Style image original

2003
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

9 Reviews

Latest review about 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"03 Accent GT"

A small car with enough under the hood to make it really fun to drive.

Pros
Fun to drive, gas mileage is good, 10 year/100,000 mile warranty, stylish.

Cons
Needs a better stereo system.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Accent ! "

I have had my Accent for 14 years and it is still going strong ! It is the best car that I have owned and I would recommend them to any of my family or friends. I recommended the Hyundai car line to my nephew, and he purchased a new Sonata, he loves his car as well ! If you are in the market for a new (or used) car...go see your Hyundai dealership, trust me, you will not be disappointed.

Pros
Value, comfort,design, price !

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car I have ever owned."

Great car

Pros
Very reliable good car

Cons
None really come to mind

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Still going strong"

Good car for the money

Pros
Great MPG. Great car for the money.

Cons
Noisy on the highway. Wish they would have put in more sound insulation.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Accent adventure !"

I bought this car brand new, and have loved it ever since ! I don't travel a lot, but when I do, it gets me there economically. The mileage I get with this car is fantastic...it really delivers !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great vehicle"

Very dependable, easy on fuel.

Pros
Reliable, inexpensive to operate

Cons
None that I know of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great little car!!"

My dad was the original owner of this car then passed it on to me, then me to my son and now back to me and it's still going. Not much on looks or fancy gadgets but it runs great. It's nice to have reliable transportation that I don't make a payment on each month. well worth the money. Mine has 138k and is still going strong. If you are more concerned with practicality and reliability than fancy, electronic gadgets, this is definitely a car worth checking out.

Pros
Great on gas, no fancy electronics that go go wrong, practical, reliable, easy to maintain, fund to drive.

Cons
Not real fancy to look at or brag about.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bronco Motors takes care of thier customers"

Staff is very helpful

Pros
This vehicle has over 170,000 miles and still going strong

Cons
Wish it had a timing chain instead of timing belt

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/27/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Reliability"

My little red 2003 Hyundai Accent is certainly not fancy nor is it adorable, but it has always been ready to get me where I want to go. This is the first year that something appeared to wear out and that was a wheel bearing. Not bad for a car 12 years old. It has been well taken care of by me and those who provide the service.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 Review