Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(25 Reviews)

BB
gravatar
BRENDA B.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

it runs

Will never purchase another Hyundai. Dealerships are greedy pathetic bastards and in the case of Napleton in Florida bitches. I will drive this until it blows up. Because I can share all the bad news with anyone and everyone that asks. Thank you for asking :). It does not deserve even one star or a one rating below but it required in order to submit an outstanding review. They request your email so they can continue to harass you. They have my email and more than likely this will never be published.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Richard H.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Verified Review

06 Hyundai Accent

My Hyundai Accent is just what I need. I have had it for 14 years and have experienced low maintenance, dependability and low gas mileage. It has been an excellent investment! It is very comfortable for me and I am 89 years young; and for the first time in my life, girls 70 and above, whistle at me when I am passing them on the street!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARK B.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Verified Review

Runs like new

The car when I towed it In didn’t run. Over heated. And you had to replace the engine. You got an newer engine with low miles. You made sure there’s none thing else is wrong and made sure it run like a new car Thank you all at sunland auto for everything you done to fix my car We are well pleased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

This is now my third Accent and there will probably be a fourth. The 2019 styling is good and harks back to the smart styling of the 2006 model. Good style looks good over the years and doesn't depend on gimmicks. The ride is quick and sporty although not a sports car, and reasonably quiet. The reliability is outstanding and never disappoints. i am surprised that Hyundai doesn't advertise this car more than they do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Roy S.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Verified Review

sporty enough

Nice body, interior, paint excellent....sound systen terrific; good gas mileage, easy to drive, more quiet on the freeway than I expected....repair costs seem OK, too....I upgraded the wheels to aluminum, and the tires to michelin.....very nice appearance and comfort
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Corwin K.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019
Verified Review

City car, not a great road tripper

So, dont get me wrong, the little car has a good bit of pep off the line. It cant boast a reputable 1/4 mile time, but thats not why we kept it. Here in Chicago space is a premium around the city, with a larger car(read American made) parking would be a Huge pain in the...butt. With this modest entry level car, with 33 mpg highway/27 mpg city (with the manual) I can fit where most cars just cant. With the turning radius of an off-roader this thing feels like a little Jeep with better gas mileage. That said it also sounds like a little Jeep with lots of road and wind noise while on the highway. Its not quite at the 'yelling at your passenger to be heard over the road noise' but its a little to loud for soft conversation, and forget about it if your traveling alongside Big Rigs hauling god knows what coast to coast. Safety concerns are nearly nil with side air bags and steering/dashboard airbags, Abs is wonderful when ice becomes invisible during the coldest parts of the dark season(winter). All in all, a fun little city car with great gas mileage and great reliability( take with a grain of salt given that we've kept Full synthetic in it since new in 2006 and the car still has only 54000 miles on the odo)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jerry W.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018
Verified Review

A little gem

Original owner on this car from 2006. 18 years later she's still going strong. A few hiccups at the start. All resolved quickly. Factory tires were really bad in WI. Climate, lesson learned. Normal maintenance issues. Very nice vehicle that came with lots of included features. Great purchase for us. Hyundai means quality. Period.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VICKY C.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018
Verified Review

My Hyundai

I bought my Hyundai 2006 in 2007. I Love it! It a great car to drive on long trips! I love to do day trips too! It's a fun car to drive! It corners and hugs the ground! I love mountain corners it does fantastic on them. Great in snow too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jerry W.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Verified Review

Very reliable. Good ride

Bought this new in 2006. Few problems at the start. All handled well by Hyundai dealer. Normal maintenance and items replaced. We really like the extras that came standard with this Accent GLS. Only downside was gas mileage. EPA in on that one. They correctly lowered the real numbers in 2008. Very reliable for a fairly inexpensive vehicle. Easy payments. I would buy a Hyundai again, no problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Lichelle A.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2018
Verified Review

Still going strong.

While I would love to have some of the upgrades that cars these days have, I am super content with the reliability of my car. It has lasted a long time, with very little large & expensive fixes. No regrets about this purchase I made 13 years ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Donna C.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2018
Verified Review

My Accent: A practical,Cost Effective Product.

A useful, economical, reliable vehicle that continues to provide great mileage and, despite its age, reasonably comfortable "rideability." While the leg room afforded drivers should be lengthened, the benefits the Accent affords one makes the insufficiency of leg room at least tolerable...as long as one's driving trips are of comparatively short duration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
Wendy N.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2018
Verified Review

Ms Norman

I love my little Accent it is my 2nd Hyundai and my next card will be a Tucson ? my previous car was a 2003 Sonata I bought new and I had it for 169,000 miles and it was still running well when I traded it in on this 2006 used Accent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017
Verified Review

Great Car!

I have 135,500 miles on my 2006 Hyundai Accent and have never had a single problem with it except for general wear and tear. I can only imagine the quality since 2006!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Carolyn M.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2017
Verified Review

AWESOME CAR!

I LOVE MY CAR.....IT IS AWESOME.....STILL RUNNING GREAT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAIME L T.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2017
Verified Review

Decent little car.

It's a decent car that has worked well for me in the 6 yrs I've owned one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Alicia L.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017
Verified Review

2006 Hyundai Accent

My 2006 Hyundai Accent is the best car I have ever owned. It was actually my dad's car and when he and my mother passed away I took over the ownership. I have had a Nissan 240SX, a Nissan Pathfinder and a Chevy S-10 and after 5 years all three of those vehicles completely broke down. The Hyundai is 11 years old and has not had any costly major mechanical problems. I will buy another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Lelia H.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Verified Review

good car

good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Betty S.
2006 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017
Verified Review

I love my Accent because it is good on gas and the size is perfect for my daily activities.

It is a good car and I think I'll get another one when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAT H.
2006 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017

2006 Hyundai Accent

I needed a reasonably priced car and bought this one used. It has been very reliable and required just basic maintenance as well as the Hyundai recommendations at certain mileage. Although it is small, and I was used to a bigger car, I find that it does the job. It's simple, so it's easy to repair if need be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jerry W.
2006 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2017

Nice price, nice car

Owned this little beauty since​ new ??. It has been really reliable for us over the years. Performs well on a daily basis. Really shined when it was needed as a primary moving vehicle. Only drawback was crummy Kumho Solstice tires, which always went flat. Changed to General and car was great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores