Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)

PN
gravatar
Patricia N.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

. accent 2004

Had this car since 2004. Purchased from Joey at Savage H. Non. Conicelli took over when they closed. Joey was the kindest BEST salesman I ever met. God worked all of that out. He helped me get a car. By the way Conicelli Hyundai. Would not help me at all to buy a car at the time. Ironic I endes up there when savage closed. But... Was great to me after. Love my car. Still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jose M.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2018
Verified Review

Great Car!

Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!vBest car I've ever had! Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!vBest car I've ever had! Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!vBest car I've ever had! Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!Best car I've ever had!vBest car I've ever had!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GLENN S.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2018
Verified Review

2004 Hyundai Addent

My car has been reliable, gets good mileage on the highway--42-44 mpg at 60 mph. I appreciate the tight turning diameter. The interior is noisy, so the radio volume has to turned up fairly high. The vents in the closed position still let in outside smells. I would appreciate a bigger gas tank for more range. Fifth gear easily handles the Grapevine uphills, so an additional gear would probably provide great mileage on level terrain. When I look back, I can't see the back of the car, which is a disadvantage in backing up. I think it would be better to provide a good view to the back than install a camera. A separate key for the trunk would provide more security. I like manual windows and keyed ignition and locks. Before the Accent I had an '86 Corolla for 18 years. It was about the same size, but had a bigger gas tank, better mpg, but less power, and a better rear view.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sandra H.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018
Verified Review

Excellent service

I just love my Hyundai Accent. It is reliable, cute, comfortable and it's a manual transmission. It's so much fun to drive and my next vehicle is going to be a Hyundai. It's really important to like what you drive and never have to be unsure about whether or not your vehicle is going to start. If you want to minimize your concerns about your vehicle, invest in a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TIMOTHY M.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2018
Verified Review

The 2004 Accent as a get away car.

This car is first and foremost a SMALL car. Especially for 6 foot plus fellows like me. Having said that, you can count on this car refusing to start in single digit temperatures without a boost, even with a brand new battery. You can also be certain it tiny little engine will still require a gallon of gas to cover a maximum of 24 miles and that it will be a pretty noisy ride. On the plus side, this thing is a ball to drive, reminding me of nothing so much as a go kart ride back in the day at Broadacres. It's quite simply a helluva lotta fun to throw this thing around. I also think it gives a very good ride for the size of the car, smoothing out bumps and holes pretty good. The other astonishing thing for me was that with the addition of a fairly decent stereo in place of the standard radio, the sound the factory speakers produces is nothing less than astounding! I will be hard pressed to find a stereo that sounds this good in my next car, I'm sure. Would I recommend you buy one? If you're a short person who got a good deal on one and won't spend more than a couple of hours at a time in it, then sure, go for it. You could do a hell of a lot worse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Matthew D.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
Verified Review

My car

See below under Pros/Cons
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBRA C.
2004 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017

Great Value!

I drove my 2003 Hyundai Accent 300,000 mile! It was still going strong when it was stolen and taken to Mexico for parts. I would have driven 500,000 miles if it weren't for this mishap. Good gas mileage, inexpensive to buy and fix, comfortable, sporty, looks great, runs great, hatchback hauls equipment like a truck. I just bought another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NANCY C.
2004 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017

Wonderful car has provided dependable service for over 13 years

Would buy another if the need arose Great warranty and trouble free
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Micheal H.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
Verified Review

I bought my first Hyundai in 1986 and it was one of the first Hyundais to be registered in Seminole County Florida

Three Accents, two Sonatas, one Scoop and three Kias plus one Genesis Coup within our family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Janet N.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2016
Verified Review

accent

for the most part my car has served me well. I would definitely recommend getting a accent by hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
Wendy D.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016
Verified Review

12 years. 0 complaints.

I love this vehicle. Great value. Would buy another but I think the new models are ugly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sandra H.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016
Verified Review

My great Hyundai

I've owned my Hyundai since 2004. My vehicle is reliable, comfortable and has given me every reason to invest in another Hyundai when tie time comes to make another purchase. There is a reason why there are so many of them on the road. If you try it you will not be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EILEEN G.
2004 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2015
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

excellant reliable dependable vehcicle. goes the extra mile. as as long as you take c/o the maintenance, the care runs really well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores