spare tire. I have 60,000 miles on car and have not had any issues in terms of maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Brian S.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Verified Review

2016 Accent

Can't say enough..the car is fun to drive, very fuel efficient. For our needs it is the perfect car. Has plenty of leg room, very nice interior. The cars we have are all Hyundai ( 2014 Elantra, 2016 Accent and recently a 2012 Accent for our son). In a nutshell we're Hyundai customers for life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai accent

This is a car that I love. I love the gas millage and the ease of operation. I also love the hatch-back. I can transport any size objects because of the hatch-back. I am so happy with it! I would recommend it to anyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
John D.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Verified Review

Good car

Great car good on fuel mileage doesnt have a lot of bells and whistles but I dont like all of that gadget stuff. Been a very reliable car bought it new now has 12000 miles and I've had no trouble just routine maintenance. I have the 6 speed manual and car gets really good fuel mileage but still has plenty of power when needed. Only complaint I have is the light grey interior stains really easy but still a great car in my opinion
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Delois H.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/13/2020
Verified Review

Fair

The vehicle runs good but it is too small. The front bumper is trying to come off and I didn't have an accident 😣 The interior is too light and I was promised scotch guard but I found that even water stains it. I'm very displeased with this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sharon H.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

Good automobile--ready for an UPGRADE BUT NOT THE NOTE!!! LOL

READY FOR A PAYOFF!! Good automobile--ready for an UPGRADE BUT NOT THE NOTE!!! LOL First time in years purchased new. Financing percentage was available but high. **************** READY FOR A PAYOFF!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
Herbert G.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

Nice car but to low to the ground

The car drives nice and gets good gas millage. The car is to low to the ground and not the best for roads in the mountains. More for flat areas. Still, not a bad car. Does need more features then just the basics.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
Gloria L.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

hynda

I like this vehicle the front is just to low to go over deep drive ways. It does not return to the bumper if you drive on a curve. I have had this bumper fixed once and I about to have it fixed again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Verified Review

I really like this car!

This is my second Accent, third Hyundai in 15 years. It's amazing. No repairs needed. Great gas mileage. Very comfortable seating. Large, very accessible storage. Plenty of power. My last Accent became a hand-me-down at 140,000 miles and is still just fine. My current one turned 50,000 problem-free miles. I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Marget A.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/04/2020
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Accent

I bought the vehicle at Budget Rental on Sahara.Looking for a smaller economy vehicle. Traiding in my 2003 Honda Pilot The 2016 manual Accent proved to be excellent on gas.mileage upon driving it for 2 weeks without putting in any gas going to work..This model did not have cruse control or navagation or back up camara feature like my Honda pilot. Or leather seats like missed honda pilot. The Accent seats were not comfortable if you drove it longer trips. I began to think I made a mistake in buying to quickly. Although it had very low mileage for a car born 3 years ago. Which sold me to buy it. Making payments on it was less than 200. wad another fact that make my decision. I plan to get another vehicle next year that I am totally happy with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
Nora P.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Accent

Smooth driving, great in gasoline and the trunk had plenty of room. Drove it to San Francisco many times, got good gas mileage! Overall this car is perfect for my needs. Small enough that is very common to drive long distance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Julieanne L.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Accent

My wife and I have owned our Accent since it was new. It's a 2016. The moment we saw the red color, slick lines, sporting looking Hyundai Accent, we were in and sold on it. I had a 2012 Accent so I knew how they ran, the gas milage and the great pickup for the engine size they have What we didn't expect was the warranty they offered, free road side service and the unlimited oil change that just put icing on the cake. My Accent has 120,000 miles and runs great. Oh and get this the brakes in the rear are barely showining enough ware to warrrnt servicing them the front brakes are in the caution zone so they have more meat on them than I expected at this mileage point. I'm not sure if this is normal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
Patrick C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/02/2020
Verified Review

Econo car

Great fuel economy I get 41 mpg I freeway. Suspension the worst dangerous!!!!. I replaced suspension ,tires and brakes with upgraded aftermarket items and handling and ride much better.for a hatch back nothing fits,very little functional cargo room and rear seats stick up to far when folded .door panel has sharp edge that bites into my knee,41,000 engine broke and had no oil pressure,fixed on warranty..car is zippy,6 speed auto perfect..plain jane..wouldn't buy Accent again...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jacqueline L.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Jackie's Review 2016 Accent

I always wanted a Hyundai and I love the car. The only issue is the passenger airbag. It always needs to be recalibrated and the car is still under factory warranty and Hyundai will not just simply replace the parts. That has been the main reason I am always at the dealership. I have been back 4 times regarding the airbag.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 684 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores