Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(682 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(682 Reviews)

Reviews


IW
gravatar
IRMA W.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2016
Verified Review

Hyundai accent sucks

This vehicle sucks I wish I could take it back to the dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MELISSA G.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/05/2017
Verified Review

Poor Quality

First off, I will like to say that I love Hyundai. My love for Hyundai have influenced my family to purchase Hyundais' also. I would usually purchase a Sonata because of there size, break suspension, room, durability; however, I decided to downsize due to the lack of parking in San Francisco. I decided on an Accent. After having my vehicle for about one to two weeks, I had to make a vehicle complaint on the car. When I travel up hills, there is a burning smell of breaks; if I put my car in 3rd gear for power-there's no power. I purchased a basic model and it does not have a trunk button on my key, no cruise control, and the carpeting is cheapppppp quality. I hate my carrrrrr!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
Elsiena H.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/02/2018
Verified Review

Not what I wanted ?

I went into Hyundai looking for something nice cause my truck was breaking down so I traded my 2004 Murano and I was told I could only get this accent ??? I been trying to trade it in for something else but always have a problem with the negative equity. It’s so frustrating cause I don’t want this car at all I have 5 kids we can’t not fit in this little car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carolyn S.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/13/2018
Verified Review

Tin can with more problems

2 years old in June. Battery went bad, power outlet went bad..they replaced a fuse, it went again...honks when I turn left, had to remove the fuse so no horn until I can get it to svc. Svc hours are limited.. I hate this car. Not nearly worth what I owe. Hoping mother nature with drop a tree on it while it's safely standing still...yes. that bad. Had a 2012 and it was great. Quality went way down hill in 4 years. Should be an embrassment to Hyundai...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
Patrick C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2018
Verified Review

terrible suspension dangerous. bottoms out on california road irregularities and becomes unstable hops all over , lots of road noise .absolutely nothing fits in this hatchback

bad suspension hatchback area doesn’t fit anything . road noise. spend more get a better car ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michele D.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/08/2019
Verified Review

Too small

This vehicle is too small, I can’t wait to buy another vehicle to get into something a little bigger. Plus it had no cruise control, which I miss because I do a lot of long distance driving. My mistake for not realizing this when I bought It.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jennie L.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

I hate my car

I hate my car it’s too low I can’t park without hitting the curb and messing up the bumper I can’t pull in and park without scraping the bottom of the car I hate this car I’ll never buy another one I should’ve bought the Mazda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Lisa D.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2019

2016 Hyundai Accent

I disliked the car when i bought it i was talked into buying it by the dealership/ salesman. build your credit come back trade it not so. The bumper is way to Low, brakes done often, fuel problem &rewired. A terrible first brand new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
TAMMY P.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Worst vehicle I have ever owned

I was excited when I got my Accent. I gave my 2005 Sonata to my kid at 365,000 miles and couldn’t wait to start my next Hyundai journey in my new Accent. What a disappointment. The front bumper is so much lower than any stock sedan that it hits all but the lowest parking blocks. The third one I bumped into ripped the clips out of the sides of the bumper. The drivers seat is so uncomfortable that any trip over an hour requires a chiropractor visit. I got about the same gas mileage with the eco button that I did in my Sonata, but my Sonata had 6 cylinders that put out some power. The Accent was like driving my 1973 three speed Renault. It leaks oil and it burns it too. And to top it off, the Hyundai “bullet proof” engine, threw a rod at 160,000 miles. And the engine is SO good, that the demand is so high, for replacement engines from the other Accents (that are all broke down) that the distributor can’t even tell me when I might be able to get a REBUILT one! Looking forward to donating this POS to junk for Jesus. He is the only one who can fix the 2016 Hyundai Accent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
Wanda R.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/25/2017
Verified Review

Not good

Most peoplevthese days often drive a automatic i was given a car i was unable to drive and not given the opportunity to pick want i wanted due to my credit score
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sabrina M.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/05/2017
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

I love the car it really has grown on me. I won't lie at first I felt forced into buying the car but I'm glad I did purchase this particular vehicle because it's good on gas very reliable. Best Pros Now let me tell you the Cons about this vehicle: Does not come with a spare tire Warranty doesn't cover tires unless it's a factory problem ( I've had to buy 2 tires and haven't had the car for year yet) Warranty doesn't cover the body unless it's a factory problem ( my bumper came out of place have to pay to replace it myself) Car doesn't come with a jack or a crowbar so ask for it before you sign the papers or you will get a big surprise no tire jack or crowbar surprise! On second thought my next car might be a Buick SMH... Oh Annette's let's not forget the poor quality and the seats and the floors are cheap material never ever had a car with such poor floors or seats material. Granted yes I did get the basic Hyundai no special features but still I'm paying 18000 for car that's only worth maybe 10,000. (Smh thats my fault for wanting to go basic..?)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Boris S.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/23/2018
Verified Review

It's a very small car.

It's a very small car, small tires (rim), that cause problems on the road with holes. Inside and outside of the car design and material are good. Price of the car is cheaper among the similar cars, Warranty is 10 years and 100K miles, which is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Leslie W.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/16/2018
Verified Review

Just plain

Nothing fancy - no bells or whistles - only positive is it's good on gas. ................................................................................nothing more to say - its had many issues in 2 yrs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Gail C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/07/2018
Verified Review

Bad ride

Do not like the the feel of the drive of the car. Very rough ride wish I picked another car. The will be great for a teenager first cars. When you driving it like you feel every bump in the road. Bumpy ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
John D.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/24/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

The car drives well and there is a long warranty on this car, but to have an issue with the oxygen sensor after only having it for a couple years and very low miles is worrying, so there are concerns about the longevity. The design is actually kind of sporty for a sub-compact car. I still like how it looks after it gets a wash.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lerisa C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/23/2019
Verified Review

Average

I feel that after a year of having this car(especially during a crazy winter) you might want to upgrade. Not Bluetooth compatible can’t get blue link no spare tire. I can go on, but prefer not to. Please go for the Elantra or better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PEGGY B.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

very dissapointed with this model

disappointed in vehicle air condition drainage inside vehicle floorboard and tire wear; seems to be an on-going issue that needs to be addressed at assembly; would not recommend this model to friends/family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
NICHOLAS N.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/17/2016
Verified Review

brakes suck

Brakes suck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YC
gravatar
Yesenia C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/22/2016
Verified Review

Cute, affordable, easy to drive

On rough, cracked roads, the car makes an odd sound. I believe it is the circular, round metal plastic on the outside of the tire. I don't believe it was screwed on right. The brakes feeling funny at times when I drive. The noise it makes does not sound normal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Douglas W.
2016 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/06/2016
Verified Review

Review

Could have been better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 684 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores