Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(462 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(462 Reviews)

TK
gravatar
THOMAS, M K.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Many problems with equipment

There are too many equipment failures. At one year my rearview mirror fell off and it now just hangs there. at two years my sun visor on my side fell off and came apart. I had to use Gorilla Glue and a clamp to hold it together so I could replace it. A new replacement was too expensive. My seat belt does not retract. I had three Hyundai vehicles and this has too many problems..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Debora S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car alot of room worth the money so sad they disconnected making them has great pick up,dependably, fast easy to handle in the snow fun to drive ,had several comments that it was a nice looking car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
John F.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable car.

I’ve had this car for 9 years and it’s held up tremendously, even with minimal maintenance and some unfortunate neglect. Definitely a worthy vehicle for anyone. MPG has saved me TONS of money. Everyone I’ve let drive it has loved it, mostly for its control and drivability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Godwin A.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

I purchased my vehicle with 29K miles on it in October of 2015 and today it has 62K miles on it 2021. This car is a work horse and never presented my the engine light until now. But yes I do take extreme car of it and always take it to its dealer for full maintenance 👨‍🔧
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Regine M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

2013 hyundai accent

I been going to hyundai for9 years for the maintenance of my car and was always satisfy the personal always nice with me witch I appreciate the only improuvement that I think should be done is the car is very low and I always hurt my head on the ceiling of the car .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Marty A.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Verified Review

very pleased with st, charles hyundai.

i purcahsed a new 2013 hyundai accent in feb 2014, i now have only 46, 000 miles on the car , i have it serviced regularly at st. charles hyundai, it is a beautiful car , and we love it , we have got the maximum of 40.1 mpg traveling on the highways on trips. the hyundai accent is a very well built car, and it drives and handles great , it has plenty of power from the 4 cylinder engine , i will definitely buy another one someday .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
John F.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Verified Review

John F

Happy with the car. Meets our needs good mileage on the road. Enough room for passengers ................"...........................". ........................................... .................. ......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
DEBRA B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Verified Review

I love my car ❤️

This car is great..good on gas, great driving performance, smooth riding, very easy to handle, very clean interior, not too big of a car and not too small, it's just right The car is very easy to handle on the road And i can see good to back up and the turning ratio is excellent, the air conditioning is very good, the window washer is good and the wipers are in very good condition
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GENE E.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

My Accent is the fourth Hyundai I have purchased. All were new. I love my Accent. It has been a great car and I have had no major issues with it. It now has 162,000 miles on it and still going strong!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Pamela S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

I'm not sure what vehicle review title means, if I were looking for another small dependable vehicle I would definitely look at buying another Hyundai whether it be the accent or any other small vehicle I think they're definitely worth checking out.

I have a Hyundai Accent it's a 2013 and I have to say it's been a very good little car. A $20,000 and I've had it 7 years now I can't complain I love the fact that it's very easy to handle it's very fuel-efficient and for the price for $20,000 it may not be the fanciest car but it's definitely been one of the best cars I've ever owned!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ASHLEY C.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Verified Review

Love this car

So cute so fun. So easy to maintain & so great on gas!!! I'm a single woman in my mid 30s w no kids. So this car is absolutely perfect for me & my lifestyle. I'm able to get to & from work as I need. I'm able to run my business effortlessly & it's really great on road trips. Took it to Orlando from Miami and it was little more than half a tank of gas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kathleen P.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2020
Verified Review

Reliable car

My 2013 Hyundai Accent is very reliable and easy to drive. So far, it has never stalled out on me, and I have had it for almost eight years and counting.. It also gets very good gas mileage. It gets me to and from where I have to go without a problem. It also comes with blue tooth, which is very convenient and easy to use. I fell in love with the car the minute I laid eyes on it. It us also very comfortable to drive in and has good pick up. However, on my model and year, the body isn’t as strong as it should be. I have to be careful when driving it. Overall, it is a great car that has never let me down yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMY H.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/29/2020
Verified Review

Unsafe and unreliable.

I’ve been driving my 2013 Hyundai Accent sense 2014. I’m only at 85,000 miles and it’s already starting to crap out on me. I was stuck on the side of the road the other day when the entire engine decided to shut off. It turned back on after 30 or so mins. I also took it into a mechanic who found that the root of the problems lies within Hyundai to find a fix. Unfortunately this is a fairly common problem reported on the Hyundai forums.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Terri G.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

I have had trouble with my air conditioner for 3 years

I actually love my little car. I struggle with a few things. I had to replace my switch for my passenger side window. Now it looks like I need the master switch. I also have had so much trouble with this air conditioner . It is very annoying
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

Our 2013 Hyundai Accent

My wife and I love the performance and service our 2013 Hyundai Accent has given us. It has been basically my wife's car and she has driven it 60 miles a day to and from work for 7 years with only minor repairs. It has over a hundred and fifteen thousand miles on the engine and began to burn some oil at 97000 miles but is still going. We would like to get 237,000 miles on this car as we did on our 2001 Hyundai Sonata. We only traded the Sonata to Lease a 2013 Elantra and loved our 2015 Elantra. So, our 2013 Accent is one of our babies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
Isabelle D.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

I love my Accent. It is 2013 but in great shape and looks better than most small cars. It also drives like a big car.

I really don't know shat more I can write about my car. I have had this car for eight years and it runs wonderfully smooth and quiet. Looks and shines like a new car. The paint is holding up like new, even tho I have to park outside the last 2 years. My next car will be another Hyundai Accent. I LOVE this car. THANKS. I also drive this car myself. No one else is allowed to drive it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Dale R.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Verified Review

my hyundai accent

it is a great running car. I had it since 2013 it has always been a great car. and freehold Hyundai dealer ship is a great dealer ship. it has great people great cars, and great service. and great ammenties when you are waiting for your car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kim M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Great gas saver , rear seating not ideal for 3 adults great for children/ teens. Compact for person if just self. Driving you can hear outside road noise , basic features .Otherwise great car for me ....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mitchell P.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Great car , Hyundai 2013.

I love my car, buy one your love it, great price, great car, great performance, great mileage, everything lasts and lasts on these cars, will buy another one if this one ever wears out, which I doubt. This car will stand the test of time. Mine is perfect after 7 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Ben B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Love this car!

Very reliable vehicle. I have not had any major problems with my car. I have just loved the way the car maneuvers. It moves well in thick LA traffic. I would recommend one to everyone. The mileage is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 462 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores