Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(506 Reviews)

RK
gravatar
Robert K.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/25/2018
Verified Review

2014 Hyundai Accent Hatchback

Great car for road trips. Did some car camping......A little cramped especially with gear...... Great with long highway trips getting approximately 35mpg. The dis-advantages are very poor turning ratio. Suspension is somewhat weak especially on pot holes. Road noise is noticeable on grated grain roads that are not paved for highway driving. The automobile is too short. Needs higher wheel base. Other then that all is well. Hyundai seriously needs to improve the Accent Hatchback. Seriously....!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
David D.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2014

They will try to buy your car. As for me I don’t plan on selling because I don’t drive everywhere. I prefer to have my car paid off and to continue to practice more in driving my car. Nice try buying my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tina B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Verified Review

2014 Accent Hatchback

I'm happy with my 2014 Accent. This is my second one. My first Accent was a 2000. I had it for seven years and had 75k miles on it before I traded it in for my'07Kia Rio which I was not real happy with. I was happy with my first Accent and my 2014 Accent to date! The Towne Hyundai Collision shop did a great job replacing my front driver side panel after an elderly man backed into me in a parking lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018
Verified Review

Great little car

I have had the car for 4 years with no problems of any kind. I am amazed at the quality of the paint- after 4 years it is still like new.I would have liked to have 16" tires so that I had a little more road clearance but I purposely purchased a no frills model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sharon S.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Verified Review

Great little car

I am totally happy with my little 2014 Accent. It's fun to drive and I feel safe with the overall quality of the vehicle. It has just enough zip and pick-up for me. There's plenty of room and it looks cute. My only regret is that I did not purchase it at My Camelback Hyundai but am totally impressed with their service!!! Highly recommend this team!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Darlene F.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Verified Review

Great cars!

I love my Hyundai, I have had five of them and they run well. They are cars that last. They are reliable and safe. They are great for the price you will pay. I tell all my friends about getting a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
Paula E.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2018
Verified Review

Great turning radius

I have to say, I bought car because of color. But underlying that turning point for me was the great turning radius, the easy handling on highway and back roads and that it was small. Two complaints are that the door windows are a little high, or seats too low. Also, side rear windows are small and make it difficult to see vehicles coming up behind me in next lane when I need to change lanes. I do miss having a thermometer in the car telling me how hot or cold it is but, it's not essential. This car beat out a Fiat for me when I was shopping. I like the confort of the ride. I am a low mileage driver and it might not be the same for someone who drives more than 3000 miles per year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Marie D.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2018
Verified Review

Operation of car.

I don't like the pick up this car. I know that it is only a 4 cylinder. But you have to really put your foot on the gas. Unless if there is something I can do to improve. That information will be greatly appreciated. Please advise!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Shirley P.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018
Verified Review

MY ACCENT...

THIS IS MY SECOND HYUNDAI ACCENT.. I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT... I EVEN ORDERED THE SEAT COVERS FRONT AND BACK FROM THE DEALERSHIP AND THEY ARE SO AMAZING.. THEY EVEN INSTALLED THEM FOR ME... PERFECT FIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Melissa A.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2018
Verified Review

Accent 2018

Love the new 2018 accent traded in from a 2014 accent the new features a put in are great They made really big good changes I know my daughter will be safe in this car love the bigger wheels love the Bluetooth Love that the key has an actual remote control that can open the trunk Love the better stereo and the airbags better air as well they made a really good upgrade on this little car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jesus H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2018
Verified Review

Great bargain vehicle

The Hyundai accent hatch does most of the things that matters well. It is good overall on gas ,ton of space an engine that over achieve's . The only thing wrong is it lacks many options of many modern vehicles but it does have Bluetooth and some a sport tuned suspension and nice wheels as options
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Jennifer K.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent Hatchback

After 12 years in my car it was time to replace rather than continue repairs. I was very specific about what I wanted with my new car. I wanted the car to be any color other than black, white or gray... I wanted it to have cargo space... I wanted it to have great mileage and low miles... AND I wanted it to be in my budget. I looked at Nissan and Toyota. The LAST car I would have been looking at was Hyundai. I was not happy with the way I was being treated by Nissan and Toyota and felt hopeless... not finding the car I wanted. By the grace of God...yes... I really believe that!!... Somehow... it happened unexpectedly that I was finally shown a red, Hyundai Accent Hatchback, low miles and in my budget. I was to discover just how great mileage I got when I drove from Florida to Connecticut for the birth of my granddaughter... over 40 miles to the gallon on I-95!! And bonus.... I had hands free phone included!! I think I pinched myself for months that I was driving this perfect little car... EVERYTHING I wanted!! Even my older granddaughter loved my car and I would have her drive it whenever she had to go to Orlando or any other trip. She ended up buying a new Hyundai Accent Hatchback and we both LOVE our cars!! Highly recommended from the 2 of us!! Good luck with your searches and we would vouch for the Accent Hatchback ANY day!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
William D.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018
Verified Review

ACCENT HATCHBACK NO LONGER AVAILABLE

I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE MANY NEW ACCENT HATCHBACKS I PURCHASED. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT THE ACCENT IS NO LONGER BEING OFFERED AS A 5 DOOR HATCHBACK. I AM LOOKING AROUND FOR ANOTHER DEALER TO PURCHASE A 5 DOOR HATCHBACK. REALLY A SHAME THAT HYUNDAI MADE THIS DECISION!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Megan H.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/02/2018
Verified Review

Not up to my standards

I’ve had more issues with this vehicle than I care to deal with, however, it’s still under an extended warranty and I’m a single mom with not so great credit so I have to deal with the cards I’m dealt.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 08/02/2018 12:11 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

MF
gravatar
Miguel F.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2018
Verified Review

.

.........................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Dolores J.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2018
Verified Review

Great Car

I got my car back in November and I must say it has been great to me. I have had no problems with my car. I do plan on getting a little bigger car in November if I can. I never knew how low the car was and I need a car not so low. Overall I give my car A++++.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Mike D.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2018
Verified Review

Great economical car

My only complaint is that the front bumper is too low and catches on parking bumps, which then caused the right fender snaps to break loose. Only way to fix it is to replace the whole side fender.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Renee B.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018
Verified Review

Excellent

Great quality to be served when needed. Love the service and when you make a appointment and you can't make it you can always change it under your account without hesitation. I'm glad I bought my car here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Gina C.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2018
Verified Review

Overall Review

The car is good looking, gas mileage is great (I do a lot of driving), I am short and the design allows me good view of rear window. I have had some mechanical issues, but Hyundai resolved for me, which I am extremely grateful for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Raejean E.
2014 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Verified Review

Quality and Value

Hyundai Accent is the perfect car for local driving needs. The subcompact car performs well and is easy to handle. It is amazingly peppy for size of the engine. Styling is well designed. I enjoy driving this car and would recommend for a second family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 506 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores